Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kitchen White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Food and Beverages White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Facilities White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Meeting Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Facilities White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool White Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kitchen White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 123 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (123)
Sort by:
Lee K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Room is big and clean

The staff is helpful. Neare the beach. In the mist if shops and eating house.
5.7
We enjoy our self very much.
Report this review
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
no review. .

pool
2.3
Report this review
Suree P. Families with young children Thailand, September 7, 2014
Good Experience

Good Hotel ,Great Location and good staff.
10
Very happy to stay here,Value for money good service for staff. Location very good.
Report this review
Tjin K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Ok

Ok
6.7
Ok.. but why in the room so big can not gife child 12 year together with
Report this review
Grant W. Families with young children Australia, June 20, 2014
Could almost touch the beach

Close to Patong beach, Close to good eateries, Very clean
8.3
This was our first stay at the White Sand Resortel, but won't be our last. We had stayed in other hotels at Patong, but this was the best so far, based on location and price. We were an easy 2 minute stroll to Patong beach. The room was very spacious, which was much appreciated, as we had a very active fifteen month old baby boy. The room was very clean, as was the bathroom and we certainly had no problems getting our eight hours sleep on the very comfortable bed. All in all great value for money and we shall return for sure.
Report this review
Abd J. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2014
Great memorable experience

Cleaniness, friendly staff and location
9.3
Report this review
Vanuttada B. Families with young children Thailand, May 7, 2014
Everything ok but not have paking

Swimming pool
7.7
Report this review
Low F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
not bad was a great hotel at all

FOOD, STAFF , PLACES
7.3
overall was a great day's but it was an communication problem at 1st but it not an big issue i need not their services but an clean and nice hotel to sleep :-)
Report this review
Sumanta C. Families with young children India, January 2, 2014
Short & sweet

Location, reasonable tariff, staff
8
Nice and uneventful. Staff were helpful. Room was adequate. Good budget hotel near beach. Restaurants were close by for eating out.
Report this review
Martin G. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
pleasant stay with proximity to the beach being ex

price, location, staff
6.3
Resort was what I expected, a slightly older hotel which was reflected in the room decor etc but ideal for what we wanted, essentially a clean room to sleep. Television reception was poor. Breakfast was good and all other meals were taken outside. Two real pluses for this hotel, proximity to the beach and restaurants, and a nice pool on the roof
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KitchenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Food and BeveragesWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Meeting RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KitchenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - KitchenWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04