or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Widus Hotel and Casino

5400 M.A. Royas Highway, Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Vida
Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Buffet Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Business Center Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Coffee Shop/Cafe Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Interior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Interior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Interior
Area: Clark Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
James P. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Well Done

Locality of Casino, comfortable room, good dining facilities
9
Customer service was very courteous and hospitable.
Jhoanna G. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2014
Spacious Room & Good Food

Breakfast buffet, pool, ample bedding
6.7
The Family Junior Suite is spacious with ample bedding. Our kids loved the pool. The buffet breakfast was yummy with lots of food choices. Our only complaints about the hotel are: 1) air-conditioner leaked. 2) water heater didn't work at one point. 3) although we requested for a non-smoking room, we found a pack of cigarettes and lighter on the balcony ledge which was probably left by previous hotel guest which room service didn't see. 4) I saw a flyer in the lobby that had a barkad package rate that was way cheaper and better than the Agoda deal I bought. We stayed in Tower 1 but I think Tower 2 is better and newer.
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Luxury and comfort

The staff are very courteous and solicitous and the rooms are luxurious, comfortable and cozy. The ambience of the hotel is relaxed and beautiful.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and we will definitely go back.
Concepcion Y. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2014
Widus Hotel review

location ... staff friendliness ... casino
6
On the whole i would rate this a '6'. One of the bathroom tub tiles was coming out and water pressure from shower head was not strong. The curtains in the room was not a "black out" so by 8am the sun was coming thru and I was awaken by the light. If one intends to sleep longer, this cannot be achieved. Maybe thicker curtains can be replaced for the ones being used now. Bed was comfortable.
Jackie L. Families with older children Philippines, October 18, 2014
Ok

Location, food and valie for money
7.7
The aircon is hot and the towels are not white it is apready dirty white
Edwin N. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
Very Good

COnfort, Value for money, & Food
7.7
Very Good
Ana M. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Amazing

Clean, food and staff are good
8
Overall it was good
Mark C. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2014
nice amenities

1. nice room, 2. nice amenities, 3. hospitable staff
10
N/a
Wilhelmina S. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Ok hotel.

Location, price, hotel bar.
6.7
The hotel is still under construction. I assume that staff is also new as they are rather slow at checking in/out of guests. Also, guests should note that check-in time is at 11 am and check-out at 12. I find this a little inconsiderate since guests are made to wait before being allowed inside the hotel room.
Leong Y. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good hotel staffs

Room.food. swimming pool.
7
Suggest Casino to provide free membership for hotel guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / ClarkWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BuffetWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Business CenterWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Coffee Shop/CafeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - InteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - InteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - InteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Prism LoungeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - CasinoWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01