My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Lounge Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Lounge Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bathroom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - View from One Tree Hill Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tropical Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Reception Entrance Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Outdoor Seating Area Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surrounding Gardens Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Recreational Facilities Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Recreational Facilities Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Beach
Area: Hamilton Island Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Jenny B. Couples Australia, December 3, 2012
Large, comfortable rooms... Amazing views

Location
8
Cant wait to go back. Absolutely fautless accomadation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Will definately return to Whitsunday Apartments. Spacious rooms with amazing views. Stunning pool and gardens. Well appointed suite and friendly staff. Clean and tidy apartment. Well set out floor plan. All you ever need for a relaxing escape from our hectic lives. The reception area is beautiful and the setting is exquisite. Everything is available to prepare meals in your suite. Take us back there now!
Chao W. Groups China, November 30, 2012
Great location, nice service

close to beach, fair facilities, nice view for upper levels.
7.3
wifi is not stable in guest rooms but good in ground level and business areas. cook your own food is convenient. room is big enough for many people but bed is only for 2 ppl. the third ppl (if only not a child) have to get a room on coach.
Hotel Feature Tip: third level is enough for having a view of beach and sea.
Siu L. Families with older children Australia, November 29, 2012
Amazing sea view and great location

Spacious apartment, convenient location, amazing seaview, friendly staff
8.7
We stayed for 5 nights at Whitsunday Apartment and enjoyed our time there. The staff were very friendly and helpful to fix the shower drainage problem. The sea view from balcony was amazing and it was just a short walk to Catseye Beach where we joined some water sports and snorkelled at low tide. The shuttle bus stop outside the lobby was a bonus so we could go to the marina and One Tree Hill for sunset. We could walk to nearby hotel and resort centre for meals and other activities. We will return to Whitsunday Apartment at next visit for its location and beautiful view.
Jennifer D. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Great place to stay, good value for money

Fantastic scenery, nice location, right on the beach
9.7
Loved my stay here, the apartment was spacious had good facilities, would highly recommend to anyone
Wut Y. Groups Myanmar, November 26, 2012
Great location

Near to the beach
8
it was fantastic stay in the hotel. all staffs are friendly and welcome. it is really good for couple. it is near to the beach and i want to stay in hotel if i have more chances. the sightseeing from hotel is amazing and fantastic. the hotel condition is nice. overall i am satisfied with money i spent for.
Hotel Feature Tip: All staffs are friendly and welcome. It is really good for couple. It is near to the beach and I want to stay in hotel if I have more chances. The sightseeing from hotel is amazing and fantastic. The hotel condition is nice. Overall I am satisfied with money I spent for.
Jennifer D. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Perfect! Would recommend to anyone

Great sea view, clean spacious apartment
9.7
Good value for money, right on the beach, modern clean apartment. Really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely return
Merdeliza C. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
hotel is lovely and in great location

clean and comfortable
9.7
we are excited and lovely stay, free shuttle bus stop is very convenient to all travellers
Robert L. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Great Appartment

the view of the whitsundays
8.3
was fantastic. very nice views, had everything we needed in a self contained appartment.
Albert C. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Conveniently located service apartment

Affordable apartment plus every room has seaview
8.7
The reception staff are friendly and helpful. The apartments are roomy, each has a balcony facing the pool and the Cateye beach. The kitchen is well equipped with fridge, cooking facilities and cutlery.
Elise T. Groups Australia, November 7, 2012
fantastic central location

clean comfortable friendly helpful staff
8
An excellent choice for a holiday on Hamilton Island. Reasonable price . extra people not expensive. Clean comfortable and central.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest LoungeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest LoungeWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BathroomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - View from One Tree HillWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Tropical PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Reception EntranceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Outdoor Seating AreaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surrounding GardensWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Recreational FacilitiesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Recreational FacilitiesWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BeachWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BeachWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BeachWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BeachWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - BeachWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ShopsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ViewWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ViewWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ViewWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ViewWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ViewWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ViewWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ViewWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Suite RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Golf CourseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Golf CourseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08