or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Na A. Business travelers China, April 14, 2014
Good internet, location and price

Location, internet and clean
8.7
I had a good stay and good rest. It got free wifi, good location, it's acceptable for short at stay.
Calvin T. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Good location, comfortable hotel with good

Good, location , food
8.3
Good
Lam C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2014
Comfortable

worker good , stay in center, so quiet...
7.3
Arturas V. Business travelers Lithuania, April 6, 2014
good hotel internet good perfect location

Location, Internet, cleanest
7.3
all was good
Jonathan H. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
Small boutique in great location

Location, clean, friendly
6.7
It was a nice little hotel right in the middle of everything. I would stay there again if I need to come to Hong Kong for business or pleasure.
Chris C. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Good stay and good rest

Friendly staff, free internet and clean room
8
I had a good stay and good rest - the staff was very nice and let me in room early. Will consider for future stays.
Emmanuel S. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2014
Very Satisfied with WIFI Boutique Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8.7
I totally loved this Hotel. Centrally located at the heart of HK. I will be staying here again during my next visit.
Meng S. Business travelers Macau, March 23, 2014
a good choice for short stay

price, location, comfortable
7.7
it's the second time I stay in this hotel. it got free wifi, good location, in the middle of two MTR stations, many restaurants and shops nearby. The only thing I don't like is they don't provide extra pillow, others are fine. the room and washing room are small but it's acceptable for short stay. but I think the price is attractive in this area
Toby N. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Conveniently situated for restaurants/shops

Easy walking distance to Times Square, restaurants, supermarkets, Causeway Bay subway station
8.3
Second stay at WiFi. Blocked shower drain was dealt wiith promptly. Friendly staff gave advice on location of several places we wishhed to visit. Room, though small, is well designed with very good shower. TV channels rather restricted (no BBC or other international news channels but loads of sports channels).
Sanam W. Business travelers India, March 21, 2014
Aircon not working, no value for money

will not prefer to stay again
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05