Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1952 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1952)
Sort by:
Michele W. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 26, 2013
The best hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong.

Centrally located to shops, MTR, bars and restaurants. Also close to China Embassy for visas.
9.7
Fantastic Hotel. Clean, modern and room size large for HongKong standards. Quick and efficient check in and we were able to leave our bags at the hotel after check-out until we had to catch our flight home in the late afternoon. Will definitely stay again and recommend anyone to stay there.
Gordon V. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2013
Great for short stay...

Very clean and modern, good internet, good location
8
This is a good place for a shorter stay - I was there for three nights and the room was pretty well what I expected, small but well-appointed and very clean and well-designed to make good use of the limited space. The only problem I had with the hotel is that it can be hard to find at night - the building is very narrow and the doorway isn't that well signed, and they make it even worse by placing a big potted plant right in front of the sign which obscures it even more! The first night I was on the other side of the street and walked right by it twice. On the plus side, it's only a ten minute walk to the bar area of Wan Chai and the hotel is very discrete and guest friendly.
Thomaz A. Business travelers Brazil, November 16, 2013
Good enough

Location, Large rooms and good TV channel selection
5.3
The Wifi Boutique hotel is a great option for those traveller planning to go to the Hong Kong Exhibition Center. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk. The rooms are old and average maintenance. The shower is ok, but not good. Good enough to stay for a couple of days, but not a great travel experience.
Michelle B. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Clean but cheaply furnished

Location, internet, close to restaraunts
4.3
Ok but room was cheaply made. Wallpaper was peeling and mildew under sink and hard bed
Thomas T. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
Very satisfying value for money

Low cost, central location, clean
8.7
Very nice
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
Just ok.

the internet
6
The room is small, the price is right
Yeo N. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2013
Conveniently located, value for money.

Within walking distance and Conveniently located within the Causeway Bay shopping district and eatries. Free Wifi. Accessible by MTR or buses.
7.7
A no frill hotel that met our needs. It is conveniently located and within walking distance from Causeway Bay / Time Square. You are also spoiled with the food variety around the area. We are glad that the hotel met our request for a double bed this round of our visit. Deposit of HK$500 is required upon check-in.
Lung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
Good spot and Location, Near good food place too

Clean Room, Fast Check-in, Good Bed too
8
Good Location and Neat Room, near all good food place and big department store, causeway bay is a very downtown location.
Chen K. Business travelers Taiwan, October 17, 2013
save the time but not the room

clean, location, and high floor room
7.7
the speed of internet was great but it's a bit expensive for the room size. although the room was bit small but it's very clean and located in the area that takes only 10 minutes walk to the MTR. i would recommed this hotel to the biz traveler who doesn't care the small room size because the hotel is in walking distance to the fair center which can save a lot of time by taking the public transportation.
Andrey B. Solo travelers Russia, October 12, 2013
Easy access hotel at Wan Chai

Wan Chai location, direct to room access, quiet place
7.7
Good location - 10 minutes to Times Squre and 10 minutes to bars area. Direct to room access - good for guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06