My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1872 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1872)
Sort by:
Megan B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
Last minute booking made to feel very welcome

Location was perfect
8.3
After my usual hotel cancelled my booking, I had to quickly find another option. Using agoda, I came across the Wifi Boutique. When I checked in, it was late and I don't think I got enough time in the hotel to really appreciate how nice it was. Check in was easy and quick, the room was a bit small, but the bed was comfortable and the staff were very pleasant. They all spoke english (various degrees of fluency) but overall, a nice place to stop for the night. I will be adding this to my list of options for the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try and check in a bit earlier!
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2012
Good Location

Reasonably priced even at peak season
7
We travelled as a group and booked last minute at a time where numerous conventions were happening in HK, and all hotel prices were outrageous; we got the most reasonably priced, and did not expect much, as we did not have much choice, given that we needed a place that should be in Lockhart. Over all, it turned out to be convenient and comfortable, and did not feel like a compromise.
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2012
Reasonable and Covenient Location

Good access to public transport
7.3
Had to book as group of business travelers, with possible extension to prolong stay; we needed to stay in the wanchai area, and reliable internet access were the necessities, which this hotel was able to assure; it also had the most reasonable price in the area, despite the high traffic demand, due to several conventions going on. Overall a pleasant stay, in as much as we did not expect a lot, due to the limited choices of hotels at that time.
John W. Solo travelers Ireland, December 6, 2012
Good location near Causeway bay

location
7.3
Good staff very friendly but needs more service areas ie restaurant ,cafe and money change facility .My room was large by Hong Kong standards and kept very clean overall and nice decor but an iorn or trouser press would be nice a good stay at very short notice . If you want convenience over facilities at a ok price close to Mtr and trams and buses on Hong kong Island you can do a lot worse .I would use again Great for couples and solo Travelers .might not suit younger kids Many thanks
Nightlife Tip: close to Adult night life
Anthony B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
OK not great

Wifi included
5
This hotel is OK, the room was clean and the bed comfortable, it was unremarkable
William W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

central location
7.7
nice clean beds. no complimentary breakfast but for the price...cannot complain. Many good cafes nearby.
Ronald G. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Nice boutique hotel with good amenities

Free Wi-Fi, refrigerator and great shower!
7.3
i had an enjoyable stay at the wi-fi boutique hotel. the room is a little bit small, but had everything i wanted. nice flat screen tv, refrigerator, great shower and good desk. good location in busy and exciting wan chai area. i bit of a walk to the mtr station - about 10 - 12 minutes.
Dennis T. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2012
Central location

Wifi in all Rooms
7
we chose this hotel because of its budget price during this period of time and wifi facilities in all rooms. the boutique hotel was centrally located between wan chai & causeway bay mtr stations. our family room at level 3 and the bath room with glass door are quite small. the hotel reception is at level 2 and staff are generally friendly. but when i asked for the hkg road map and other tourist info they could only provide me with the chinese version.
Heidi O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2012
Clean, hip, convenient. All rooms no smoking!

Very clean, room layout convenient - loved the free wifi and docking station to listen to my iPod.
10
I travel in and out of Hong Kong and next time I am in the Wan Chai area, I will choose Wifi Boutique again. Great location, clean and had everything that was needed including wifi, an iPod docking station and other basic amenities. Decor was fresh and updated, no stale cigarette smoke or stained carpets. Beds were comfortable and shower a good size. Great price as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are looking for a great church to visit in the area, The Vine is a great bilingual modern fellowship with upbeat music and dynamic preaching.
Ong S. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
great location, spacious room, service not good

location, spacious room, free wifi, modern
5.7
hotel is in a great location, short walk to causeway bay mtr. very convenient.short walk to nearby bus/ tram stops with buses and trams to central area. room is spacious, fully equipped with amenities with free wifi, towels, toiletries provided, complimentary water, minibar, tv. however, it was disappointing that i asked for additional pillows but they rejected my request by replying that i only reserved 1 room so they cant give me extra pillows. very bad service given by the reception staff. upon my checkout, they didnt even bother to ask for our feedback or even serve us with a smile and thanks. service is bad. wifi boutique hotel, pls teach your staff some manners and do something about the "no additional pillows" policy. this was the only time i was rejected of extra pillows at all the hotels i ever stayed in. surprisingly, the housekeeping lady was friendly though. btw the bed was really hard and uncomfortable to sleep in. other than that, the stay was great. reminder to all to request for higher floors. just indicating it in agoda booking is not sufficient. also, the small safety deposit box provided in the room is a movable one. it is not attached to the wall although it was meant to. be careful about that. lastly, they only gave us 1 room card although we came as a couple. i thought usually hotel would give 2 cards as there are 2 persons?
Restaurant Tip: Hotel is just directly opposite Fu Sing Restaurant! It serves delicious dim sum and crispy char siew buns.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08