or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Reception Entrance Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Outdoor Seating Area Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surrounding Gardens Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Garden
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Hamilton Island Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Rebecca M. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
Pleasure to stay in these apartments

Great Location, Affordable, Friendly Staff
9
Stay was great, everything we needed was there. The benefit was that we had our own kitchen to cook in.
Lauren T. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Large rooms, great view and excellent location

The location, the pools and view
5.3
Although the hotel is an older style building, the rooms are large and clean and the ocean view rooms offer a fantastic view of the beach. The location is excellent as it is very central with shops and restaurants just a short buggy ride away. There is no restaurant or room service at the hotel which is a bit of a let-down however for a 3 star hotel I wouldn't really expect it anyway. The pools are lovely and very child friendly. There was a flamboyant male staff member who was actually quite rude to us when we were checking in and asking for towels etc which was disappointing however we had a lovely young lady who checked us out on the last day who was very friendly and helpful. Overall a good hotel if you are looking for location and size. Would suit families looking for spacious rooms.
Priska M. Groups Switzerland, November 21, 2013
Old apartment but nice view and good location

Location , Sea View , Beach
4.3
Appartements are on a very good location, buggy rental is nearby, also near from wild life park and Marina. So it is very good situated, also near from reef view hotel with all restaurants and facilities. The Appartements are very old and really need some renovation. We had many ants in our appeasement, they came out from the sink. Also we heard everything from the hallway, there is no restaurant no nothing and around 9 evening also reception is closed and no employees around anymore (But the staff was very very friendly and very helpful). The only food u can get is ice cream or m+m's. If u are hurry u need to go to another place to eat. Was our only and last stay at whitsunday apartments.
Luke W. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
Paradise

The view was amazing, the staff fantastic and the self-catering facilities above average
9.3
Large room, GREAT view, enjoyed sitting on the balcony, was easy to catch the bus and very close to buggy hire place. Staff were also extremely helpful and friendly.
Carolyn E. Couples New Zealand, November 15, 2013
Loved it and would come back again

We had a lovely apartment, very clean and quiet and large with every thing we needed for our stay. And a great balcony.
9.7
We loved our stay at the apartment. transport there was free from the apartment and ran every 15 mins. They were very clean and quiet and easy walk into the town center. We would stay there again.
David A. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Massive room, awesome view.

The room size, the view from the balcony, access to free shuttle bus
6
The room was huge, self contained with a great balcony and stunning view. No restaurant but the island free shuttle bus service makes access to all areas a treat. Opposite Catseye Beach the location could not have been better.
Jia Y. Couples Taiwan, October 10, 2013
Close to the beach, great view.

Friendly and helpful staff.
8.7
Very recommended to all types of travelers. Ideal place to stay on Hamilton Island.
Wen L. Families with older children China, October 9, 2013
second time stay at this hotel

nice view and location free bus
8.3
Helen G. Groups Australia, October 7, 2013
Unclean room. Not booked in early as requested

View. Kitchenette. Bedding.
3.7
Called twice & confirmed an early check in. I have a back issue & were made to sit around and wait for hours before we could get into our room as they had a late departure from our room last minute. Plus the room never got serviced at all in 3 days. We had a couple of items on our beds so they refused to touch the bedding supposedly. The view was amazing. Staff were not as helpful as you would like.
Sue S. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2013
Beautiful and tropical.

The staff were exceptional. The view was amazing. The room was great.
9
I loved every minute of it and so did my husband and child. Nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was serviced every day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Reception EntranceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Outdoor Seating AreaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surrounding GardensWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GardenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C04