Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1969 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1969)
Sort by:
Daniel D. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2012
Great value in a good location

value, modern, clean, location
7.3
We thought that for the price it was going to be a low standard, but we were pleased to find a clean and modern room with comfortable bed and many amenities. The rooms are small, but not cramped. The bathroom is small, but not uncomfortable. There's nothing fancy about the entrance and lobby, so they are able to save money and put the focus on providing a quality room at a good price. There is a nice little patio area for smoking, and even beers in the vending machine. It is a few minutes walk from all kinds of business and entertainment.
Mark L. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2012
Good option for budget/mid-rang in HK

Location, amenities, transport
7.7
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, September 26, 2012
Good Location with Great Internet For Free!

Free Internet, Good Location, Clean Rooms
6.7
The hotel was a nice hotel and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay close enough to the Convention Center in HK at an affordable price.
Pannchita I. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2012
good location hotel

in the center
7
The hotel is good in location. It is situated near Time Square and Hongkong convention and exhibition center. But rooms are quite small. The very bad thing is the bathroom wall which can see through. Because the wall of bathroom is just glass with translucent sticker. It is inconvenient if staying with other gender.
Shopping Tip: It sis very good for shopping because it is near Time square, Causeway, Wanchai
John M. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 25, 2012
nice hotel very pleasant

beds
7.3
convienient hotel good position and very good value staff not so good but the a very good stay
Yeow S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Great location but pricey

Location
6.7
We booked a family room with 3 adults and 1 infant. The decoration is black which make the room small (which is already small). Generally the staff are friendly.
Yueh C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
Expensive 3 star Hotel but convenience location

Near to MTR
5.3
Agoda is ignoring request but collecting $ and don't bother to entertain to it. Price charged is difference with promotion, please calculate it manually before paying it. Book direct is far more cheaper. REGRETTED!!! Pay more to AGoda and get attitude problem from them!! A good lesson learn from Agoda. Lousy!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Book direct is far more cheaper. REGRETTED!!! Pay more to AGoda and get attitude problem from them!! A good lesson learn from Agoda. Lousy!!
Clouie A. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Nice hotel

good wifi connection
6
it has small facade and quite hard to find. you have to walk for 7mins to go to mtr station.
Vy L. Business travelers Canada, September 20, 2012
Deceptive Picture

Near Time Square
4.3
Not the first time I stay at this hotel, but somehow they gave me such a sub-par room. Initially they wanted me to stay on the first floor, you have to refuse that as the sound of the street is so loud. Then I was moved to a mid-level floor. The size of the room is so tiny and the design so not like the picture of the website. Total disappointing place. WIFI internet is super slow. No room service no amenities. Anyhow, will not stay there again.
Ming L. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Lovely, clean & comfortable hotel

Friendly Receptionist, Clean & comfortable rooms, Modern design
9.3
Its really good for the price. Although its only rated 3 stars but its actually feels as good as 4 star just that its slightly smaller. I'm a traveler who is extremely particular when it comes to a place for me to rest after a tired day of walking around. However, this hotel gives me a comfortable experience where i can simply put myself to sleep at ease. The bed is comfortable, place is clean. Everything in the hotel is relatively new & well maintained. Very modern design. Enjoyed my 5 nights stay alot! (:

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05