or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Teck S. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
Clean and purposeful hotel

Good location
7.7
A clean and purposeful hotel that serve all basic needs of a business traveller like me. Room is small but all facilities (bed, toilet, coffee making facilities) are well designed for that comfortable stay. Free wi-fi coonection in teh room is a real plus point for business travellers.
Shopping Tip: It is very eas to take the MTR train to various locations of Hong Kong.
Kristel J. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Small Boutique Hotel

Location
5.3
it's our 2nd time to stay here. the location is quite convenient, about 8 mins walk from the causeway bay mtr station. accessible by tram as well. the hotel itself is just a tiny boutique hotel. not bad but it's only advisable if you only plan to sleep and go out all day. no extra services or amenities. stayed in modern family room, color theme is black. main reason of stay is that they have 1 double & 2 single beds in family room for 4 people. it seems quite new but they need to maintain it to keep it fresh. i think they didn't change the bed sheets during our stay which was kinda gross. the only english channel on tv is discovery channel and nothing else. overall stayable but also there are a lot of other boutique hotels to consider before this one.
Shopping Tip: Very near causeway bar shopping area and wan chai computer place
Julien L. Groups France, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel

i booked at last minute ( after my dinner ) and i had the premier suite for only hkd
8.7
but dont stay after 12, they will give a surchage of 200 hkd per hour
Roland W. Business travelers Germany, October 31, 2012
small but cosy room in a very convenient location

As the name says: Wifi
7
The Wifi Boutique hotel is very conveniently located between the MRT stations Wanchai and Causewaybay. To the convention center it took me about 10 minutes and most of the way was under arcades, which kept me dry, even when it rained. My room was in the 22nd floor and it was very quiet. The Wifi internet worked nicely, the speed was enough to watch streamed movies, but skype with video was a bi bit too much for the connection. Restaurants and bars are reachable in great variety in either Wanchai to the left or Causewaybay to the right.
Charnvit N. Families with young children Thailand, October 31, 2012
right in the city location

convenience to city center
7
room is clean with mostly black color tone , make a bit dark . Large LCD screen TV , limited TV channel . Window view is right in teh busy street . Just 5-10 minute walk to sogo department store in Causeway Bay . Surrounding hotel are several shops selling bathroom equip . Voice & sound can easily get in/out from the door . In general good night sleep .
Timmy C. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Clean Room and great accommodations

Room was clean
7.7
the best thing about the room that i stayed in was that it was clean. the ac was working as it should. it was cold when i want it to and warm when i wanted it to. the accommodations of the room was great as well. there was a lcd tv and an alarm radio in which i can charge my iphone with. the only complaint was that it was a bit of a walk to the convention center.
Timmy C. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great amenities

Room was clean
7.7
the best thing about the room that i stayed in was that it was clean. the ac was working as it should. it was cold when i want it to and warm when i wanted it to. the accommodations of the room was great as well. there was a lcd tv and an alarm radio in which i can charge my iphone with. the only complaint was that it was a bit of a walk to the convention center.
John M. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Convenient location but small rooms

Close to shops and public transport
5
We felt comfortable. Limited facilities & service for the price we paid. We hada much better deal last year.
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Good location but hard bed

Location
6
Good location for exploring Hong Kong. Rooms small but well designed. Only issue I had was the bed was very hard.
Ngoc V. Business travelers Vietnam, October 20, 2012
Good place to stay in Hong Kong island

They upgraded me to larger room, thumb up!
7.3
The hotel is not far from the Causeway Bay shopping malls and not far from bus stop that you can easily take a bus from Hong Kong airport. It also is near the tram station and taxi drop. The hotel interior is new and nice. In my room Wifi didn't work but they gave me a cable; it's okay for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06