My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Luting T. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2013
Worth the money

Attentive staff, modern design, necessary amenities
8.7
Overall, everything is quite good about the hotel. It is a little cramped, but unsurprising given for the reasonable price in a country with limited and sparse land. But what impressed me the most is the attentive hotel crew there. First, when the door lock was spoiled, the hotel staff immediately sent a repairman to resolve the issue. Secondly, they even emailed to notify us when my aunt forgot to bring back her hat. The only cons about the hotel will be the location. It is located in between Wan Chai and Causeway Bay MTR, so there is a 10 minutes walk from either of the MTR station. Other than that, the hotel is highly recommended if you don't mind walking a distance to it.
Stepfanie W. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Budget hotel with wifi

Free WIFI, Attentive, friendly staff, value for money
6.3
We stayed here for 4 nights. Staff was really attentive, helpful and friendly. Location wasnt near to tourist attraction such as TSS and Mongkok and doesnt have shopping streets/markets around the hotel has to walk to causeway bay about 500m to all the shopping malls. Is located at Central. Walking distance to MTR about 500m. Room was small but i think all hotel room in HK are small. Value for money. Good services. And FREE WIFI ! We stayed at venetician and disney hotel. Paid so much for the rooms and it doesnt come with free WIFI !!! Overall this hotel is really value for money.
Russell W. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Not a hotel. No dining facilities. Small room.

Location. Nothing else.
4.7
No concierge to greet us. No lobby or foyer on the ground. Had to have my wife stay on the street with luggage while I went upstairs to the second floor to get a trolley. The lobby was so small and full of people's luggage that we had trouble getting out of the elevator with our luggage and fitting in around the few people at the very small counter and the rest of the luggage stored there in the room. When we checked in they told us we would have to leave one of our cases in the foyer because the room was too small to fit more than 2 main pieces of luggage. They were right. the room was so small, we couldn't fit 3 large bags into it as well as ourselves. There was no cupboard. the safe was so small we couldnt fit our ipad along with wallets etc into it. and to top it off, it wasn't fixed anywhere and could simply be picked up and taken from the room. There are no facilities other than your room and a lift. They double booked us and then left a note on our door the night before to tell us. We came back to our room at 11pm that night to be told we had to move out the next day because they had double booked us. When we asked what they would do for us, they said they would refund the money for the night we wouldn't be staying. When we asked if they would get us another hotel, they said yes, but the ones we checked are dearer and you will have to pay the extra money". After disputing and threats of letting everyone know on the Internet how we were treated, they finally rang us in our room at about 1 am, waking us up, to tell us we could stay. The next day, we found a much better hotel, with much better facilities, for less money and subsequently moved!!
Quansheng X. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
nice

price, location, space
8.7
Wei W. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2013
comfortable

wifi provided, clean and comfortable
7.7
wifi provided, clean and comfortable, location food. transportation convenient.
Shiqin C. Business travelers China, August 7, 2013
not clean especially bed, but location oke

lotions if good and attitude overall all right
5
I found a cockroach during the first night and I felt itching the next day I woke up.The quilt and sheet were not clean. but the location is ok, about ten minutes' walk from Causaway Bay metro station C.
Marvin M. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2013
Very convenient and easy access.

Cleanliness, affordability and conveniency
10
Very convenient and easy access. I recommend this hotel to all tourists.
Guzman M. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2013
reasonably priced for backpackers

near MTR station, food shops, shopping malls and bus station
7.3
its within our expectation, we'll definitely stay again at this hotel for our future trip
Lee Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Not Bad

comfortable, fast wifi, clean
7.3
well, not really bad but I think they need to change the bed a little bit and the outside view is under construction...
Wui H. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Easy access to local stores and restaurants

Free high speed wifi, very quiet environment and roomy
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03