Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Reception Entrance Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Outdoor Seating Area Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Surrounding Gardens Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Garden
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Hamilton Island Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
28 reviews

134 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Katica T. Groups Australia, September 14, 2015
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay

staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
8.3
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Report this review
Maria U. Groups Australia, June 3, 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Report this review
Melissa C. Groups Australia, March 23, 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9.7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Report this review
Charles C. Groups Australia, January 23, 2014
Sea view, beach side , swimming pool , great view

location, view, fun
8.3
It was a great experience to stay in Whitsundays apartment at Hamilton island , big size one bed room apartment, but lack of hotel services, ideal for family with bit long term stay (lets say at least 4 night) , great location easy to access to beach, few different pools for kids play around, Hamilton island is not a big place anyway, if you 'd looking for bit cheap price with self catering apartment including kitchen and balcony this is the one, or reef view is the better choice..
Report this review
Priska M. Groups Switzerland, November 21, 2013
Old apartment but nice view and good location

Location , Sea View , Beach
4.3
Appartements are on a very good location, buggy rental is nearby, also near from wild life park and Marina. So it is very good situated, also near from reef view hotel with all restaurants and facilities. The Appartements are very old and really need some renovation. We had many ants in our appeasement, they came out from the sink. Also we heard everything from the hallway, there is no restaurant no nothing and around 9 evening also reception is closed and no employees around anymore (But the staff was very very friendly and very helpful). The only food u can get is ice cream or m+m's. If u are hurry u need to go to another place to eat. Was our only and last stay at whitsunday apartments.
Report this review
Helen G. Groups Australia, October 7, 2013
Unclean room. Not booked in early as requested

View. Kitchenette. Bedding.
3.7
Called twice & confirmed an early check in. I have a back issue & were made to sit around and wait for hours before we could get into our room as they had a late departure from our room last minute. Plus the room never got serviced at all in 3 days. We had a couple of items on our beds so they refused to touch the bedding supposedly. The view was amazing. Staff were not as helpful as you would like.
Report this review
Chen X. Groups China, September 20, 2013
Very good

Location, service, staff
8.3
Report this review
Nicholle S. Groups United States of America, March 5, 2013
Amazing ocean views from balcony

location, spacious apartment, great shuttle service
7.3
Report this review
Annabella R. Groups Australia, December 14, 2012
Very clean large rooms with spectacular view

View and location
7.3
Stayed in coral view apartment which had an amazing unobstructed view. Hotel staff where lovely except left a minor detail about the extra adult fee I had to pay until checkout, which I had already paid for. Double check the prices advertised on Agoda as they were misrepresented to me. Apartment was in great location, less than a minute walk to the beach. Very spacious rooms. Only con is there is no house cleaning service, so no clean floor when you come home from a day at the beach and no clean sheets only clean towels. Cleaning service is an extra fee.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to Passage peak for sunrise, amazing view. Also one tree hill for sunset is very popular. There are buses that can take you virtually everywhere so buggy hire is really unnecessary. Also must go to Co Ca Chu (Thai food) for dinner and make a reservation in advance as it is the best restaurant on the Island.
Report this review
Chao W. Groups China, November 30, 2012
Great location, nice service

close to beach, fair facilities, nice view for upper levels.
7.3
wifi is not stable in guest rooms but good in ground level and business areas. cook your own food is convenient. room is big enough for many people but bed is only for 2 ppl. the third ppl (if only not a child) have to get a room on coach.
Hotel Feature Tip: third level is enough for having a view of beach and sea.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 184 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday IslandsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Reception EntranceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Outdoor Seating AreaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Surrounding GardensWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GardenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04