Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wiang Inn Hotel

893 Phaholyothin Road, City Center, Chiang Rai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Exterior Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Exterior Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Exterior Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Executive Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Executive Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Premiere Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Premiere Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Premiere Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Premiere Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Royal Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Royal Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Royal Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Royal Suite Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Deluxe Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Deluxe Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest Room
Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior Room Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Nightclub Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Nightclub Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Nightclub Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Lobby Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Lobby Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Pub/Lounge
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1181 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1181)
Sort by:
Allan C. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Very well done

Wifi, cleanliness, well planned
9
Very good
Juan S. Couples Spain, December 8, 2014
NOT 4 STARS, GOOD LOCATION, FULL OF CHINESE, NOISE

LOCATION, FRIENDY STAFF
5.3
MANY MANY CHINESE NOT POLITE AND........ MUCH NOISE IN THE HALL AND BREAKFAST WITH CHINESE FRIENDLY STAFF
Jintana K. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
็A classy hotel near "Chiang Rai Night Bazaar" .

Good location for nightlife and city tour, comfort and clean hotel.
9.3
We had a wonderful stay here, the hotel is rather old but it is in good condition with elegant decoration and clean. We love to stroll around the night bazaar and to watch the northern style music playing in the public while we were enjoying local foods &drink.
Per W. Couples Norway, December 5, 2014
v

food and staff
5.7
hotel room was not the standard I expect. little hackneyed and mauer on walls and ceilings. to work in time. but all that work at the hotel was brilliant
Yi J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Good Hotel with Great Location

Close to Chiang Rai Old Bus Station (easy access to most of the public transport), Walking distance to night bazaar for shopping, food and tourist attraction; good wifi connection on each floor
8
Overall is good. Hotel is located at the great location which has easy access to the public transport, food & walking street. However we are a little upset on the ants coming from the window into our hotel room.
Jonathan W. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2014
Over priced

Location, clean, staff
8.7
Hotel was good as usual, but price was a bit higher than normal. Agoda also had a pop up to request ocean view, but there is no ocean or water view (except for pool) near the hotel. I accidentally clicked on it when booking through my phone and couldn't back out; so I got upcharged another $7 for an already higher than normal price. Not the hotel's fault, but the room we had originally was bigger and had a big tv, but the smell of paint and the noise from the renovation killed it and we were moved to a smaller room with no other added amenities.
Wei Y. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
A comfortable stay

Location Food Comfortable
8
Im quite surprise that Wiang Inn hotel is just 3min away from night market and bus station... Quite happy with the stay as location is the best and room cleanliness is good, had enough pillow and not the thin one, very new room condition I guess they just did a renovation lately, just the toilet is still in old condition but is still clean. Breakfast buffet is fine with wide choices of food. Reception is attentive... I would surely recommend Wiang Inn to my friend for their next stay and would come back again.
Colin S. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
dissapointing from the start.

staff , local,
5
Very dissapointing to arrive and be given a room next to renovations. First, I booked 3 months ago, if renovations had began since my booking why I am given a room next door to renovations?, the hotel had 3 months to place me away, first come first served, ,, noooo. I enquired, was shown 2 better placed rooms, so, why the first one, ? Maybe keep the best for walk in customer. NOT GOOD ENOUGH, had my money for all that time, a bird in the hand is worth 2 in the bush.
Oren T. Couples Israel, November 19, 2014
good place

near the market, nice hotel, nice loby
9
Good place and near the market But, There is a strange smell in the rooms
Malcolm R. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
Great hotel in chiang Rai

Location, staff, ambience
8
Good as always - we at Rai Phuchat Homestay recommend the Wing Innn Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wiang Inn Hotel Chiang RaiWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - ExteriorWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - ExteriorWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - ExteriorWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Executive SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Executive SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Premiere SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Premiere SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Premiere SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Premiere SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Royal SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Royal SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Royal SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Royal SuiteWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Deluxe RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Deluxe RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Guest RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Superior RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - NightclubWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - NightclubWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - NightclubWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - LobbyWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - LobbyWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - RestaurantWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BuffetWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BuffetWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BuffetWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BuffetWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BuffetWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Meeting RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Meeting RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Meeting RoomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BallroomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BallroomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BallroomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - BallroomWiang Inn Hotel Chiang Rai - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Wiang Inn Hotel, Chiang Rai

AS-AGWEB-3C01