My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1875 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1875)
Sort by:
Naresh S. Business travelers India, January 5, 2013
A good hotel at a good location

the space is good, bathroom is also good, shower is so good. The location is very convenient to approach business center at Central ( two 3 MTR station away max 7-10 minutes) and for evening hussle-bussle a good area to move around.
7.3
All things went well except 1) they took HK$ /- deposit, which was not preinformed. 2) a little time be allowed for checkout, some time travellers might be having a busy morning schedule or imergency. But they are charging HK$ per house, which is quite high, ( either not to charge when it is pre informed upto an hour or to charge like.
Travel tip: As given in the above comments Have HK$ 500 before entering in the Hotel.
Jessica F. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
It was a good plstay for the price

price, the nearness to restaurants, the internet
6.7
We were on a budget in HK and decided to try out Wifi Boutique Hotel. The rooms were small but nice and clean. Although the toilet walls are glass and although I was with my husband it was still a bit uncomfortable to know I could be seen as I shower. So definitely not for platonic friends. It's walking distance to various malls and food stalls but would have preferred a hotel closer to the subway.
Kim H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Good to stay

The room is clean and quiet. It has a nice bathroom.Its accessible to major areas of Hong Kong with MRT
4.7
My room was a little crowded because of extra bed.
Claudia A. Couples Netherlands, December 31, 2012
modern

Nice design, great shower, good service
7.7
We only had one relatively small blanket for the two of us. After notifying the staff the next night we had two thicker ones.
Daniel R. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2012
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, Good Wifi, and great social balcony area
9.3
Enjoyabel stay. strange that the reception is on the 2/F though
Nightlife Tip: Head down the road and find all kinds of action here!
Natalie W. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2012
Good location hotel with triple room.

1. Has triple room for family of 3, 2. Good location, 3. Clean and modern hotel.
6.7
We like the hotel as the location is good and the wifi is provided for free. The fact that not many hotel in Hong Kong have triple room, this hotel is our best choice. Room is big enough to move around and has a decent size bathroom.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Easy access to MTR and CWB for shopping

Good location
6.7
We feel comfortable in totally and will stay again for next time.
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2012
Good location. Value for money

Location
7.3
Stayed in this hotel for the third time now. Great balcony on level 4. I have found two diferent types of rooms that they provide. rooms that end with 02 are the smaller bedrooms, while bigger ones end in 03. i was put into the 02 room again. room is quite small, but decent enough. Didn't really get time to sleep here this time, so room size didn't matter.
Gim P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Nearby to Big shopping Mall

Near to Causeway Shopping Mall
7.3
Very Near to shopping mall and MTR. Everything is a walking distance. Famous Time Square and Sogo with within stone throw distance.
Cyrus L. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Like back to University

Good location at national stadium
9
A great hotel, bring me back to university dorm. The staff are nice, security is also very good. It is also very close to siam's shopping malls and the soboom curry crab restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02