or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Widus Hotel and Casino

5400 M.A. Royas Highway, Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Vida

Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Buffet Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Business Center Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Coffee Shop/Cafe Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Interior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Interior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Interior
Area: Clark Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Alwyn J. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Satisfying. We will be back.

Hotel rooms were clean but tissue supply is quite low. The pool is spacious. It is accessible.
7.7
Bayani J. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
enjoyable, comfortable stay

room, swimming pool. location
8
Renfeng Z. Groups China, July 18, 2014
Just right

Good breakfast , nice very nice staff. Clean
8.3
Very friendly very nice. Good comfortble accomodations. Good food
Jeffrey J. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2014
Good stay

Breakfast was acceptable, close to parks and duty-free shops, quiet
6.7
Needs to provide more parking space to hotel guests
Glenn R. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2014
Excellent Value, Great for families

Good rooms, Excellent breakfast, Friendly staff
7
This is an excellent hotel that I'd wholeheartedly recommend to anyone who's staying at Clark. We got 2 rooms and both rooms were excellent, although the room I booked through another site had larger beds despite just a few dollars more expensive. Our stay would've been excellent if our room lock worked. We got the attention of the staff early in the evening but nobody got back to fix the lock (the proximity lock, according to them, was just low on batteries). The lock remained unfixed up until check out time.
Chan R. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Casino

Near By Casino , Nice Swimming Pool, Good Breakfast
7.7
Near By Casino , Nice Swimming Pool, Good Breakfast.
Melanie T. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2014
Excellent

staff, food and pool
10
Very relaxing stay.... hassle free check in and check out!
Glynn T. Groups Australia, May 25, 2014
2hours late check in,no space for b.fast, dirty rm

0
3.3
arrived on the reception with 3 assistants attending 3 different queues, with 1 korean interpreter. we waited for nearly 2hrs. i have to go and find somebody to complain and ask for refund, because they will not respond to your questions, those assistants..rude! i even have made a booking at holiday inn while i was on the queue. i got a 4pm flying lesson that day and it's already 3.45 so, i forced them to provide a room sooner, children are still in the car because it was like a market in their lobby! i need to get angry for them to listen! here we are again, room floor was not vaccumed, bathroom sink has only hot water so i have to turn the heater off under sink. shower has cold water only though the heater under the sink was not connected. room service food only take cash on delivery, they said they can't do room charge. room lay out was good, just dirty, light vaccum can clean too. comes breakfast. we did not have time to wait for a long queue again for breakfast so we went to holiday inn and pay instead. disappointing! hotel look good on the picture but will not stay there again. never!
Paula D. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Another great stay

Location and great service
8
Another great stay at Widus. A bit pricey but worth staying at - so close to Clark airport, great service from staff and safe, compared to other hotels in the area. Room was fantastic - TV, fast internet, spacious, efficient aircon, quiet, comfortable bed, good bathroom, kettle, complimentary water. Really excellent buffet breakfast - both Asian and Western - included in the price. Reliable pick up from the airport but taxi is only 400 PHP anyway. Will definitely stay again.
Juliam S. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
There were plenty of food selection in the buffet.

Good location. Selection of food in the buffet is plenty. Nice pool. Spacious room.
8.3
Pleasant & I like the location which is near the duty free shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / ClarkWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BuffetWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Business CenterWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Coffee Shop/CafeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - InteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - InteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - InteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Prism LoungeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06