Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2212 reviews

1319 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2212)
Sort by:
Siew H. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Simple basics with clean and comfy bedding

Clean and comfortable stay
6.7
Wifi Hotel location is not too convenient if using the MTR but if enjoy walking, it is within walking distance to Causeway Bay and Times Square. Entrance to hotel is easily missed as it is a half shop entrance. Reception area rather tight. Rooms however are comfortable and bathroom practical and user friendly. Appreciate the complimentary wifi which worked well. No food, but not necessary as great food easily available all around. Would stay again for the comfort and affordability, and convenience to Causeway Bay. Convenient for travel to and from airport by Bus A11.
Report this review
Shuching T. Groups Taiwan, November 4, 2012
Good location and close to the MTR of Causeway bay

Free wifi
7.7
Good location and close to the MTR of Causeway bay. We arrived ahead the checking time and deposited our luggage in the reception counter. The staffs were very nice. There are lots of restaurants and shopping malls around the hotel. it's convenience of transportation to everywhere. I shall recommend,,, as a good accommodation in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Flavio C. Couples Brazil, November 4, 2012
Very good hotel in Wan Chai

good location, clean, good apartment
8
Very good location, the apartments are clean, good smoking area, the bad thing is that there is no bar where we can grab some beers, just a vending machine.
Report this review
Teck S. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
Clean and purposeful hotel

Good location
7.7
A clean and purposeful hotel that serve all basic needs of a business traveller like me. Room is small but all facilities (bed, toilet, coffee making facilities) are well designed for that comfortable stay. Free wi-fi coonection in teh room is a real plus point for business travellers.
Shopping Tip: It is very eas to take the MTR train to various locations of Hong Kong.
Report this review
Kristel J. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Small Boutique Hotel

Location
5.3
it's our 2nd time to stay here. the location is quite convenient, about 8 mins walk from the causeway bay mtr station. accessible by tram as well. the hotel itself is just a tiny boutique hotel. not bad but it's only advisable if you only plan to sleep and go out all day. no extra services or amenities. stayed in modern family room, color theme is black. main reason of stay is that they have 1 double & 2 single beds in family room for 4 people. it seems quite new but they need to maintain it to keep it fresh. i think they didn't change the bed sheets during our stay which was kinda gross. the only english channel on tv is discovery channel and nothing else. overall stayable but also there are a lot of other boutique hotels to consider before this one.
Shopping Tip: Very near causeway bar shopping area and wan chai computer place
Report this review
Julien L. Groups France, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel

i booked at last minute ( after my dinner ) and i had the premier suite for only hkd
8.7
but dont stay after 12, they will give a surchage of 200 hkd per hour
Report this review
Roland W. Business travelers Germany, October 31, 2012
small but cosy room in a very convenient location

As the name says: Wifi
7
The Wifi Boutique hotel is very conveniently located between the MRT stations Wanchai and Causewaybay. To the convention center it took me about 10 minutes and most of the way was under arcades, which kept me dry, even when it rained. My room was in the 22nd floor and it was very quiet. The Wifi internet worked nicely, the speed was enough to watch streamed movies, but skype with video was a bi bit too much for the connection. Restaurants and bars are reachable in great variety in either Wanchai to the left or Causewaybay to the right.
Report this review
Charnvit N. Families with young children Thailand, October 31, 2012
right in the city location

convenience to city center
7
room is clean with mostly black color tone , make a bit dark . Large LCD screen TV , limited TV channel . Window view is right in teh busy street . Just 5-10 minute walk to sogo department store in Causeway Bay . Surrounding hotel are several shops selling bathroom equip . Voice & sound can easily get in/out from the door . In general good night sleep .
Report this review
Timmy C. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Clean Room and great accommodations

Room was clean
7.7
the best thing about the room that i stayed in was that it was clean. the ac was working as it should. it was cold when i want it to and warm when i wanted it to. the accommodations of the room was great as well. there was a lcd tv and an alarm radio in which i can charge my iphone with. the only complaint was that it was a bit of a walk to the convention center.
Report this review
Timmy C. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great amenities

Room was clean
7.7
the best thing about the room that i stayed in was that it was clean. the ac was working as it should. it was cold when i want it to and warm when i wanted it to. the accommodations of the room was great as well. there was a lcd tv and an alarm radio in which i can charge my iphone with. the only complaint was that it was a bit of a walk to the convention center.
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 1319 reviews Next page
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03