or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Lounge Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Lounge Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bathroom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - View from One Tree Hill Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tropical Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Reception Entrance Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Outdoor Seating Area Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surrounding Gardens Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Recreational Facilities Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Recreational Facilities Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Beach
Area: Hamilton Island Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Melissa R. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Great view, very helpful staff and great location

Location was perfect, quiet and relaxing, wonderful staff
9
We stayed on level 8 in the western building. Great view from balcony. The reception staff were wonderful and very helpful. Bus service offered was excellent and walked the rest of the time. Didn't feel the need to hire a buggy. Our rooms had everything we needed. Moisture issues due to humidity, had to leave aircon on 24/7, but thats just mother nature in the tropics. General cleanliness of the unit was good. Gardens and pool area well kept. Would definatley recommend this apartment.
Wai L. Families with young children Australia, March 1, 2013
Great value, convenient location

A slice of Paradise
8
My family stayed there for one night. We stayed in an ocean view (free upgrade) bedroom apartment. The cost was reasonable (as were my expectations) for a three star establishment. Location wasn’t too bad, a healthy walk into close by beach. The supermarket was a short walk away. Furbishments in the apartment were adequate. Nice and quiet. Impressed by the general cleanliness of the area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The apartments also have a tour desk and we booked two tours through them and found them to be really helpful and informative when we were trying to decide what to do. We end up going on the Whitsunday Cruise to the Great Barrier Reef and also Ocean Rafting round the Whitsundays and both were excellent.
Ngoc H. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
great location + room + perfect views

perfect views, clean, great location, easy access to beach
8.3
perfect stay, thanks had a fantastic weekend away to relax & rewind...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: whitsunday island trip to Whiteheaven beach.
Wendy S. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
great location and friendly service

free island shuttle buses made getting around island very easy
7.3
comfortable room and bed. the weather was hot and humid so the room airconditioning was most welcome. small ants seem to be a problem on the whole island so it is not advisable to leave any food out. Beautiful pool with lots of lounges and lovely garden.
Travel tip: We had a great weekend and would definitely stay at whitsunday apartments again
Chelsea L. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Homey

Big and spacious
6.7
The place was big and spacious, with a nice balcony overlooking Catseye beach. However, the sliding door on the verandah was broken. It was alright for the price we paid, compared to other accommodation on Hamilton Island. Don't expect anything flashy or modern.
Hillary N. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
Perfect loation, friendly staff

Customer service, room type and view, wonderful location
7.3
My stay was great would definitely revisit. Location of apartment was perfect, across the road of Cateye beach, 5 min walk towards resort pools. Shuttle bus service free of charge outside of hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location of apartment was perfect, across the road of Cateye beach, 5 min walk towards resort pools. Shuttle bus service free of charge outside of hotel.
Ajay K. Families with young children India, January 2, 2013
Great Location, spacious Rooms

Location and size of the rooms
8.3
the checkout time was 10 am and the hotel did not gave much of flexibility despite request
Suki L. Families with older children China, December 15, 2012
Nice view but poor service

Close to beach
6.3
Close to beach nd nice view, swimming pool nd bubble spa is lovely but need more facilities. The reception provides warm nd welcome comfortable towels for swimming. However wifi internet access only limited in lobby nd poor services in the room inside. We had lived there for 4days(3 nights) however only once they changed the towels nd cleaned out the rubbish.
Hotel Feature Tip: If u r a businessman, the Whitsunday apartment could not bing u satisfied Internet access.
Annabella R. Groups Australia, December 14, 2012
Very clean large rooms with spectacular view

View and location
7.3
Stayed in coral view apartment which had an amazing unobstructed view. Hotel staff where lovely except left a minor detail about the extra adult fee I had to pay until checkout, which I had already paid for. Double check the prices advertised on Agoda as they were misrepresented to me. Apartment was in great location, less than a minute walk to the beach. Very spacious rooms. Only con is there is no house cleaning service, so no clean floor when you come home from a day at the beach and no clean sheets only clean towels. Cleaning service is an extra fee.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to Passage peak for sunrise, amazing view. Also one tree hill for sunset is very popular. There are buses that can take you virtually everywhere so buggy hire is really unnecessary. Also must go to Co Ca Chu (Thai food) for dinner and make a reservation in advance as it is the best restaurant on the Island.
Osama K. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 9, 2012
lovely hotel and services with smile

perfect apartment
8.7
i really enjoyed in this apartment. very huge, beautiful, simple, nice design, good location for sea view and good price. the beach has all kinds of sea sports and i recommend to stay 3 days minimum.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest LoungeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest LoungeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BathroomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - View from One Tree HillWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tropical PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Reception EntranceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Outdoor Seating AreaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surrounding GardensWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Recreational FacilitiesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Recreational FacilitiesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BeachWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BeachWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BeachWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BeachWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BeachWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ShopsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ViewWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ViewWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ViewWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ViewWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ViewWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ViewWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ViewWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Golf CourseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Golf CourseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05