Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Reception Entrance Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Outdoor Seating Area Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surrounding Gardens Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Garden
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Hamilton Island Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Mrs H. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2015
Great Stay

Location, price and customer service
9
We enjoyed our stay. The apartments are in a great location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The floor was a little sandy, the cot used for my son a little shabby and the shower was super high pressure (not great for a 4 month old when there's no bath available) but other than that everything else was great! Rooms are fairly modern and a great size. Would stay again.
Report this review
Qixia M. Families with young children China, July 16, 2015
111

111
8.7
111
Report this review
Suisui Z. Families with young children China, July 1, 2015
Big room, value for money

Great Location, big room, superb view
8.3
Pleasant short stay, only thing is no wifi, no dish washer and shared laundry.
Report this review
Yanfeng W. Families with young children Australia, May 6, 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Report this review
Jeanitta L. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2014
Beautiful beach

Location, view and Staff
8
The Children loved it and asked to come back. Has a great view and staff was lovely
Report this review
Sue S. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2013
Beautiful and tropical.

The staff were exceptional. The view was amazing. The room was great.
9
I loved every minute of it and so did my husband and child. Nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was serviced every day.
Report this review
Wai L. Families with young children Australia, March 1, 2013
Great value, convenient location

A slice of Paradise
8
My family stayed there for one night. We stayed in an ocean view (free upgrade) bedroom apartment. The cost was reasonable (as were my expectations) for a three star establishment. Location wasn’t too bad, a healthy walk into close by beach. The supermarket was a short walk away. Furbishments in the apartment were adequate. Nice and quiet. Impressed by the general cleanliness of the area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The apartments also have a tour desk and we booked two tours through them and found them to be really helpful and informative when we were trying to decide what to do. We end up going on the Whitsunday Cruise to the Great Barrier Reef and also Ocean Rafting round the Whitsundays and both were excellent.
Report this review
Ajay K. Families with young children India, January 2, 2013
Great Location, spacious Rooms

Location and size of the rooms
8.3
the checkout time was 10 am and the hotel did not gave much of flexibility despite request
Report this review
Ismail P. Families with young children Canada, August 24, 2012
Very nice apprtments with geat views

Cockatoohanging out on the balcony
8
it is expensive, but you get a nice apartment with great views. staff didn't want to let us stay with 4 kids, but eventually did (there was plenty of space in the apartment. the free pools along the beach in front of the hotel are great and the beach is fantastic, with a whole bunch of stingrays.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the far end of the beach near the tree in the ocean to see the fish and stingrays.
Report this review
Rhoda C. Families with young children South Africa, January 11, 2012
Large apartment with lovely view over coral sea

able to sail katamaran,kayaking and snorkeling all included
7
Had a lovely week with good weather and good foood and company. Will definatly recommend for others to stay there.
Restaurant Tip: The Steakhouse down at the marina had one of the best steaks I ever tasted.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Reception EntranceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Outdoor Seating AreaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surrounding GardensWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GardenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B03