Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1952 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1952)
Sort by:
Ming L. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Lovely, clean & comfortable hotel

Friendly Receptionists, Clean and comfortable, Modern design, Worth the money
9.3
its really good for the price. although its only rated 3 stars but its actually feels as good as 4 star just that its slightly smaller. i'm a traveler who is extremely particular when it comes to a place for me to rest after a tired day of walking around. however, this hotel gives me a comfortable experience where i can simply put myself to sleep at ease. the bed is comfortable, place is clean. everything in the hotel is relatively new & well maintained. very modern design. enjoyed my 5 nights stay alot!
Stella T. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2012
Small room

Only like the shower head
5.3
Only like the shower head. Is very big like rain falls. Room was very small. Not really clean. Cos I can see hairs in the room when I first enter. Can't ask for more for the price I pay.
Giuseppe C. Business travelers Italy, September 17, 2012
small business hotel but clean and confortable

wifi and decent rooms
8.3
No place to seat in the reception which is located on the second floor of a narrow building and no place at all to meet with friends or guests, but Rooms are big enough for Hong Kong standards, even bathroom and they are clean and sound proof. Well fitted rooms with everything you may need available for short stay. No frills, but a lot of shops, bars and restaurants very very close.
Zhimin Z. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2012
great location, stylish and functional

free wifi
8
2nd time staying at wifi hotel.. a breeze to get to via mtr and walking distance to main shopping area at causeway bay. comfortable and well equipped room. love the rain shower. will return again!
Gek T. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Lotsa food nearby. 6mins walk to Causeway bay
5.7
Room is relatively small. Lots of food nearby. 6mins walk to Causeway Bay MTR and SOGO. Airport transport service is available at 140HK per pax. Lobby is very small.
Gan J. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2012
This is nice hotel

I will come back
7.7
the toilet is nice, the rooms is bigger than any others hotel with the same price, the internet is free, and the place is in heart of hongkong. If i go to Hongkong again, surely, i will book this hotel again
Chong Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2012
Great Location

Wifi
9.3
Good hotel with wifi, great location, good food around the hotel, traffic is good, value for money, staff are friendly
Adrian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2012
nice but a tad hard to find

great rooms
8.3
second stay here...see last september - i like this place. walking distance to wan chai nightlife or cwb shopping. 7 or 8 minute walk from either mtr station (cwb is just a little closer - exit c). huge, well-appointed rooms and fine bathroom. ipod docking alarm clock, small room safe,fridge, microwave (i got a free room upgrade, btw), all for a decent price. wi-fi connectivity decent enough. close to the action but remarkably quiet. no breakfast on offer but there are plenty of eating options in either direction. efficient staff sorted out a couple of small things in my room within 5 minutes of me calling them. they need to sort out the sign, though. i`ve been before and still missed it, this time...keep an eye on the number of the buildings as you go.
Hotel Feature Tip: Turn right out of the hotel for Causeway Bay shopping or left for Wan Chai`s bars and (ahem) clubs.
Goh S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2012
Nice clean and compact room

Good location and close proximity to important business locations in Causeway Bay
9.3
Room looks new and clean. Clean toilet. Aircon is cold enough despite hot weather outside. Within walking distance to major business centres. Will stay again for short trip.
Yuhan C. Groups Indonesia, September 9, 2012
love wifi everywhere and free

free wifi everywhere and free
6.7
nice hotel in causeway bay, with nice price, with free wifi everywhere around the hotel, near causway bay MTR station, near under bridge resto (crap speciality), many hong kong artis visit this resto. many resto with great taste and nice value, near causway bay SOGO. very reccomended hotel in the town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06