Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1968 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1968)
Sort by:
Laurent J. Solo travelers France, September 7, 2012
Nice, very clean and well located

On the main merchant street. Clean rooms. Stellar speedninternet connection
8.7
the wifi boutique lives up to his name perfectly. wifi service is astronimically fast and signal is impeccable everywhere. service is fast efficient and chinese friendly. proximity to restos and bars and shops of all kinds as well to location in between 2 mrts stops makes it perfect. i highly recommend it. excellent value especially in pricey hong kong
Bau P. Couples China, September 7, 2012
the location is good

the hotel is new and clean. The location is good.
8
i like this hotel coz the hotel is very clean. It is very close to shopping area. Also, many choices of food to eat.
Carlos D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2012
Great location.

It was exactly what I expected judging from the reviews I read. The room was small but clean and neat. The staff was very helpful specially the night attendant named Mario, who accommodated my request to store a small package for me overnight in their house freezer.
7.7
Just a bit overpriced for the size of room and bare amenities.
Mary J. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2012
Great Hotel for its price

Free and fast WIFI connection, Near the Tram, Clean rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay in this Hotel. They have friendly staff and very accommodating to the guests. The rooms are clean and look decent. We appreciate the fast internet connection. We love the glass doors. The place is near the Causeway bay MTR and the tram. Time Square is just walking distance.
Ian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2012
Efficient, clean and well located

Great value in accessible location with well fitted room
6.7
The rooms are a decent size by HK standards with decent drawers and hanging space. Bathroom well fitted out with good shower. The reception was relatively fast and efficient.
David K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
Great Location, excellent room

Excellent Location, quality and spacious rooms
8
this is one of the better hotels i have stayed at in this area. the rooms are quite spacious and clean for that matter. it's also in a great location, located between two subway stations. a few minutes walk away from times square and has plenty of restaurants and shops in the vicinity for those avid food goers and shoppers. the name of the hotel itself hints at a high-tech hotel, which it does lend itself too. keyless doors (just swipe your card in front of the reader), a radio, dvd player, digital tv, and even a bathroom door that slides open and closed with a push of a button. great for solo travelers, couples and even for business.
Sean S. Solo travelers Canada, September 3, 2012
Great service, friendly staff. No complaints

All around great hotel
8
Nice hotel in the Causeway Bay/Wan Chai area, Close to Wan Chai ferry terminal for Victoria Harbour. Kowloon City is awesome for shopping, Nathan Rd. Very safe also.
Fay H. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
everything a single traveller needs

good amenities, well-located, pleasant and helpful staff
8
Terrific stay. Room was per HongKong standard size-wise. Appreciate the clever use of (limited) space to include a fair amount of amenities. Unless you were small of stature, the room may be squeezy for two people and accompanying luggage. On the plus side, the staff are helpful and well-informed about the local area. During the first 3 days of my stay, the wifi was down. when it was working again, the reception was great in my room on the 13th fl.
Travel tip: Taking the A11 bus from the airport, alight as indicated on the web-page, walk along Hennessy rd, turn left into Marsh rd, then 1st Left into Lockhart Rd. The hotel is about 5m on the left and yes, it is easy to miss the narrow entrance. There is a yum-cha place across Hennessy rd from the hotel (dim sum dim dim sum) as well as a local wet market.
Edmund Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Small yet comfy hotel

Reasonable price
6
The stay has been alright as the train is within a walking distance. The room is a bit small but it's reasonable for the price
Nicholas W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
Small room but very clean and well appointed

Great location
8.3
The WiFi was not working while i we there otherwise the hotel is a nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08