My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Syril Z. Families with older children Singapore, June 3, 2012
Nice and clean hotel although small

Near to time squares and halal food restaurant
7.3
Near to time squares and halal food restaurant. There was no hot water in the tap but response was fast when reported.
Chan S. Couples China, June 3, 2012
Nice boutique hotel

The location
7
Though the staff were quite rude when I checked in, I still like this hotel as it is quite big one and the envoronmnet is nice. The locton is good and convenient. We can choose either go to Causeway Bay or Wan Chai to enjoy the meal. Nice.
Daniel T. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2012
new rooms, excellent value and location

new rooms, great price, close to hk convention ctr
8.3
this is a super value. the standard room is small, but it has just been remodeled. clean, a short walk to the hk convention center and lots of restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Avoid the restaurants that have a separate menu in English. The prices are usually a lot higher and many will give you sub-standard dishes too.
Michael B. Solo travelers Canada, May 31, 2012
Tiny room.

Free wifi in each room
4.7
This room was tiny and not so clean, I booked becuase they opened in 2009 and I thought it would still have clean rooms, but I have stayed in much older hotels and the rooms have been much cleaner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the causway bay train and walk back a bit....good place for shopping causway bay.
Remie F. Business travelers Canada, May 30, 2012
Love this business hotel

Great location
7
Easy to find, easy to get around, easy to check in, easy, easy, easy all the way around. I will come back again and again.
Restaurant Tip: Love Luck Yu
Stuart A. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2012
Tiny but clean rooms

was walking distance from hk convention center
7.3
I arrived after midnite so not much to say except it was easy to find, easy to check in and easy to fall asleep... Room was small but clean and everything worked so no complains. Cheap place to stay if you only need a bed for the night before racing off again for meetings the next day..
Hoon C. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2012
Better than my expecation in term of room size

Free wifi
8
Room is clean and quiet though it's by the road side. Just that the curtain can be better as it could not be properly shielded the light.
Vy L. Business travelers Canada, May 26, 2012
Small but good

Location
6.3
Great place to be as it is close to Causeway Bay and Wanchai. Also we can reach the convention center within minutes of walking distance. With the heavy dense humid air, that is so important otherwise you start to overly sweat. Aside of the location, the hotel room is small but efficient. Last point which isn't good nor bad, the hotel has these eerie elevator...
Constantinos D. Couples Cyphrus, May 26, 2012
Disappointed

Good wifi, location,
5.3
this was the second time i stayed at the wifi and i was a bit disappointed. for once, it seems that the superior room is smaller than the standard, they have adopted this ridiculous system where they charge hkd for each extra hour after the 12:00 check out time (instead of the customary "late check out" offered for free till 1-2pm), the bathroom seems to be already falling apart (which indicates the patchy nature of the hotel's restoration work)and prices went up. in all, i left feeling a bit ripped off from the hotel this time. then again, i guess this is the case with all hk hotels these days.
Kervin C. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2012
Great looking rooms, very comfortable

Well furnished rooms, clean bathroom, comfortable stay, staff were friendly and helpful
7.7
hotel room was better than expected. our room was upgraded and we so we had a room on the top floor. it had a balcony with a view of the street and a little peep at victoria habour a few blocks away. nice! and the room and bathroom were clean and neat, so house keeping did a good job. we stayed 3 nights, and it was overall a good place to stay. take note that the hotel is between wan chai and causeway bay mtr station. it will be a 10+ minute walk to either station. there are shopping centres at causeway bay. there are also a few 7-11 stores / small family resturants about 5 minutes from the hotel, to get breakfast or a quick snack. there is a little bit of walking to and from the mtr station. be mentally prepared, wear good comfortable shoes! other than the walking, a great hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05