My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1875 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1875)
Sort by:
Ka N. Solo travelers Canada, December 8, 2013
wonderful asian city

convenient location, clean and tidy room, close to shopping area and night life entertainment.
6.7
pleasant stay. very close to shopping area, causeway bay, night life entertainment at wanchai, meanwhile cost less than those hotels locate at the centre of the above area.
Mohanie B. Groups Philippines, December 4, 2013
Modern hotel.....

I like the modern motif of the hotel....very classy...i dont like the entrance for we have to take the elevator just to have the room...small entrance area.
8
The room is vey nice,comfy and modern design...the bed is so soft....and the location is very accessible to shopping area and public transport..
Cindy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
near to mtrstation and bus station, about 2 street

good location, easy to get food
8.7
2 street away from public trasport, easy to get food and good wifi, friendly staff
Alexey B. Business travelers Russia, December 1, 2013
Nice stay every time I'm in HK

location, great wifi, clean
8
I stay here every time I'm in HK. It's of good quality and value though there arr no facilities like restaurant and etc.
Vinka P. Solo travelers Croatia, November 28, 2013
Good location but very small rooms

Location, Friendly Staff & Price
6.3
The stay was ok. But the rooms are very small. Location is good, as there is an easy access to international restaurants.
Eric O. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2013
A great break from Chungking Mansions

Large room for Hong Kong, clean, comfortable
7
We had stayed in Chungking for a week before going to WiFi, finally deciding to splurge on "big" room. Although this hotel isn't right next to a metro stop, it's a 10 minute walk to Causeway Bay, Times Square, and a lot of good restaurants. The room had a fridge and big windows with lots of light. The bathroom is one of those glass cubes where you can see in, but at least this one had a door to the shower so water doesn't go everywhere. Even if it's not the most conveniently located hotel, we'd stay there again since it's a good midrange option.
Lourdes M. Business travelers Mexico, November 27, 2013
Comfortable and in good location

Wifi, Clean, Discounted price
8.7
Ciaran U. Business travelers Ireland, November 27, 2013
A nice place to bed over

Easy access, fast checkin, good wifi
6.3
I only overnighted here and got from teh airport to the hotel in 2 easy steps that even a novice traveller couldnt muck up-airport rain (24 mins) to Hong Kong central then a cab to Lockhart St in Wanchai (15 mins), cheap and fast, then straight to bed, up for coffee and an Internet check in the morning and then back to the airport. I think the area is good for shopping and nightlife but I didnt get to see any of that. The guys at Reception dont mind waht time you arrive but be careful to go before the allotted checkout time.
Michele W. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 26, 2013
The best hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong.

Centrally located to shops, MTR, bars and restaurants. Also close to China Embassy for visas.
9.7
Fantastic Hotel. Clean, modern and room size large for HongKong standards. Quick and efficient check in and we were able to leave our bags at the hotel after check-out until we had to catch our flight home in the late afternoon. Will definitely stay again and recommend anyone to stay there.
Gordon V. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2013
Great for short stay...

Very clean and modern, good internet, good location
8
This is a good place for a shorter stay - I was there for three nights and the room was pretty well what I expected, small but well-appointed and very clean and well-designed to make good use of the limited space. The only problem I had with the hotel is that it can be hard to find at night - the building is very narrow and the doorway isn't that well signed, and they make it even worse by placing a big potted plant right in front of the sign which obscures it even more! The first night I was on the other side of the street and walked right by it twice. On the plus side, it's only a ten minute walk to the bar area of Wan Chai and the hotel is very discrete and guest friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03