or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1968 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1968)
Sort by:
Kervin C. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2012
Great looking rooms, very comfortable

Well furnished rooms, clean bathroom, comfortable stay, staff were friendly and helpful
7.7
hotel room was better than expected. our room was upgraded and we so we had a room on the top floor. it had a balcony with a view of the street and a little peep at victoria habour a few blocks away. nice! and the room and bathroom were clean and neat, so house keeping did a good job. we stayed 3 nights, and it was overall a good place to stay. take note that the hotel is between wan chai and causeway bay mtr station. it will be a 10+ minute walk to either station. there are shopping centres at causeway bay. there are also a few 7-11 stores / small family resturants about 5 minutes from the hotel, to get breakfast or a quick snack. there is a little bit of walking to and from the mtr station. be mentally prepared, wear good comfortable shoes! other than the walking, a great hotel
Monsinee K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 25, 2012
Nice hotel, great location, full amenities

Good location, reasonable price
7
room is not too small, all amenities included like 4-str hotel. mtr is pnly 5 min away and shops are at doorstep
Roy V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2012
Will definitely return

Adequate rooms, nice location, friendly concierge
6.7
i stayed on this hotel due to a training i attended in great eagle centre. it served me well. though i must say the wifi may need some improvement. i am an it guy and i can understand that they limit internet use due to security. but i could not get facetime to work! i am from the philippines and i try avoid roaming charges as much as possible. it may have been great to get at least instant messaging (i.e. skype) to work.
Restaurant Tip: There are many restaurants in the vicinity which serves various cuisines.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2012
Clean hotel but with unusual location

Close to main thoroughfares, shops, convenience stores.
5
Service was fair as one could hope for in a boutique hotel, but the lack of warning that the building is in an area with adult-oriented establishments and gambling spots must be made for those traveling with young children. While it advertises that it is walking distance from the HK Convention Center, it seems fair, but only if you like to hike and tolerate blisters. Good for those with business in Wan Chai only. Otherwise, do yourself a favor and go to Kowloon.
Nightlife Tip: If you are a night owl and wants to prowl, this is the best place to be.
Amelia S. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2012
a modern room with affordable price

strategic
9.3
as you know, hotel in hongkong is so small.. i think wifi hotel is big than other hotel in the same price
Shopping Tip: its near sogo..so you can walk a view bloks from the hotel
Alexander W. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2012
Good location. Friendly helpfull staff

In the heart of Wan Chai
8.7
Location is close to the subway. Some nice pubs and shopping close by.
Lelin Z. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

have microwave,best wifi
5
small room but clean , the staff not so friendly, not far to MTR and near bus stop and to the TRAM.
Shopping Tip: near sogo mall
Kin H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2012
great location but slightly far from subway

nice rooms, bigger than i thought
6.7
good location, near to many famous eating house, and shopping area.however slightly far from subway if you are taking public transport and carrying a few luggage. rooms was big but toilet wasn't that roomy. best of all free wifi. Overall experice is good will definitely stay there again.
Ian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2012
Modern, clean and efficient in decent location

Furniture and bathroom well maintained providing a fresh feel to the room
7.3
Takes finding the first time but then convenient for transport and getting around.
Hock M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2012
Very central n convenient location but small room

central location, walking distance to mtr and fast very fast wifi
7.7
very narrow and small reception area. wifi very fast but broke down for maybe 8 hours on my 3rd night. tv sound did not work but that did not bother me as i was more intersted in the internet than tv.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05