or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Chong I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Great experience

Affordable prices considering the facilities given, look brand new
9
Enjoy my stay there, value for money! The facilities are brand new like, comfortable bed and nice bathroom, staff was okay, location is not too bad as well.
Alvin G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2012
Nice, small and convenient

Convenient and accessible
8.7
Staff are v friendly and wifi connection is great. Rooms are a little small but that's HK.
Paul P. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
very small room but clean

7 mins walk to mtr, good for budget consciences
7.3
i stay 2 nights there. good location close to shopping mall (time square). lots of small noodles bar & hk style cafe in the area. hotel bed was too soft for me & a tight squeeze for 2 people (i am only 165cm & my wife much smaller) six footers will need to upgrade for king bed if its available!! recommended for short stay, anything more 4 days will start feel cramped.
Roger M. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
Location location

Friendly staff... Clean rooms
9
Stayed 2 nights, the location of the hotel and staff helpfulness make it a very enjoyable experience.
Shopping Tip: Your around some of the best shopping in the world
Raquel L. Couples Brazil, July 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great location!
9
Loved my room. Nice view and location was perfect!!
Lam P. Couples China, July 22, 2012
Wifi Boutique Hotel

good location
5.7
is centrally located in the heart of wanchai, Hong Kong's entertainment and business hub.Nearby Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center (8 minutes by foot)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: is centrally located in the heart of wanchai, Hong Kong's entertainment and business hub.Nearby Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center (8 minutes by foot)
Hoi S. Couples China, July 22, 2012
Small room but convenience

convenience
5.7
The room was small but ok as the price is acceptable compare to other hotels. However the room given was just the same level of check in and out counter. It is really a small hotel. On the same level of reception counter, just pull the door next to the counter was our room. It seems not safe. The good point is the price is ok and convenient to Wan Chai and Causewaybay. Also, it includes wifi. But no late check out can be offered at all.
Vincent P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great value for $$

Excellent location
9
the check in staff was very kind to upgrade me to the highest floor of the building. the room was spacious and comes with a small balcony. hotel location is perfect for shopping, just a couple of min walk to time square. the only thing that i can think of to make this hotel perfect is that i wish the bed is softer and more comfy. it was a bit too firm for me.
Fiona L. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2012
great location and clean

great location, quite near to times square / cwb mtr station
8.3
we only made the reservation near midnight of the day, and our room was upgraded. probably that's why the room was a bit larger that what i would expect
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2012
good location, big room but small bathroom

good size room, new hotel
7.3
very small door to enter the hotel, you could walk past it. reception on the 2nd floor very small desk. the room was of a very good size, quite impressed however the toilet area is very narrow, the shower is ok.
Travel tip: good location, good priced hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08