or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Widus Hotel and Casino

5400 M.A. Royas Highway, Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Vida
Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Buffet Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Business Center Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Coffee Shop/Cafe Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Exterior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Interior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Interior Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Interior
Area: Clark Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Mark C. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2014
nice amenities

1. nice room, 2. nice amenities, 3. hospitable staff
10
N/a
Wilhelmina S. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Ok hotel.

Location, price, hotel bar.
6.7
The hotel is still under construction. I assume that staff is also new as they are rather slow at checking in/out of guests. Also, guests should note that check-in time is at 11 am and check-out at 12. I find this a little inconsiderate since guests are made to wait before being allowed inside the hotel room.
Leong Y. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good hotel staffs

Room.food. swimming pool.
7
Suggest Casino to provide free membership for hotel guest.
Jerico M. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
WIDUS with family

Food, Pool, Casino
7.7
Since we travelled with kids, the room space is not enough. Only to find out that the hotel have this promo for P5,000 net only for family room (with room and sala/ free breakfast for 4) instead of booking online via AGODA which is more expensive for smaller room and breakfast only for two.
Mathias S. Groups Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Very close to the airport

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
7
We only stayed here for a night as a stopover to Boracay. Overall speaking, the room was very spacious and comfortable. The location was good for us too as it's only 5-minute drive from the airport. The hotel is recommended if you will just have a short stay in Clark.
Andrew L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Nice hotel when construction is finished

Good pool with music. Great friendly staff, comfortable beds
7.3
Sadly our stay was marred by our room overlooking the large scale construction which is currently under way in the hotel. This resulted in there being only one food outlet available on the hotel and a background of noise from the site. Every morning the sound of industrial jackhammers & diggers was not my ideal of a peaceful family holiday. The rooms in the new Tower 2 are further away from the construction so I would suggest having a room there until the construction is complete. The hotel itself is nice and the staff were the epitome of the usual Philippine smiles and helpfulness. He only transportation from the hotel was their taxi transportation - which was provided by Hertz was clean but quite expensive and there were often no cars available... With waiting times of 10-15 mins. If you want to do lots of activities outside the airbase then you should look to arrange other transport. I would also check which
Tristan J. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
The best

Clean, new, the best
8.7
Roan N. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2014
Best accommodation inside Clark Freeport Zone

Room Comfort/Standard, Staff Performance and Value for Money
9.3
Stayed in two hotels inside Clark Freeport Zone for a week with the same price range and there is a huge difference. We could have stayed the whole week at Widus if only I informed them a couple of days earlier before it was fully booked. Had to move to a nearby hotel and it was the worst room I had, I'm just glad that we only need to stay there for one night. Hope this helps.
Agnes E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 20, 2014
Fair.

Location, Food, Friendly staff
6.7
not satisfied with the room because i was given a smoking room. toiletries were not complete and i was told they forgot to complete it. tower 1 is rather an old bldg. i was told i consumed a gatorade where infact i didn't so i had to complain. check in time for agoda client i think is 3 pm whereas other hotels offer 2 pm. staff were friendly however inefficient.
Deborah T. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2014
Kind staff and clean approipriately prices

Staff are helpful. Room size is very good. Convenient location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Widus Hotel and Casino Angeles / ClarkWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BuffetWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Business CenterWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Coffee Shop/CafeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - ExteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - InteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - InteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - InteriorWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Prism LoungeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - RestaurantWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - BallroomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - CasinoWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomWidus Hotel and Casino Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08