Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 215 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 215 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Barry J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
3 nights on Hamilton Island
location, great appartment with fantastic view
Our stay was wonderful, the apartment superb with a fantastic balcony and view. This place was expensive but also one of the highlights of our holiday.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

wendy E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
na
view from balcony, location, room
we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Allan S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Relaxing holiday apartment
Great view, spacious, well appointed kitchen
Very clean, spacious and well appointed apartment with excellent views across the Whitsundays. Kitchen came in handy for doing your own breakfasts and other meals if we didn't feel like dining out. Quick and efficient check-in and check-out.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Melinda F. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily
Position, view and friendly staff
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Sui S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great getaway.
the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Lei F. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very good location
Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Jules G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best View so far...
The View, The View, The View
excellent would love to go back again...
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Ian S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
A great holiday
View, convenience and helpful staff.
3 nights
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Ho Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap
Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Tania S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Great location
Great views of Catseye Beach
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Reviewed October 06, 2014