or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (97)
Sort by:
Darren S. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2013
Great location and good value for money

Location, price and internet
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in a clean room next to all the shops and beach. Staff were very nice and helpful.
Katherine S. Families with older children United States of America, June 18, 2013
Great location in Patong

Spacious room, friendly staff, location.
6.7
Soo Z. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
good location

location
8
best location,friendly reception staff.facilities of the room is perfect,swimming pool was small.breakfast very simple.if just for stay,it was a good choice for your stay.
Shannette S. Families with older children Australia, February 2, 2013
budget , great location

friendly staff , clean room,great location
8.3
I have stayed here many times , and though I always have a royal suite ,I made this booking for my teenage kids so they got the superior room , Its definitely not a flash place , but more than acceptable for the price you pay (with agoda discount) I would not pay full price , the breakfast is crap so don't bother paying for it , head off out maybe coffee club at junceylong, 24 hr front desk and good security so if you want a separate room for teenagers they are safe. can get very noisy from bars across the rd, so if you are a early to bed person or young children I would not recommend it.
Shannette S. Families with older children Australia, February 2, 2013
great location

location, friendly staff. good security
8.3
I love this hotel and have stayed many times , Its not flash by any means , but the staff are always happy and friendly , the rooms (I always have a royal suite) are huge , air-conditioned, and serviced daily. There is so much to do in Phuket that if all you need is a clean bed and a shower its a great place to stay. It can get very noisy with the bars across the rd playing till late in the night so if you are a early to bed person or have children I would not recommend this hotel !
Shannette S. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2013
if you just want a bed and shower

great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8.7
I love this hotel and have stayed many times , Its not flash by any means , but the staff are always happy and friendly , the rooms (I always have a royal suite) are huge , air-conditioned, and serviced daily. There is so much to do in Phuket that if all you need is a clean bed and a shower its a great place to stay. It can get very noisy with the bars across the rd playing till late in the night so if you are a early to bed person or have children I would not recommend this hotel ! 24 hr front desk/ security. Ill be back again (ps skip breakfast , its very basic and not worth the money , coffee club 5 mins walk !
Shannette S. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2013
affordable , great location, good security

affordable, great locattion, friendly staff
8.7
I love this hotel and have stayed many times , Its not flash by any means , but the staff are always happy and friendly , the rooms (I always have a royal suite) are huge , air-conditioned, and serviced daily. There is so much to do in Phuket that if all you need is a clean bed and a shower its a great place to stay. It can get very noisy with the bars across the rd playing till late in the night so if you are a early to bed person or have children I would not recommend this hotel !
Shannette S. Families with older children Australia, January 31, 2013
clean and affordable

great staff, great location, huge room (royal suite)
8.7
I have stayed here many many times and first picked it due to location and price. It by no means flash , but if you snare it at an agoda special rate its great ! 24 hr reception/ security. breakfast is crap , but coffee club only 5 min walk away. Can be very noisy due to bars across the rd playing live music till wee hours of the morning, but its clean and affordable. The staff are lovely and everytime I return they remember me .The tour stand just outside the foyer do cheap laundry (about 40 bht a kilo) and the pool area is acceptable (though fairly run down & the bar service u there is pretty slack , shame really as it is huge area with great potential) 711 2 steps away so take your own drinks
Shannette S. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2013
great staff , great location

great location , friendly staff,, 24 hr reception security
8.7
I love this hotel and have stayed many times , Its not flash by any means , but the staff are always happy and friendly , the rooms (I always have a royal suite) are huge , air-conditioned, and serviced daily. There is so much to do in Phuket that if all you need is a clean bed and a shower its a great place to stay. It can get very noisy with the bars across the rd playing till late in the night so if you are a early to bed person or have young children I would not recommend this hotel !
Joshua M. Families with older children New Zealand, December 26, 2012
Horrible stay checked out 9 days earlier

Nothing
3
Do not stay here! Construction 5 feet from your room, starts at 6 am noisy and loud. People walking around can see into your room. Reception VERY rude. Breakfast disappointing, Outdated, dark, dingy. Don't stay here!!! Had to spend Xmas day looking for another place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01