or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wiang Inn Hotel

893 Phaholyothin Road, Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai, Chiang Rai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Deluxe room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Chiangroong Ballroom Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Interior Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Meeting Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Pub/Lounge Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Lobby Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Lobby Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Lobby
Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Lobby Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Lobby Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Lobby Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Restaurant Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Buffet Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Buffet Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Food and Beverages Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Recreational Facilities
Area: Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1035 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1035)
Sort by:
Noel W. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
Relaxing and value for money

Location, friendly staff, value for money
6
Enjoyable and always happy to stay there. Staff are always friendly and everything is very close to the hotel.
Janice M. Couples South Africa, June 14, 2013
A comfortable stay

Comfortable room, good location near night market in central town with easy parking
6
Although rooms and bed were comfortable everything in this hotel is a little tired. As a 4* rated hotel the breakfast was not good and service to match.
Saana A. Business travelers Finland, June 7, 2013
Great location, good value for money

location, comfy bed, quiet
7
Stayed only one night in Chiang Rai, for which this hotel has excellent location since it's very close to the night market. The hotel is not very impressive but everything worked well and it's definitely worth the price.
Leif M. Solo travelers Norway, June 5, 2013
I keep comming back. Great hotel and location

Location, afordable rate and 5min to nightlife
7.7
This is the hotel I prefer if I'm travelling around in the area of Chiang Rai, also if I enjoying night life - Great located!
Lee K. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2013
their location is very good

walking distance to night market, eating places and massage places
6.7
Lee K. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2013
Hotel in a very good location

walking distance to night market, eating places and massage places
7
Leif M. Solo travelers Norway, June 3, 2013
I keep comming back. Great hotel and location

Located on an Island - 7 min walk from City Centre - and Night market
7.7
Since I like to exercise I enjoy the easy access to many roads and short way to hills. For then to relax by the swimming pool afterwords.
Leif M. Solo travelers Norway, June 2, 2013
I keep comming back. Great hotel and location

Location, afordable rate and 5min to nightlife
7
I like Wiang Inn for many reasons, and now that Internet also is free and open in all room it improve the good standard.
Spiridoula D. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
Enjoyed my stay at the Wianng Inn,

centrally located, buffet breakfast, swimming pool
9.3
The Wianng Inn is reasonably priced, located a block away from bus station and night bazaar. Pool was clean and refreshing, my only criticism is that are no English speaking movie stations. Only 2-3 current affair/news type stations I would definitely sty there again
Bradley S. Families with older children Australia, May 13, 2013
Nice hotel, Value good location

Location, Value & Friendly
9.7
Great location, would stay at this hotel again, some good sight seeing around area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang RaiWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Deluxe roomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Chiangroong BallroomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - InteriorWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Meeting RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - LobbyWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - LobbyWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - LobbyWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - LobbyWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - LobbyWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - LobbyWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - RestaurantWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - SuperiorWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - SuperiorWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - SuperiorWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BuffetWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BuffetWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Food and BeveragesWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Recreational FacilitiesWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Wiang Inn Hotel, Chiang Rai

AS-AGWEB-3C04