Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wiang Inn Hotel

893 Phaholyothin Road, City Center, Chiang Rai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Exterior Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Exterior Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Exterior Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Executive Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Executive Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Premiere Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Premiere Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Premiere Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Premiere Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Royal Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Royal Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Royal Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Royal Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Deluxe Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Deluxe Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest Room
Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Nightclub Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Nightclub Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Nightclub Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Lobby Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Lobby Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Pub/Lounge Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Pub/Lounge
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1210 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1210)
Sort by:
Leif M. Solo travelers Norway, June 5, 2013
I keep comming back. Great hotel and location

Location, afordable rate and 5min to nightlife
7.7
This is the hotel I prefer if I'm travelling around in the area of Chiang Rai, also if I enjoying night life - Great located!
Report this review
Lee K. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2013
their location is very good

walking distance to night market, eating places and massage places
6.7
Report this review
Lee K. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2013
Hotel in a very good location

walking distance to night market, eating places and massage places
7
Report this review
Leif M. Solo travelers Norway, June 3, 2013
I keep comming back. Great hotel and location

Located on an Island - 7 min walk from City Centre - and Night market
7.7
Since I like to exercise I enjoy the easy access to many roads and short way to hills. For then to relax by the swimming pool afterwords.
Report this review
Leif M. Solo travelers Norway, June 2, 2013
I keep comming back. Great hotel and location

Location, afordable rate and 5min to nightlife
7
I like Wiang Inn for many reasons, and now that Internet also is free and open in all room it improve the good standard.
Report this review
Spiridoula D. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
Enjoyed my stay at the Wianng Inn,

centrally located, buffet breakfast, swimming pool
9.3
The Wianng Inn is reasonably priced, located a block away from bus station and night bazaar. Pool was clean and refreshing, my only criticism is that are no English speaking movie stations. Only 2-3 current affair/news type stations I would definitely sty there again
Report this review
Bradley S. Families with older children Australia, May 13, 2013
Nice hotel, Value good location

Location, Value & Friendly
9.7
Great location, would stay at this hotel again, some good sight seeing around area.
Report this review
Gary C. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
Air Conditioning system in the rooms is not good.

central, near bus station, and good well priced local bars and food outlets.
6
Report this review
Caron D. Solo travelers South Africa, May 6, 2013
Perfect location

location,comfort,pool
8.7
I totally enjoyed this hotel as you could just walk out the front door into the main road. evrything you want is down the main road,night market,massages,shops and food.
Report this review
Inoue T. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2013
regret

quiet close to the night bazzerl
6
door key doesn't open! i went the reception to change card key. three times i changed key and try to open the door!! but not open!! the room service said the door battery very low so that card keys didn't work. i can't believe!! there is the 4 star hotel!! the another day, the safety box doesn't open too!! i'm sorry i can't recommend his hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang RaiWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - ExteriorWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - ExteriorWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - ExteriorWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Executive SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Executive SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Premiere SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Premiere SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Premiere SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Premiere SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Royal SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Royal SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Royal SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Royal SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Deluxe RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Deluxe RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - NightclubWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - NightclubWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - NightclubWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - LobbyWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - LobbyWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - RestaurantWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BuffetWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BuffetWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BuffetWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BuffetWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BuffetWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Meeting RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Meeting RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Meeting RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BallroomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BallroomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BallroomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BallroomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Wiang Inn Hotel, Chiang Rai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04