or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Reception Entrance Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Outdoor Seating Area Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surrounding Gardens Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Interior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Garden
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Hamilton Island Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (92)
Sort by:
Wendy E. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
na

view from balcony, location, room
7.3
we enjoyed our stay.
Sui L. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7.3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8.7
excellent would love to go back again...
Barry J. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
3 nights on Hamilton Island

location, great appartment with fantastic view
7.7
Our stay was wonderful, the apartment superb with a fantastic balcony and view. This place was expensive but also one of the highlights of our holiday.
Ian S. Couples Thailand, November 6, 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights
Ho Y. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7.7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Melinda L. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Great value

Location, price
7.7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Sharon L. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Reception EntranceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Outdoor Seating AreaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Surrounding GardensWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - InteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GardenWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A03