or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1952 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1952)
Sort by:
Michael O. Business travelers Switzerland, June 3, 2013
enjoyable

comfortable, free wifi, good location
8
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
Poor value, very small room and minimal facilities

Staff friendly and location to Wanchai bars
5.3
John M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
not the best hotel I have stayed in

clean, friendly staff, fast lift
5
short stay not stay long time in this hotel location is a long way from Wan Chai and no taxi drivers know the location. Close too many cheap restaraunts
Xu S. Solo travelers China, May 28, 2013
Clean room with good location

Location location and location
7.7
Patrick J. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Great Hotel, rooms far bigger than expected

Location, Price, Room quality
8.7
Booked my parents into this hotel as I lived exactly next to it and therefore know the area very well. Great for having bar evenings, sightseeing, shopping, everything. Directly between Causway Bay and Wan Chai. Lots of good restaurants there, tram is just in the parallel road and MTR Causeway Bay just 5 mins walk. Room was extraordinary big for Hong Kong standards, maybe we were upgraded due to mobility problems of my parents. Overall, great place to stay as very good Wifi, location and price. Don't think they serve breakfast though, but didn't really look, so maybe they do. We didn't have it anyway..
Ulf D. Solo travelers Germany, May 27, 2013
if price ok good choice

location, clean ,internet
7.3
We had a good time there..perfectly located if you want to experience Wanchai nightlife.
Teng M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Small room but clean

Privacy,Clean & Near To Shopping Area
5.3
Near to shopping area, walking distance to MRT, Convention centre.Easy to get taxi. Very busy area.Good wi-fi conection.No so friendly staff.
Simon L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
decent hotel for the money

price, free internet, good location
7.7
Glenda G. Business travelers Philippines, May 22, 2013
Its comfortable

clean, big windows, good shower
7.7
Its a good stay, I had slept well and a small but nice and clean bathroom. The guest officers are very courteous.
Mistie S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2013
Great Place but Quirky

Cleanliness, location,
8
- From Commissioner's Office mainland visas are issued to Wifi Hotel is a short walk. :) - Connecting to wifi requires Internet Explorer (and my home page was automatically changed). I changed it back and getting back to the sign in page was a headache. - The room was so full of gear there were only two available outlets which required an adapter (different from mainland China). The front desk will loan one. - Don't try to take the elevator during check out time, it can take 15 minutes or more. :(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02