Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Reception Entrance Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Outdoor Seating Area Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Surrounding Gardens Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Garden
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Hamilton Island Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
184 reviews

134 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Shijun L. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2015
good

swimming beach cooking
8
Report this review
Menglong Z. Couples China, June 8, 2015
Perfect Location

Location Location Location
6.7
It is definitely a joy staying here. Location is great. Everything within walking distance and lots of swimming pool just steps away.
Report this review
Chusnul C. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2015
Worth the money

Location , price!
8.7
Lovely
Report this review
Hayley C. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Excellent service, but the room stunk.

Excellent Service and right on the beach
6.3
Report this review
David J. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
Beautiful views

Views were magnificent, close to beach and selection of pools, spacious room
8.3
Had a great time, weather was perfect, Ideal location.
Report this review
David J. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Bliss

Location, views, apartment
8.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Kathryn I. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
mrs

position, staff ..very polite and helpfuland views
8
Report this review
Rien S. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Great comfortable room

Room Size, Location, View
8
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a buggy rental place a few minute walk from the hotel. The island is incredible and this hotel was perfectly located next to cats eye beach. The one minor problem we encountered was the shower's water pressure is quite low so showering wasnt so great. I would definitely return to stay here again!
Report this review
Wendy E. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
na

view from balcony, location, room
7.3
we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Melinda F. Solo travelers Thailand, December 4, 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9.3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 134 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday IslandsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Reception EntranceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Outdoor Seating AreaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Surrounding GardensWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GardenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05