or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
David K. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2012
great service and location.

clean hotel.
6.7
just a city-bus ride from the airport will take you to the nearest stop at hennesy road, where the hotel is just around the corner. The hotel is just a few minutes walk from the convention center, and a few minutes walk to the busy commercial district of causeway bay. it is definitely worth the stay.
Tan C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2012
nice hotel but small

Great Location
7.3
first time to stay at this hotel, no place can seat at reception during waiting for checked in , but clean and confortable
Jonathan L. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
Cheap and Cheerful Hotel in Wan Chai area

Cheap, Free Wifi, Close to Nightlife
6.7
This is a very small hotel located in Wan Chai which is a nightlife district of HK. The rooms are tiny but that's to be expected for the cheap price but at least they are clean. The hotel offers no other services apart from check in and check out. It is a bit of a walk from the closest MRT station so you are better advised to arrive by Taxi.
Nightlife Tip: Wan Chai has many bars and clubs within a 5 min walk of this hotel.
Frank J. Couples Germany, October 14, 2012
Absolute Terrible, never again

free wifi
3.7
the wifi boutique hotel was booked due to the fact that there was a exhibition in hong kong and all hotels where too expensive. the wifi boutique hotel increased their price also from 500 hk$ to 1600 hk$. sad but that is normal in hong kong during exhibitions. the wifi boutique hotel is located in causeway bay, in a regular building. the ground floor hotel lobby is unattended and there is a sign to proceed to the second floor lobby. the lobby at the second floor, (perhaps 18-20 square meter of size) is dark and has no windows. during check in i was informed that the hotel is non smoking and if i would not honor that they will punish me. i told them i am a non smoker but i had to sign a waiver where i was again reminded not to smoke under threat of punishment. i had to sign also a late check out waiver where they reserve the rights to charge me 200 hk$ each hour late check out valid already at the first hour after 12 lunch time. then they charged hk$ 500 deposite on my credit card for damages (minibar was empty so it must have been for damages), which actually will be reimbursed back to me after 1 week. so they actually charged damages or late check out ahead of time. they where aware of 2 people are coming. however, they had only one room key. i asked for a second room key and they told me that they have not enough keys. those keys are electronic proximate keys and have a price of 0.6u$ if bought in china. since we are 2 adults, i expected a second room key and started arguing with the people at the lobby. they insisted they have no spare key. i then said i want not proceed with check in and suddenly they where able to produce a secondary room key for me. make out of it what you want, i feel that is sooooo ridiculous. the rooms are extreme small but you know that before you book the hotel. no breakfast avialable, i think also no room service but i did not check that. the room safe was not in order and did not work
Nightlife Tip: Take a taxi in fron of the hotel (same side) and drive to corner Luard Road. Leave taxi there and have fun.
Andrina L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2012
Third stay with wifi hotel

The strong wifi, location and spaciouness of the room
7.3
This was my fifth visit to hong kong and third stay at wifi hotel. Needless to stay i was impressed or comfortable enough to come bakc a third time. The hotel was located ear the causeway bay mtr station which makes it easy to navigate around hong kong. It would take me around 5 minutes to reach thr mtr station by foot. Also there is a lot of delicious food in the area which made the location even more attractive. For those who are looking to shop, the hotel is also extremely near causeway bay prime shopping area and time square. For the hotel itself, the staff are pretty friendly and helpful, always ready to help and is actually fast to respond not like some other hotel i stayed at. The room was spacious and bright and is actually quite big for the price im paying for a room in hong kong. A bargain i would say. And you have absoulte privacy as there are only 3 rooms per floor. So this is a hotel i would recommend to others and would personally return again.
Nightlife Tip: In causeway bay there is alot of pubs and clubs you just have to looks at thre directory of the buildings as they are mostly on the secondly or third floor,hidden.
Golan S. Solo travelers Israel, October 12, 2012
central hotel

central good acsses to airport
5
small room,clean,nice smoking balcony on 4th floor
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2012
A Tranquil Oasis in the Hustle & Bustle.

Easy to find. Only a short 5 minute walk from Causeway Bay MTR.
7.7
The booking in process was very easy, but you do have pay a HK$500 refundable bond. There are 2 very fast lifts and as there are only 3 rooms per floor the waiting was fine. We booked a superior double, which turned out to be 2 single beds pushed together, but this was only a minor issue. The room size was adequate for our needs, with a mini fridge containing complementary water every day plus room for any extra drinks that you may buy from outside the hotel. The bathroom was again more than adequate and the water pressure of the shower was superb. There was a little noise from the road below, but we still had a good nights sleep every night. It was only a 10 minute stroll to the bustling nightlife at the end of Lockhart road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best free Attraction is the Symphony of the Lights best view is from in front of the Convention Centre
Howard S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2012
Efficient Hotel with Nightlife-like Decor

Good location, clean
7.3
I got into HK at 11 p.m. and left the next day. Wifi Hotel was an easy 30 HK dollar cab ride from where the Airport Express lets you off at Central. There are several convenience stores and small restaurants close to the hotel, but the hotel is about 10 minutes from the main action in Wanchai. This has its pros and cons, as you must think if you really want to stay in the middle of all of that. Overall ok for a HK hotel, as there is really very little in the US 100 a night range.
Wee E. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2012
Clean, modern decor room but small

Free and fast wifi connection, relatively good location.
8.3
It has quite a good location in between wan chai and causeway bay MRT station, close to major shopping center in causeway bay like time square and some computer center simlair to sim lim square in Singapore. Overall good experience staying there.
Arthur P. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Decent hotel, wifi access included, ok location.

free wifi
4.7
if you are coming from the airport with a lot of luggage, i recommend to take the taxi instead, cost around hkd . the location is not that near to the subway so need 10-15 mins walking to causeway bay mtr. staffs were not that friendly, rooms are pretty small, but clean. our bathroom was leaking water so the bathroom floor is wet all around. i have stayed in a few hotels around hk and this hotel would not be a recommendation by me due to location. and for its price, it is not worth it, unless you really like not having to pay for wifi internet access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07