or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WhiteShell Beach Inn

Dhonveli, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 0807 (Show on map)

Book now!

WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Speedboat WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Guest Room with Sea View WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Beach WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Relaxation in private beach WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - White Sandy Beach WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Reception Area WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Wedding ceremony WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Wedding ceremony WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Wedding ceremony WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Yoga session WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Beach Yoga WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands -  Exclusive Deluxe WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands -  Exclusive Deluxe WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands -  Exclusive Deluxe WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Marek D. Groups Poland, February 17, 2015
fantastic

location, staff, price
9.7
We stayed in WhiteShell Beach Inn for a 6 nights and that was a great choice. Close to the beach, rooms simply but clean every day, excellent staff really helpful, responsible excursions prices. We can say only good things about WhiteShell so if you looking for accommodation in Maafushi this would be the best choice
Vy H. Groups Vietnam, January 12, 2015
Good location

Clean rooms
8
Everything was good
Hakan K. Couples Sweden, January 1, 2015
Very nice

The staff, location and services
9.7
It was a great time, just 15 meters from the water. Very clean and a wonderful staff that always looking for the best for you. Nice tours to different places as snorklingreef, resorts and much more.
Marc M. Solo travelers Canada, December 23, 2014
Great choice

Best location, only private beach, great staff
8.3
There's only one other hotel I would consider on the island, and that's the one right next to this hotel ( last hotel on the strip). It's not luxurious, but you get way more than what you pay for. Also, the breakfast is very decent.
Yen C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Great affordable beachfront hotel

location-beachfront, value for money, affordable
8.7
No complains
Yu L. Couples China, November 27, 2014
A wonderful experience

Cleanliness and comfortable room, staff performance
10
It's our first time travel to Maldives, we choose white shell beach inn of Maafushi islands, and the choice is quite right! The beautiful clean personal beach is just 5 meters in front of your room, and a lot of fun with the water-sports, you can swim and go snorkling whenever you want, it's much better than any islands resort for holidays, quieter and not too much tourists overcrowding, and the staff served very well, we have very nice relaxing here, may come again and strongly recommend.
Larry W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Good location, nice view

good location, helpful staff, nice beach
8
Good location, nice beach, helpful staff. Breakfast is normal. there is no wifi as my room is at the corner.
Abdul K. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
The best escapade in Maafushi

Location, Good price & Friendly staff
9.7
It is the best place in Maafushi I shall say. Its just next to the beach where you can swim, snorkel, kayak and other water sport activities.The staff is friendly, always cater for your request. The manager, Shaniz was very helpful.The room was cleaned and tidied daily.
Minal D. Families with young children India, September 7, 2014
Excellent Location, Amazing staff, Clean beach

Staff, Location, Beach
9.3
The location is superb,The staff is excellent. Mr. Wasantha is the manager & he personally looks at every small detail & is very attentive to the needs. The food is excellent, the staff is very good. Mafushi is a very peace and safe. Tts a non alcoholic island though. - Mangesh Deshpande, Mumbai, India
Jan E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 20, 2014
The best beach resort/hotel in Maafushi

Beachfront location, Food, Luxury/Comfort
10
I stayed for 5 days, and spent most of my days swimming and relaxing. The food at the restaurant is superb. I loved all their Tuna dishes. The room is huge and bed is really really comfortable. i had the best location for a room where sand is outside my room, and snorkeling is only steps away. The staff are always smiling and the rates for the excursions are the cheapest you cam find. The manager, Shinaz, is efficient and solutions oriented. i give this hotel a perfect ten for making my first trip to Maldives a perfect experience. I am coming back next year, amd will be booking again at White Shell. And before you leave, they have a little surprise for you to take home. Beautiful experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives IslandsWhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - SpeedboatWhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Guest Room with Sea ViewWhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - BeachWhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Relaxation in private beachWhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - White Sandy BeachWhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Reception AreaWhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Wedding ceremonyWhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Wedding ceremonyWhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Wedding ceremonyWhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Yoga sessionWhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Beach YogaWhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands -  Exclusive DeluxeWhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands -  Exclusive DeluxeWhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands -  Exclusive DeluxeWhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesWhiteShell Beach Inn Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B02