Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2095 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2095)
Sort by:
Mohanie B. Groups Philippines, December 4, 2013
Modern hotel.....

I like the modern motif of the hotel....very classy...i dont like the entrance for we have to take the elevator just to have the room...small entrance area.
8
The room is vey nice,comfy and modern design...the bed is so soft....and the location is very accessible to shopping area and public transport..
Cindy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
near to mtrstation and bus station, about 2 street

good location, easy to get food
8.7
2 street away from public trasport, easy to get food and good wifi, friendly staff
Alexey B. Business travelers Russia, December 1, 2013
Nice stay every time I'm in HK

location, great wifi, clean
8
I stay here every time I'm in HK. It's of good quality and value though there arr no facilities like restaurant and etc.
Chia L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Convenient hotel

Location,staff ,wifi
7.7
Overall everything is good,easy to find ,wifi signal strong,will consider or next stay
Chia L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Budget and comfort

Easy to find,around hv lot of food , comfort
9.3
I very satisfied with this hotel.wifi signal strong,surround with restaurant,cafe and mini market.
Vinka P. Solo travelers Croatia, November 28, 2013
Good location but very small rooms

Location, Friendly Staff & Price
6.3
The stay was ok. But the rooms are very small. Location is good, as there is an easy access to international restaurants.
Eric O. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2013
A great break from Chungking Mansions

Large room for Hong Kong, clean, comfortable
7
We had stayed in Chungking for a week before going to WiFi, finally deciding to splurge on "big" room. Although this hotel isn't right next to a metro stop, it's a 10 minute walk to Causeway Bay, Times Square, and a lot of good restaurants. The room had a fridge and big windows with lots of light. The bathroom is one of those glass cubes where you can see in, but at least this one had a door to the shower so water doesn't go everywhere. Even if it's not the most conveniently located hotel, we'd stay there again since it's a good midrange option.
Lourdes M. Business travelers Mexico, November 27, 2013
Comfortable and in good location

Wifi, Clean, Discounted price
8.7
Ciaran U. Business travelers Ireland, November 27, 2013
A nice place to bed over

Easy access, fast checkin, good wifi
6.3
I only overnighted here and got from teh airport to the hotel in 2 easy steps that even a novice traveller couldnt muck up-airport rain (24 mins) to Hong Kong central then a cab to Lockhart St in Wanchai (15 mins), cheap and fast, then straight to bed, up for coffee and an Internet check in the morning and then back to the airport. I think the area is good for shopping and nightlife but I didnt get to see any of that. The guys at Reception dont mind waht time you arrive but be careful to go before the allotted checkout time.
Michele W. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 26, 2013
The best hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong.

Centrally located to shops, MTR, bars and restaurants. Also close to China Embassy for visas.
9.7
Fantastic Hotel. Clean, modern and room size large for HongKong standards. Quick and efficient check in and we were able to leave our bags at the hotel after check-out until we had to catch our flight home in the late afternoon. Will definitely stay again and recommend anyone to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02