arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 415 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 415 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Leonard C.
Philippines
May 10, 2016
Very good
Buffet breakfast,big pool,big room,casino

Dermot B.
Myanmar
May 09, 2016
Comment
Pool, Casino good, found room not so clean, maintenance and attention to details could do with improvement. location good will visit again.

Madan G.
Australia
April 25, 2016
Good Location but falls short on service
Staff polite and smiling but not very prompt. I had to call the housekeeping to send someone to clean my room. I had requested for extra tea bags and creamer for the in room tea service, which never arrived. When you are charging over 150 dollars a night, you could provide more than 2 tea bags and 2 creamer sachets.

Azeleah S.
Philippines
April 25, 2016
Weekend getaway
The pool is just right. Not too big. Not too small. Warm water. Breakfast very great. Nice employees most esp. In the pool side

Jody G.
Philippines
April 23, 2016
Hot Air Balloon weekend
Food was terrible. Both dinner alacarte & buffet breakfast. Waiters appeared overwhelmed & harassed with plenty of people. They should be trained to handle stress well. 5 of us had dinner; 4 orders were already served & finished but the order of our 5th person was served way, way late (after numerous follow ups) after we have already finished eating. The late order was not worth waiting for, it tasted bad. Only one working elevator when it seems the hotel was on full house.

Kar C.
Hong Kong
April 18, 2016
Good Hotel
One of the best hotels in the area

yuh L.
Singapore
April 13, 2016
Comfortable
The beds are small for the price you paid for other hotels . Has to be upgraded to premium rooms to get king sized bed. Gym facility is pathetic .. I am still waiting for the bucket of ice which I had called them twice for .

Ma S.
Philippines
April 12, 2016
Good
Nice hotel, the pool is big. But they dont prioritoze their members.

RHEA S.
United States
March 23, 2016
Widus Clark Pampanga
The facilities is great but it's not recommended with travelers with young children, lobby smell cigarette

Maria B.
Philippines
March 21, 2016
More than adequate
The pool, the casino - if you are into this, that is, and the room. Not too big but managed to bring in a table and other amenities. And it's cool.
It was alright. I requested for early check in and they agreed and so is late check out at 12pm. Bath is a bit tight and amenities just shampoo and toothbrushes but towels are clean and all. Breakfast was buffet type but food not exceptionally good but it is filling.