My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1872 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1872)
Sort by:
Rebecca W. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2012
No frills hotel in good location

close to Chinese embassy
6.7
My visit to HK this time was solely to get my chinese visa. I picked this hotel because it was close to the embassy and decent enough. It was very clean and modern, which I appreciated. The hotel had no frills - no gym, no lobby, really nothing. But as I said, it fit the purpose of this visit.
Lynette C. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
very gd location, but small rooms

great location
5.7
very good location, about 10 mins walk to the causeway bay mtr station, and causeway bay shopping district (times sq, sogo, fashion walk). alot of great eats in the area as well. rooms are small and basic, but clean. service level of staff are also good. although trying to catch a cab in the area is a bit difficult. not usually a problem as close to the train, but travellers shld take note if intending to get a taxi to go to the airport.
Mark A. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2012
Very good location, but small room

convenient location, close to shopping malls
5.3
short stay at the hotel, very presentable but rather small rooms, the service was average, but the place was kept clean and tidy, the design and atmosphere of the room was very modern and contemporary although the fitting out finishes were rather rough. there is no in-room dining, but the location is close to 24 hour local restaurants and mcdonalds. the whol stay was overall pleasant and would visit if needed to around the area,
Restaurant Tip: very many local restaurants around the area, good area for chinese seafood and food.
Kelvin R. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2012
Convenient Hotel perfect location!

The hotel is conveniently located near restaurants & HK convention center
8.7
I had a great time during my stay in the hotel. Everything you need is around the corner
Hotel Feature Tip: Its walking distant to HK convention center. Hotel is perfect for business & leisure trips
Murray W. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2012
Great hotel, good service

modern
8
Great hotel, enjoyed the room, had one problem with wifi so the fixed asap no problems at all, would recommend
Nightlife Tip: Close walk to night life area
Michael B. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
Everythkng is around, rests, bars, MRT etc. small hotel, friendly staff, clean...nothing miss.
Martin K. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Good Location

Good location and service. the room are of ideal size compared to the rooms of other hotels in hk island. the room is clean.
7.3
The bed is hard, no smoking in all rooms. Good location and service. the room are of ideal size compared to the rooms of other hotels in hk island.
Richard L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
Nice hotel,NIGHT staff, Mgr Professional, English.

Elevaters,good,cleanliness good, a/c very good, maid service excellent, great water pressure shower!
5.7
In general the hotel it self was average in comparison to all the hotels I have stayed at in over 50 years of travelling around the world. This hotel is WAY OVER priced.The Restaurant was closed the whole ten days I stayed there. No laundry/dry cleaning service. I had to go several blocks,(about 1 km to find a laundry in HK). Also, had to leave a $100.00 USD , cash deposit at reception, even though my stay was already paid!!! In general, the location was good for me, as I have been to Hong Kong before and I knew exactly where I wanted to go. I selected this hotel only considering its location and wifi, which was good!
Nightlife Tip: Out the hotel to the left, Lockhard Road, 0.5 km.,many cafes, girly bars, all OVER priced!! (Philipina Ladies, not Chinese). About 1 km. turn right to Jaffe Road, Amazon Jungle, can stand outside, drinks served, reasonabley priced,smoking outside, live music,again ladies not Chinese! On Jaffe Road, to the left, on the left, is SPICY FINGERS, A Good restaurant for Steak, deep fried squid or great, REALLY THIN CRUST, pizza crust, not skimpy on the mozzarella either. Deep fried fresh fish, french fries really crispy, all from the SNACK MENU, The amount served, is enough for more than one person, not expensive!!! A/C inside, with tables outside, for smokers, under awning, Drinks,draught beer to martinis, very friendly staff, treat you like family!
Curtiss H. Groups Australia, July 2, 2012
Nice hotel near causeway bay

Very Clean hotel
8
the hotel was one of the cleanest i've stay at (spent 3 weeks in japan, korea, macau and hong kong) would definately stay here again. if your a smoker the rooms are non-smoking unless you want to pay 25 aud fine or simply use the outdoor smoking deck
Shopping Tip: Stay here and walk roughly ten mins to Causeway Bay
Rayner T. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location good and cheap
7
what a wonderful choice. booked online and so glad i chose this hotel. convenient to everything. the location is superb and what isn't walkable is only a short cab ride away. pricing roughly half of other hotels at the same location. no meals provided, but close to lots of eateries in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04