Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Interior Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kitchen Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Guest Room Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Surroundings Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Nearby Attraction
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 123 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Hugh H. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2015
Great view

View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
8
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Report this review
Donald G. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach

view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
8.3
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Report this review
Peter L. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Report this review
Josephin L. Couples Australia, June 11, 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4.7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Report this review
Russell T. Couples New Zealand, May 28, 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3.7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Report this review
Cathie H. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Snezana K. Groups Australia, May 12, 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7.7
Report this review
Emma B. Groups Australia, May 10, 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5.7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Report this review
Ehsan S. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Report this review
Marie A. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8.3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - InteriorWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - InteriorWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KitchenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Guest RoomWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/TerraceWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Swimming PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SurroundingsWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07