or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Reception Entrance Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Outdoor Seating Area Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surrounding Gardens Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Garden
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Hamilton Island Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Chusnul C. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2015
Worth the money

Location , price!
8.7
Lovely
Hayley C. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Excellent service, but the room stunk.

Excellent Service and right on the beach
6.3
David J. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
Beautiful views

Views were magnificent, close to beach and selection of pools, spacious room
8.3
Had a great time, weather was perfect, Ideal location.
David J. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Bliss

Location, views, apartment
8.7
Fantastic
Kathryn I. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
mrs

position, staff ..very polite and helpfuland views
8
Rien S. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Great comfortable room

Room Size, Location, View
8
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a buggy rental place a few minute walk from the hotel. The island is incredible and this hotel was perfectly located next to cats eye beach. The one minor problem we encountered was the shower's water pressure is quite low so showering wasnt so great. I would definitely return to stay here again!
Wendy E. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
na

view from balcony, location, room
7.3
we enjoyed our stay.
Melinda F. Solo travelers Thailand, December 4, 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9.3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Solo travelers China, November 26, 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7.3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Reception EntranceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Outdoor Seating AreaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surrounding GardensWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GardenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B07