or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-Bathroom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Area White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Entrance White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Reception White Sand Resortel Phuket - Interior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Exterior White Sand Resortel Phuket - Business Center White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room White Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (260)
Sort by:
Olive O. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2014
Value for money

near the beach, good room size, accesible to shopping
5.3
Our stay is fine, nothing really special about the hotel, we chose this because of location.
Olive O. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2014
Good Location Hotel

location, size of room, rate
5
The hotel has not so much to offer except its proximity to the beach. Our stay is fine.
Olive O. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2014
Good location

near the beach, good room size, accesible to shopping
5.7
Good considering the location, however, during rainy season the road can be flooded and enter the hotel
Lina L. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2014
you can find better hotel in patong

location only
4
location is the only plus point for this hotel. the staff attitude is bad, and they could not really understand english as i had a hard time communicating to them. i stayed there for 1 day, as i saw that its cheap and would like to book the hotel to deposit our bags while walking around. the staffs would not allow my friends to go up to the room to place their bags, resulting that i will need to make 2 trips to keep our bags in the room. my room is on the 4th floor i think, the the lift is slow! the room is very small, and the bathroom is unbearable with weird smell. the bed mattress is hard, and the pillows are too soft. i am thankful that i did not spent a night in the hotel. there are definitely better hotels on the same location at a similar price.
Preman P. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
good

central, cheap & clean
6
reasonable
Azlan S. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2014
Great, as usual..

Location, Price and Surroundings
8.7
My usual hotel when in patong. Friendly staff and great location to the beach(just across the road). Many amenities surrounding the hotel as well. Money changers, shoppings, massage places, restaurants and just a 10 min walk to Bangla road. Room is clean and tidy and no major issues with it so far. Staff is friendly and can speak english well.
Loy B. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
it was superb service

the staff, rates and service
9.3
It was good as it is located within 6 mins walk to nightlife spots, 2 mins to the beach. Room was clean except that the basin seems to be easily choke and will need about 20 mins to clear. staff service was excellent. good budget stay.
Sirajudeen M. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Overall nice

Cheap Good staff Quite surroundings
7.7
Overall it was nice as i came for business purpose
Low S. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2014
It was a superb trip with friendly people around

Very friendly staff with good english command, clean and spacious rooms and lastly it is located just 2 minutes away from the beach
9.7
I would recommend this hotel to my friends if they were to travel to Phuket. The first impression of the hotel was very good due to the friendly staff and clean environment. I have nothing to complain and throughout the whole stay I was in comfort. Good services, good location, good room condition with new air-cond. I am not the type to boast but this hotel is way above my expectations.
Tony M. Groups Ireland, May 2, 2014
Good hotel not far from main attractions.

Hotel was clean, well priced and staff where well mannered.
8.3
If I was returning to patong I would use this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal Suite Room-BathroomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Breakfast AreaWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ReceptionWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ExteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Business CenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Royal SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - EntranceWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InteriorWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Hotel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07