My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Clean Room and Free Wi-Fi

7 minutes walking distance from MTR station
9
We have booked a Superior Twin Bed at this hotel before our departure. We reach the hotel around 2.30pm and the check in process was smooth. The hotel is just 7 minutes walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR station (Use the lift at Exit D if you are carrying luggages). Although the room is small but it is clean and worth for what we paid for. Russell Street, Times Square is just few minutes walking distance away.
Supat P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 24, 2013
nothing much to expexct

I am not impresses
5.7
hotel's entrace is not easily spotted. the lobby is very small. the receptionist does not seem to be friendly and very helpful. the room size is acceptable but the toilet is very small.
Changsoon P. Groups South Korea, January 24, 2013
Small, but clean and friendly

Clean and modern
8
Stayed with my two sisters in a standard triple room that is supposed to fit three people (one double and one single bed). Barely enough space to open your suitcases in the room but I believe small is what you get in Hong Kong. At least the room was very clean and smelled nice. One weird thing was there was a kitchen sink in the entrance / kitchen area, totally unnecessary as half a meter away in the bathroom is an identical sink!
Benley C. Business travelers Philippines, January 24, 2013
Good Location but bathroom is small

location
7.7
i have stayed a couple of times in this hotel, the only problem is that the bathroom is too small.
Vanessa H. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2013
pleasant stay, will return

the hotel was modern, clean and comfortable
10
really nice staff and perfect customer care. I would recommend this hotel to anybody staying in Boracay and looking for modern amenities
Shopping Tip: dont pack too much in your suitcases as there are many deals in the d'mall area
Gregory W. Business travelers South Africa, January 21, 2013
Nice Boutique hotel

Location
7
The hotel is situated about four blocks from the busy night light area in Lockhart Road. It is half way between Causeway Bay and Wanchai Metrorail stations. It's a short walk to Times Square for super shopping. The room was clean, relatively new and relaxing. I would recommend it for business travelers.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is situated about four blocks from the busy night light area in Lockhart Road. It is half way between Causeway Bay and Wanchai Metrorail stations. It's a short walk to Times Square for super shopping. The room was clean, relatively new and relaxing. I would recommend it for business travelers.
Azhar A. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Surprisingly pleasent

relatively large room size, proximity to train/airport bus stop and amenities
9.3
I will come back and stay here again ! I like the size of the room, the bathroom is also a good size, modern and has a separate shower cubicle .Its easy to get to by public transport and walking distance from the airport bus stop.
John G. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
Decent hotel but a little bit off beaten path

Clean rooms, good price, and nice staff.
7.7
I would recommend this hotel to anyone on a budget. The location is a bit off the beaten path, but it is nothing a 5 minute walk to the MTR can't fix. There is wifi in every room and he speed was good.
Shigeru K. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2013
Easy access to business area.

Good location, wifi connnection, close to MTR station.
5.3
Enough facilities for business trip and easy access to public transportation.
Farhanah N. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

great location, easily accessible
6.7
- walking distance to causeway bay MTR - very near to bowrington market - near Muslim/Halal eateries - room is small - bathroom is small - bathroom door is not fully opaque and cannot be locked or closed shut.
Hotel Feature Tip: bigger rooms are located on the lower floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05