Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Yiannakis I. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
great location very very small rooms.

location
6.3
Hong Kong hotels rooms are small but this was tiny couldnt even fit my case on the floor. Wifi didnt work for the duration of our stay 3 days. We were told to use the wifi at macdonalds! Rooms are very clean shower was powerful but no room service just a couple of drinks machines that didnt work ! Wont be staying here again.
Jingke G. Couples China, August 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
8.7
Great location but small rooms. Hongkong is great!
Ching C. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2012
Good location, average service

Easy access to Causeway Bay, great for shopping
5
location is good if you want to stick around causeway bay. a bit of walk to mtr. service is very average. towels are not very clean. also, they don't clean the room until 2pm. ac is very noisy. when i stayed there, fire alarm was turned on because someone was smoking in the room. after the alarm went off (in 2 min), i tried to call front desk to check if everything is ok, but no one answer. in the end, i had to walk down 8 floors to check everything is ok.
Restaurant Tip: A few very good restaurants for crab and other seafood at the same street (Lockhart Road).
Jed S. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2012
Nice room, good value

clean, efficient
7.7
One night stay for business.. convenient location, nice check-in, comfortable room
Nightlife Tip: Near the night life of Wan Chai
Bertrand U. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2012
Good location, good value

New and clean
8
Excellent location, near Wan Chai, east MTR access, fast wifi
Giacomo B. Solo travelers Italy, August 23, 2012
Nice room and well located hotel

Well cleaned room
8
Nice room and well located to the most interesting attractions in the city. People at the recdption very friendly and helpful. I would definetly come back there again.
Meng F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2012
Clean hotel and accessible

late check-in was possible
8
I arrived close to midnight and had informed the hotel that I would be checking in after midnight. Everything went without a hitch. The airport bus A11 stopped on the next street and it was a quick walk to the hotel, with a smooth check-in. The room was clean and was bigger than what I had booked. They need to improve their vending machine selections but there were two 7-eleven stores close-by, so that wasn't too crucial.
Emily W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Great location

near shopping centre
6
good location near sogo...li to stay this hotel....if ur room face to sea..nice view.
Tim L. Solo travelers Denmark, August 21, 2012
Nice location

Clean room, nice design and fast wifi
7.3
Very comfortable stay in nice room, though small. Very clean and wifi very good.
Saori N. Solo travelers Japan, August 19, 2012
Nice location, clean room

near from station and good for shopping
6.7
Business trip to Hong Kong and all places I had to go were walking distance from the hotel. Very convenient. Not so far from the MTR station and Times Square as well. The room was a bit small, but still good enough becuase I just needed to have a space for sleeping. The room was, however, clean and tidy. I liked to have iPod speaker and free wifi access from the room. Some other hotels in this area do not have wifi in the rooms. I will stay in this hotel again when I come back to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04