or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1968 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1968)
Sort by:
Saori N. Solo travelers Japan, August 19, 2012
Nice location, clean room

near from station and good for shopping
6.7
Business trip to Hong Kong and all places I had to go were walking distance from the hotel. Very convenient. Not so far from the MTR station and Times Square as well. The room was a bit small, but still good enough becuase I just needed to have a space for sleeping. The room was, however, clean and tidy. I liked to have iPod speaker and free wifi access from the room. Some other hotels in this area do not have wifi in the rooms. I will stay in this hotel again when I come back to Hong Kong.
Emily W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2012
Great location

near shopping centre
7.7
Hotel is clean..Near to sogo. around there got MCD,and restaurant. Near Lee Garden also (Sell branded things)
Bruce P. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
not so good

nothing
3
very small room,good location,only good for one or 2 nights
Ignatius H. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Nice rooms in great location

Great location
8.7
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. It is superbly located - shops, restaurants and pubs are literally at its doorstep.
Adrian T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Its convenient for the Bright Lights of Wan Chai

Close to the hustle and bustle of Wan Chai
6.7
The rooms are small and dim. Its an okay Hotel room, if you get it at a reasonable price, but don't pay too much for it. (Hong Kong Hotels tend to be expensive in any case). The Reception area is tiny, but if you are just after a bed to crash in, then this is certainly suitable for that. Its all about how much you have to pay and what you need a room for?
Piyanud S. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2012
Great small hotel

Cleaning room and good for wifi
7.7
I think this hotel is good for boutique hotel. I prefer cleaning room and used wifi to connect Internet. This hotel area is quiet in the night, but there are a few convenience stores around the hote that easy for you to buy some drink and snack. For me, I think it's a quite far from shopping mall, you have to take around 30mins walking. However I think this is good boutique hotel.
Piyanud S. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2012
Great boutique hotel with free wifi

Modern design room and use free wifi
7.7
we stayed 2nights for 3 persons in the triple modern room. we like design room and convenience equipments in room. the room is tiny, but it's layout is good. i recommend this hotel especially this room type if you come with a group.
Benedek F. Business travelers Hungary, August 12, 2012
Good little hotel for those on the budget

Good location in Wan Chai / Causeway bay, Great internet, clean and quiet
7.3
rooms are normal in size, rather big for hk actually. the hotel has no reception on the ground floor which was weird at first but soon got used to it and it kind of felt like going home as you just walk in call the lift and go to your floor. it has a funky feel to it with all black walls and neon lighting in the lifts. the hotel otherwise is nothing special, and old hk apartment builtind transferred into a hotel. 3 rooms to a floor, there are 25 floors or so all together. polite staff, very quiet inside, a home away from home. i was there on business, left at 8am and returned at midnight usually. the area is full of great chinese eateries.
Kee C. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great Location
8
room was small but cozy, however the toilet should hv a lock for privacy purpose
Assaf K. Business travelers Israel, August 7, 2012
Nice rooms nothing else

Clean, Big room. good design
7
Very good room for price, 3 min from Subway (MTR) But- good for stay do not have any thing else (food, sweamingpool)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05