My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1872 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1872)
Sort by:
Hanyu F. Couples China, April 19, 2013
good

location,service,price
7.3
Pik S. Solo travelers April 19, 2013
Overall a very nice smelling hotel with great serv

Good service, friendly staff and good
6.3
It is clean, big room and best location to travel HK island, and out side of it. They have recomend their friends to stay this hotel. I will stay next time too
Laura P. Couples Argentina, April 18, 2013
Great and comfortable

Bed, location and room
8.7
It was great. The hotel it is really convenient. Good value for the money. It is in between Wan Chai (restaurants & bars) and Causeway Bay (shopping). Very good if you get good deals.
Leung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, reasonable room rate, faster check in time
7.3
Xiaoyan G. Business travelers China, April 16, 2013
Generally, it is OK. but room is small.

has free Wifi, be near to HK Fair, be clean.
7
Pang K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2013
GOOD LOCTION

Near Wan Chai Convention and Exhibition
7.3
Pang K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2013
GOOD LOCTION

Near Wan Chai Convention and Exhibition
7.3
Lorraine H. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2013
Very good hotel

Very attentive staff, fast internet, clean room
8
Elvira S. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2013
Overall, it exceeded my expectations

Accommodating staff, allows left luggage, spacious room
8.3
Good. No issues at all. Proximity to public transport and shopping is a big come-on.
Petra T. Solo travelers Canada, April 10, 2013
Cozy room

Clean, close to public transportation and city centre.
9.3
I recently spent a few nights at the Wifi Boutique hotel in HK. This was my last stop after a four month journey around Asia, and I was looking for a reasonably priced hotel. I got a deal on agoda.com, so I was extremely pleased with the price I paid. Similarly priced properties could not even come close to matching the amenities and comfort provided by the Wifi. The room was cozy and clean, the shower was nicely partitioned from the rest of the bathroom and the bed was extremely comfortable. Crisp, white linen, comfortable pillows and mattress. I had a great sleep! The property is a short walk from Causeway Bay subway station and also close to central HK. You can catch public transportation or even walk, maybe 20 min, to get to Victoria Peak Tram, Soho (lots of bars, restaurants, unique stores), Central Pier etc. I walked back to the hotel from Soho on my last night, it's a comfortable walk if you enjoy walking, and felt very safe at all times (I am a female and was there alone). Thanks for a great stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04