or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1874 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1874)
Sort by:
Tong L. Couples Canada, March 9, 2012
Normal hotel, room size is good and acceptable. Lo

Reasonable room size and free wifi
5.7
Good service, reasonable price, recommendable to most tourists
Charbel S. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2012
The Best Deal Among It's Price Range

For the price I paid, I like the design of our room, the place is clean & the staffs are excellent!
8
i went to hong kong on a 5-day trip with 2 of my university friends. though you might have expectations with wifi being tagged as hotel, this is not really a big hotel evident that it has minimal facilities that other standard hotels have, but rest assured that considering the pricey accommodations for hotels in hk, wifi delivers well price-wise if you're on vacation & just looking for a place to sleep, spending most of your hours of the day outside exploring hk. hotel is well-maintained, rooms are new & everything inside is clean. i'm an architect & i find the design of our room above ok. i have to give commendation to the staffs because all of them are professionals, efficient, communicates very well in english & very helpful in everything. i didn't have any hard time with my check-in & i they provided me with helpful information regarding both the hotel & going around hk. our room was cleaned everyday, bathroom stuffs were replaced with new ones daily & it feels like fresh check-in everyday. but i have to note one thing, i noticed a stain on my pillow cover on my 2nd day but it wasn't replaced with a new pillow cover the next day in spite of that stain. i guess although they replace the bathroom towels with new ones everyday, they don't do the same with the bed covers. other than that i didn't find any other intolerable glitches in our room. minor downside: i know i go out most of the day & just go home to the hotel to sleep but it would have been more awesome if they got more channels on their tv. when i travel to different countries i also make it a part of my trip to check out what's on the tv of that country. other downside: although they already mention it beforehand, wifi hotel is a 15-minute walk from the nearest mtr station which is causeway bay. yup although it's in wanchai, you're still nearer to access it from causeway bay, but like i said it takes you around 15 minutes. so prepare to take that extra walk. wifi hotel is ok all in
Elina I. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Cute Hotel & Great Location

in between wan chai & causeway bay station, free wifi, peaceful at night
7.7
got upgraded to a bigger room which was great! staff were friendly and helpful. the hotel is located in between two train stations, about a 5 - 8 mins walk, very convenient. very close to lee gardens, times sq, sogo etc. free wifi in the room and speedy too!
Hiang C. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
value for money hotel

free wifi
7
we got upgraded to a deluxe room so the size was pretty alright. we were on the 6th floor so noise from the road below (esp cars honking) were audible. the hotel serves its purposed, for the traveler to come back after a day out, bathe and sleep. good thing wifi connection if provided free. although it might be 5-7 mins from mtr, it can be difficult for traveler with big luggage as there are shops and roads in between with the crowd. having said that, the location is quite good, with eateries and shops around the area.
Sharon W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2012
Very clean, good wifi connection

Modern-looking and well-kept rooms, the wifi connection was good, the housekeeping service was prompt and attentive.
7.7
despite being on such a busy street, the hotel was nice and quiet, which is a big plus. it's a bit far from the nearest mtr--like inbetween wanchai and causeway bay, so you may have to walk a distance. decor for the room is nice and modern, though you can see the floors are getting a bit old. room is a bit small for 3 people, but that is a standard thing in hk hotels. my only grouses have to do with the aircon, which no matter how i adjusted it, would still be very cold, in fact it was colder than the weather outside; and also the fact that the glass divider between the shower cubicle and the toilet was not well-sealed with silicone, as it kept leaking when we took showers. the bathroom floor tended to be slippery when the provided bathroom slippers were worn.
Natasha T. Solo travelers Canada, March 4, 2012
Good value for money

Newish, central location, very reasonable prices
7.7
It was a cute little hotel for the 1 night I was in Hong Kong. Bed was hard but I'm realizing that's normal in Asia! Bathroom could have been cleaner as there was dried crusty soap scum on the shower floor and random dark hairs on the sink and even on one towel (I am blonde)! however, my friends' bathrooms in their rooms were much better.
Dominic N. Groups Australia, March 4, 2012
Reasonable price

Location, modern amenities
8.3
overall we enjoyed our stay at the wifi hotel. the only con was that the room was a little small, although we are in hong kong here, everything is small. location is great, close to shopping and a few restaurants and a taxi ride not too far away from the nightlife. staff were very helpful in assisting with locations and destinations. we were even allowed to stow our luggage while we went to macau overnight. rooms are modern with nice showers as the hotel has been newly built.
Michael V. Couples Netherlands, March 2, 2012
Nice small clean hotel with no dining facility

Clean,
6.3
small lobby. the room was clean and space was not a problem. wifi is free but you have to login first. they say on there wifi login screen that it is limited time access but i did not notice any limit. no dining or breakfast facilities are available but in the neighborhood are many small restaurants. public transport is right around the corner. the bed was a little bit hard. in the middle of the night the fire alarm went off and the frontdesk did not answer the phone so we had to go down via the stairs to hear from the frontdesk that somebody in an other room was smoking a cigaret.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the Piek train, but only when not foggy
Chulie D. Couples New Zealand, March 1, 2012
Well-located hotel at reasonable rates

Clean, non-smoking and nicely decorated rooms
6.7
My only criticism is that the computer room on the second floor was used as storage space for baggage trolleys, boxes, ladders and other such equipment. Everything was just strewn around the room and it had not been cleaned properly. We thought at first that they might have been working on the area but during our three nights there we didn't see any workmen. People were using the one computer in there, surrounded by all the junk. We had to pass through this area to get from the lift to our room and it made the hotel feel rather seedy - which was a shame as the rooms were lovely.
Hotel Feature Tip: The decoration in the room is mainly black and grey, which gives a classy feel to the room, but it can be quite dark when it comes to applying make up and so on. There is also only one mirror in the room, which is in the bathroom. The second sink outside the bathroom was very useful for two people getting ready at the same time.
Saemi K. Couples South Korea, February 29, 2012
cheap, free wifi, clean and good location

free wifi, clean and good location
7.3
it was good to use free wifi, clean room, good location between wan chai and causeway bay, also close to tramway. but like other hk hotels, there wasn't heating 9*was not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Twin

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07