or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Widus Hotel and Casino

5400 M.A. Roxas Highway, Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Vida
Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Pub/Lounge Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Junior Suite Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Casino Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Showroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Aisia Spa
Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Terra Tent Wedding Set Up Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Hotel Facade Front Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Widus Convention Center Facade Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - One Bedroom Suite Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Macau Ballroom Classroom Set Up Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Casino Facade Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Family Junior Suite Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Salt Restaurant Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Widus Convention Center Lobby Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Salt Restaurant Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Prism Lounge
Area: Clark Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
280 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (280)
Sort by:
Jon C. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2015
Average

spacious rooms, excellent customer service, good parking
6.7
Everything was ok except the bathroom smells bad, Doesnt smell fresh and not so clea
Agnes C. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Great Hotel with superb amenities

They have big, clean rooms, accomodating and friendly staff
9.7
We had fun..the facilities are superb although 3pm check in I think was too late..I hope they can move it to 2pm..
Candy O. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
A great home away from home experience

Location. Comfort. Value for money
7.7
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights with my husband, our 3-month old baby and a yaya. We arrived a little over 2pm and was checked in quickly. The room we got was an executive room with 2 double beds in the room. It was spacious and since we stayed at Tower 2, the room was new. Their breakfast selection was good with a lot of Korean dishes (a lot of Korean guests) and their baked bacon was super good!!! The pool was big with a nice slide that kids will enjoy. They also have a small kiddie pool for smaller kids. It's a good hotel for the family. The location was also perfect since it is just 3 minutes drive to Puregold for some duty free shopping :)
Joel M. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Hotel is relatively ok.

Room, facilities, location
7
Tanya W. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2015
Service is 5 Star

1 SERVICE 2 LOCATION 3 BIG ROOMS
9.7
Service is very good. They know how to take care of their guests. Facilities are Family Oriented. Should add more kid facilities like playrooms and other sports etc so that there would be more reasons to stay in the hotel besides just swimming and casino.
Edward M. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2015
Widus

Location, nice pool, friendly staff
8.3
Linniard P. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2015
Report

Quiet, nice ambience, nice weather
7.3
Good
Nicholas A. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2015
Principal Manufacturing Engineer

Room, cleanliness, service
10
Great!
Rick S. Business travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
Great place great value

Location and security
10
Erfect
Caesar V. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Needs more imporovement

Location, value for money, staff
6.3
This is my 2nd time to check in at widus hotel here are my reviews of the hotel The FO of the hotel needs more training ! They must be always be smiling at the guest. they are not the owners of the hotel! I dont want to bias but our filipino FO must be retrained to handle guest under my observation ! I checked in other 5 star hotel the FO welcomes you warm smile and knowlegble answer when questioned this is my observation when i was waiting in line to check in.Teach them to be fair with other guest! The comfort room stinks at the lower floor smell like a dead rat please do something about it! The NEW YEAR buffet was a complete rip off ! Tower 1 building needs renovation ! The bedsheets/comforters needs to be properly cleaned ! Or change! Dust under the bed and under the side table do something about this this one nice hotel in clark but it was disgust staying here at new year at your hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / ClarkWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Junior SuiteWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - CasinoWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ShowroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Aisia SpaWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Terra Tent Wedding Set UpWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Hotel Facade FrontWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Widus Convention Center FacadeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - One Bedroom SuiteWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Macau Ballroom Classroom Set UpWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Casino FacadeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Family Junior SuiteWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Salt RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Widus Convention Center LobbyWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Salt RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Prism LoungeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Casino FloorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Malt Bar and Coffee ShopWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - W Coffee ShopWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Luna Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07