or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1968 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1968)
Sort by:
Xinying T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Comfortable stay for a short shopping trip

Accessible public transport, wifi-access in room, many varied dining options around the hotel
8.3
Ching M. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
really nice

clean, good service and quite
6
VERY strong WIFI ant it is between wanchai and causewaybay MTR, easy to go to shopping mall and there is a lot of restruant near by. the hotel is clean and the price is cheap, really nice.
Marvin M. Groups Philippines, December 24, 2012
Simple hotel and good service

Great location just where i needed to be.
9.3
I always stays in this hotel everytime i go to hongkong coz the its situated to a location where i needed to be. Rooms are small but service is good.
Qi S. Couples China, December 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice service

clean/free wifi
8
Trip schedule tentatively changed, Wifi Boutique Hotel supplied us considerate service and free room-type-upgrade. A very satisfied experience!
Robert C. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Small hotel, but great location

Location, location, location
7.3
Great pace to stay. Recommended. Rooms are small but are a good size for Hong Kong standards. I ave stayed at this hotel a number of times and will be staying there again in the ear future.
Robert C. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Great location

4th floor cool place just o have a drink and smoke
7.3
Wi fi hotel well located. Very well priced. Stayed there a couple of times
Robert C. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
Great location. Great balcony on 4th level

Rooms good size for Hong Kong and Very clean.
7.3
Stayed at Wi fi a couple of times now. Rooms vary in size. First stay I was in a very small queen room. My second stay was in a much larger queen room. The hotel s a bit hard to find with a small entrance, but it is in a very good location. 4th floor has a smoking patio but is very nice to just hang and hav E some beers.
Lorraine H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2012
Very good hotel in good location

Reasonably priced for the area
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here as usual. The rooms are clean, although a bit small. The staff was helpful, but I had to wait a long time to check in; moreover when I asked how to get to a common tourist destination they didn't know. The above noted I do like this hotel and would come back.
Eumeng K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2012
Fuss-free hotel that's modern and clean

The toilet and shower are compartmentalised.
7
The hotel is a good 10-minute walk from the Causeway Bay MTR station but Lockhart Road is flat. The area around the hotel is filled with eateries, pubs and shops. There are some large malls, too (Times Square, Sogo). Walk in the opposite direction and you get to Wanchai, another popular district for eats and shopping, including old street shopping. The hotel room, while relatively small, is well laid out so it doesn't feel cramp. It has a LCD TV with DVD player, a small fridge and small safe box. The bed is nicely firm, the air-conditioning works nicely. There is no clothes cupboard but a clothes hanging area is provided. Disposable room slippers are provided, too. The rain shower cum toilet has heavy glass partitions that keep water from splashing out. A very good feature. They are clean and water pressure good. Body and hair wash are generously provided The walls are thin though, so noise from the corridor is easily heard. But each floor only has three rooms. Free wifi is available and the signal is strong. There is no cafe but food is readily available around the area.
Lo W. Groups Taiwan, December 17, 2012
very nice location

7-11 is in the corner, and also food stands.
7.3
The room is clean, we have 3 people stay in a twin bed with one extra bed. It sounds crowded but we did enjoy the stay. The shower water is hot enough all time, which is very nice. Talking about the location of this hotel, I think it's a reasonable price with the all the convenience around it. The famous dimsum place, Li Garden, is only 3 minutes walk.
Nightlife Tip: On the same street, there are some pubs to go, maybe 3 or 4 blocks away from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01