My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
William W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

central location
7.7
nice clean beds. no complimentary breakfast but for the price...cannot complain. Many good cafes nearby.
Ronald G. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Nice boutique hotel with good amenities

Free Wi-Fi, refrigerator and great shower!
7.3
i had an enjoyable stay at the wi-fi boutique hotel. the room is a little bit small, but had everything i wanted. nice flat screen tv, refrigerator, great shower and good desk. good location in busy and exciting wan chai area. i bit of a walk to the mtr station - about 10 - 12 minutes.
Dennis T. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2012
Central location

Wifi in all Rooms
7
we chose this hotel because of its budget price during this period of time and wifi facilities in all rooms. the boutique hotel was centrally located between wan chai & causeway bay mtr stations. our family room at level 3 and the bath room with glass door are quite small. the hotel reception is at level 2 and staff are generally friendly. but when i asked for the hkg road map and other tourist info they could only provide me with the chinese version.
Heidi O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2012
Clean, hip, convenient. All rooms no smoking!

Very clean, room layout convenient - loved the free wifi and docking station to listen to my iPod.
10
I travel in and out of Hong Kong and next time I am in the Wan Chai area, I will choose Wifi Boutique again. Great location, clean and had everything that was needed including wifi, an iPod docking station and other basic amenities. Decor was fresh and updated, no stale cigarette smoke or stained carpets. Beds were comfortable and shower a good size. Great price as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are looking for a great church to visit in the area, The Vine is a great bilingual modern fellowship with upbeat music and dynamic preaching.
Ong S. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
great location, spacious room, service not good

location, spacious room, free wifi, modern
5.7
hotel is in a great location, short walk to causeway bay mtr. very convenient.short walk to nearby bus/ tram stops with buses and trams to central area. room is spacious, fully equipped with amenities with free wifi, towels, toiletries provided, complimentary water, minibar, tv. however, it was disappointing that i asked for additional pillows but they rejected my request by replying that i only reserved 1 room so they cant give me extra pillows. very bad service given by the reception staff. upon my checkout, they didnt even bother to ask for our feedback or even serve us with a smile and thanks. service is bad. wifi boutique hotel, pls teach your staff some manners and do something about the "no additional pillows" policy. this was the only time i was rejected of extra pillows at all the hotels i ever stayed in. surprisingly, the housekeeping lady was friendly though. btw the bed was really hard and uncomfortable to sleep in. other than that, the stay was great. reminder to all to request for higher floors. just indicating it in agoda booking is not sufficient. also, the small safety deposit box provided in the room is a movable one. it is not attached to the wall although it was meant to. be careful about that. lastly, they only gave us 1 room card although we came as a couple. i thought usually hotel would give 2 cards as there are 2 persons?
Restaurant Tip: Hotel is just directly opposite Fu Sing Restaurant! It serves delicious dim sum and crispy char siew buns.
Daniel V. Solo travelers Belgium, November 24, 2012
Good location, but expensive

Good location, clean room
8
OK for one night, but expensive for a longer stay. Located in an interesting neighbourhood.
Sedthawut P. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2012
Good hotel but Small entrance.

Good big room with full amenities.
7.3
This hotel have the small entrance without the lobby area. But the room is good and clean with good amenities. You can go to MTR at Wan chai station by 10 minutes walk from the hotel. there are many 7-11 shop around this hotel which you can buy food or phone card very easily.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel also have the Microwave oven in the room as well as the electric pot in the room.
Martin K. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2012
Nice Hotel good location

in the middle of wan chai
10
nice hotel, quiet and clean. location is great for seeing hong kong. the tram is a block away, mtr wan chai and causeway bay close by. easy access to central, happy valley and victoria park. can walk or ride quickly to all the sights. i would go back anytime, and recommend it to friends.
Restaurant Tip: Shark Fin Restaurant across the street on Lockhart Rd is exceptional for Dim Sum. Best we had in all of Hong Kong, including the Michelin one-star in Mong Kok.
Dennis T. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2012
Central Location

wifi access in all rooms
7
we chose this boutique hotel because of its budget price during this period of time and its wifi access in rooms. the hotel is centrally located between wan chai & causeway bay mtr stations. hotel reception area is at level 2 and the staff were generally friendly and helpful. however when i asked for the hkg road map and other tourist info they could only provided me with the chinese version only. after check-in, we noticed our family room at level 3 was quite small and the bath room with glass door was also small. we were disappointed with the room size.
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Clean and neat but room are small.

Give further discount on room rate everytime if book and stay at this hotel.
7
Should have a larger entrance at the main ground floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06