or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1276 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1276)
Sort by:
Allam P. Groups India, September 20, 2013
Opp to this hotel Best and Tastey Indian Resturant

Neat and clean
10
I would love to visit this Hotel Again . I had best time in this hotel . We enjoyed Great Food at Royal India which is situated opposit to this Hotel
Jia S. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
satisfied with the room rate that i paid.

Value for money. convenience. great location.
6
Overall was happy. value for money. Because i have paid only less than USD30 per night, so i didnt expect i will get a 5 star kinda hotel room. Just hope that the hotel can improve or change the mattress cos it in bad condition.
Lucjan N. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Very noisy until 3 am

You could hear disco until 3 am
6.3
The deluxe room we spent the first night was very noisy of a traffic noise so we couldn't sleep all night. The room was also unclean with dust on the floor sticking to our feet. The staff was understanding and moved us to the royal suite that was clean and spacious. The horrible street traffic noise was replaced by more tolerable disco and night life noise. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to a normal person unless someone likes nightlife and traffic noise.
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
This hotel just normal

Not clean , good location
6.3
We 10ppl stay for 4night , 1st day the wifi work and singal not very strong . Room not very clean . But good location , near beach . And hotel got prepare towel .
Dueanpen W. Business travelers Thailand, September 10, 2013
so relax on holidays.

best view , pool view , clean room
8.3
this is the heaven hotel for relax. Everything just enougt for our life , comfortable everything.
Biswarup R. Couples India, September 8, 2013
good for the price

location,small but tidy pool on roof top,good break fast
8.3
good.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2013
kelly simpson made our stay very special

location.location.locarion
10
Alvin L. Couples Canada, September 3, 2013
Royal Suite is the best choice

Close to beach & nice restaurants
9
Royal Suite is very roomy and comfortable; however, it's noisy late at night due to loud music from bars directly across the street. Recommend to visit Tantawan Seafood Restaurant for romantic atmosphere, live music, and tastier dishes than Savoey Seafood Restaurant.
Brittany E. Groups United States of America, September 2, 2013
Perfect for what my group needed.

My group wanted something higher than hostel, but not to pay too much and this was spot on. White Sands is close to the beach, restaurants, and plenty of souvenir shopping.
7.3
White Sand did just what we needed it to. The beds were clean and comfortable, the breakfast was hot, and the location was perfect.
Haslinah A. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2013
Expect the unexpected

Big room, big bed and big tv
5.7
Never expected the hotel gonna be so small but when I entered my room surprisingly my room is huge and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05