or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2014 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2014)
Sort by:
Cyrus L. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Like back to University

Good location at national stadium
9
A great hotel, bring me back to university dorm. The staff are nice, security is also very good. It is also very close to siam's shopping malls and the soboom curry crab restaurants
Maria A. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2012
Very poor hotel service

Great location, very near MTR
4
We were charged for the extra person because the room was only good for two unlike in the other hotels we stayed in prior to this, there was no extra charge for the third person. We were greatly disappointed that there was no luggage trolley to help us bring our luggage to and fro our rooms. In our room, as we tried to pull out the bed covers, we found this disgusting underwear of maybe the person who checked in prior to us. The shower and the lavatory in the bathroom had very poor water drain and was clogged most of the time. The staff wasn't very friendly and didn't even extend apologies for the inconveniences. No breakfast was provided during our stay.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is very close to shopping areas, convenience shops, money changer shops and fast food restaurants.
Sook Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great location and cosy

Locality
7.3
We enjoyed our stay in Wifi Boutique Hotel as it is conveniently located and accessible via either MTR Causeway Bay or Wan Chai and alongside with lots of eateries and convenience stores to fill your hunger even at late night. The hotel room is reasonably roomy to house two guests with space to stretch after a long haul shopping spree. Best of all , it is situated inner side of road where is certainly less noise to have a sound slumber
Johnny T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2012
Great location and Good rooms

Great location
7
I've stayed at three hotels in Hong Kong before, all around the same class. This is by far the nicest one. Location is great for getting around on the island. Wifi is fast too.
Xinying T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Comfortable stay for a short shopping trip

Accessible public transport, wifi-access in room, many varied dining options around the hotel
8.3
Ching M. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
really nice

clean, good service and quite
6
VERY strong WIFI ant it is between wanchai and causewaybay MTR, easy to go to shopping mall and there is a lot of restruant near by. the hotel is clean and the price is cheap, really nice.
Marvin M. Groups Philippines, December 24, 2012
Simple hotel and good service

Great location just where i needed to be.
9.3
I always stays in this hotel everytime i go to hongkong coz the its situated to a location where i needed to be. Rooms are small but service is good.
Qi S. Couples China, December 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice service

clean/free wifi
8
Trip schedule tentatively changed, Wifi Boutique Hotel supplied us considerate service and free room-type-upgrade. A very satisfied experience!
Robert C. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Small hotel, but great location

Location, location, location
7.3
Great pace to stay. Recommended. Rooms are small but are a good size for Hong Kong standards. I ave stayed at this hotel a number of times and will be staying there again in the ear future.
Robert C. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Great location

4th floor cool place just o have a drink and smoke
7.3
Wi fi hotel well located. Very well priced. Stayed there a couple of times

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03