or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Jack Y. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel

strategic location
7.3
The room is consider big and it's clean. The bed is quite comfortable, is the type that I like. Toilet is also in a nice size, not too small. It located 5-10 mins walk to shopping street and Hong Kong world trade centre. The only down side is, the internet connection is quite bad and they called themselves a WiFi boutique hotel.
Ricky C. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Good for younger travellers.

Free Wifi, Tidy Rooms
7.3
The rooms are small, but are tidy and modern. Free Wifi. The location is halfway between Wan Chai and Causeway Bay MTR station, so some walking is required to get to the Hotel from nearest transportation. The reception is on level 1, which is different to most hotels where the reception is at the entrance. Common areas are very narrow and dark.
Leek S. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2012
Great location , Pleasent service , Good rooms.

Great location with plenty of food and shops around!
8.7
Overall a very good experience to stay at WIFI boutique hotel. The hotel is conveniently located between Causeway Bay station and Wanchai station. Plenty of good food and shops all aound. Very easy to get from and to the airport via the airport express train and MTR. Also very easy to fetch a cab at hotel location. Room is abit to small side but they are pretty new and clean and does not have any bad odour. Will definitely recommend my friends and family to stay here in future if they were to go hong kong for holidays. Keep up the good work guys!
Shigeru K. Business travelers Australia, December 11, 2012
Easy access to business area.

Center of Wanchai area, easy access to MTR, shopping and dining.
5.3
It was not a small room even in downtown of Hong Kong.
Rizal B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
great location but small room

near to subway and shopping complex
7.3
reasonable hotel stated at the area of wan chai, easy acces to anywhere of hong kong, is eaither by subway MRT, train or tram.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to The Peak and shopping district, in middle of Wan chai and Causeway bay MRT station
Rizal B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2012
great location but small room

near to subway and shopping complex
6.7
my stay here overall was satisfied, the room quite modern design only not enough to hang cloth.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to shopping district area and main attraction place
Mark O. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2012
clean, fun and neat

centrally located, good view, and clean rooms
6
Megan B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
Last minute booking made to feel very welcome

Location was perfect
8.3
After my usual hotel cancelled my booking, I had to quickly find another option. Using agoda, I came across the Wifi Boutique. When I checked in, it was late and I don't think I got enough time in the hotel to really appreciate how nice it was. Check in was easy and quick, the room was a bit small, but the bed was comfortable and the staff were very pleasant. They all spoke english (various degrees of fluency) but overall, a nice place to stop for the night. I will be adding this to my list of options for the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try and check in a bit earlier!
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2012
Good Location

Reasonably priced even at peak season
7
We travelled as a group and booked last minute at a time where numerous conventions were happening in HK, and all hotel prices were outrageous; we got the most reasonably priced, and did not expect much, as we did not have much choice, given that we needed a place that should be in Lockhart. Over all, it turned out to be convenient and comfortable, and did not feel like a compromise.
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2012
Reasonable and Covenient Location

Good access to public transport
7.3
Had to book as group of business travelers, with possible extension to prolong stay; we needed to stay in the wanchai area, and reliable internet access were the necessities, which this hotel was able to assure; it also had the most reasonable price in the area, despite the high traffic demand, due to several conventions going on. Overall a pleasant stay, in as much as we did not expect a lot, due to the limited choices of hotels at that time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03