or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Shiqin C. Business travelers China, August 7, 2013
not clean especially bed, but location oke

lotions if good and attitude overall all right
5
I found a cockroach during the first night and I felt itching the next day I woke up.The quilt and sheet were not clean. but the location is ok, about ten minutes' walk from Causaway Bay metro station C.
Marvin M. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2013
Very convenient and easy access.

Cleanliness, affordability and conveniency
10
Very convenient and easy access. I recommend this hotel to all tourists.
Guzman M. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2013
reasonably priced for backpackers

near MTR station, food shops, shopping malls and bus station
7.3
its within our expectation, we'll definitely stay again at this hotel for our future trip
Lee Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Not Bad

comfortable, fast wifi, clean
7.3
well, not really bad but I think they need to change the bed a little bit and the outside view is under construction...
Wui H. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Easy access to local stores and restaurants

Free high speed wifi, very quiet environment and roomy
7.3
Mark M. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Easy access and centrally located and good price.

Easy access and centrally located and good price.
7
Easy access and centrally located and good price. Stay was easy checkin and easy check out, no issues with the hotel, is what it is.
Cheong L. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Small but nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and free wifi available
7
Pleasant stay with plenty of restaurants nearby and great location with affordable price
Karen M. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
modern and convenient

location and style
8.7
Great place, very modern and central. Would stay there again
Li C. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2013
Decent stay

Quiet, located near stadium, lots of food
4.7
We chose this hotel because it was near HK stadium. 10 mins to MTR. Pretty small room, not really suitable for family with young kids. Fast check in and check out service
Ma I. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Accessible, cleanliness, comfortable
7.3
The lady staff is unaccomodating, she wants me to pay 10hk dollar for 1 creamer. I told her that I spilled the creamer, she doesn't care. Her attitude is so annoying. But the rest of the staff are all okay and accomodatiing, except for that lady.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01