Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1968 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1968)
Sort by:
Chan L. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
It's good. I would recommend it to my friends.

Good location, very clean and reasonable price
8
It's in a very good location. Within a walking distance to shopping district; very clean. There is only a small problem due to your refurbishment: No hot water in the morning, but sorted it within an hour. Overall, I am happy.
Lila K. Families with older children Laos, June 2, 2014
good location, value money

friendly staff, location, comfort
6
the room is clean, the staff is friendly and can give information, the hotel location is good for shopping and restaurant
Kay F. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
love it here. good location with high speed wifi

great location, clean rooms and high speed wifi
6.3
very good. I had stayed here very time I visit HK. though the room rate has increase since my first visit
Daniel T. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
2nd time at this hotel. Short walk to the expo

Price, location, clean
4.3
Excellent location, great price, clean new rooms.
Anthony L. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Pretty good

Easy to find
7.3
Satisfactory
Emeline F. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
Great and Good location

this hotel was close to shopping malls and is easy accessible.
7.7
Room size is okay. Just the right size for a boutique hotel. Will be staying here for my next visit.
Gunwoo P. Business travelers South Korea, May 18, 2014
no good

i don't like it
6
nothing much to say. not so good.
Ong S. Families with older children Singapore, May 18, 2014
clean, comfortable, convenient, reliable

location, cleanliness, price
8.7
It was my second time staying at the hotel and it was still a fantastic experience. Clean, comfortable and with an excellent location, near causeway bay. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends if they want to visit hk for shopping.
Raymond J. Business travelers New Zealand, May 7, 2014
Good location friendly staff great value

Comfortable room, friendly staff, good location
7.7
Everything was well appointed and great value for money, if you are a smoker opt for a lower floor room close to the 4th floor smoking area on the balcony. Staff were very friendly and helpful. A good option if you want to save some dollars for shopping, very comfortable bed, selection of TV channels is good and the shower is clean and water hot. AC is very good, lift is a little slow I stayed on the 22nd floor. Late check out policy is a little flawed you need to pay HKD200 per hour after 12pm yet the room rate was less than HKD500 per night.
Amber R. Families with older children United States of America, May 2, 2014
Good location but worn down hotel

Space in the family suite, location in Wan Chai, rain shower head
6.7
Our stay here was fine, but not exceptional. The internet speed was below average. The amenities were average. I could tell the hotel used to be a smokier, seedier red-district light type of hotel, although they are trying to re-brand themselves as a nicer stay now. The staff was a bit cold in their attitude. You really stay here for either the location (which is relatively ideal for the Island) or space in the room (which is above average for the Island).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03