or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Benjamin G. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2012
Comfortable hotel and good value.

good location in Wanchai. Near metro and shopping
7.7
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel. Wanchai area is busy and interesting. There are night clubs close by but we stayed with small children without that being an issue. And if thats what you are looking for then it is perfect.
Ha T. Couples Australia, April 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Great location
6.7
We stayed at Wifi boutique hotel for 3 nights. The room is super small but I guess it's normal in Hong Kong. The bathroom has glass wall only so you can see through if anyone uses it. The hotel is within walking distant to shopping centers and restaurants. The staff is ok but no one smiled. There s free wifi which is a bonus. Overall its pretty ok considering how expensive Hong Kong hotels are.
Petros G. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2012
Ok hotel.Nice staff.

Within walking distance to the Wanchai nightclub area.
7.3
Overall, this hotel is OK. Not bad, not great. Bed was comfortable, shower was hot. Room a bit small.Personally, for the type of hotel, I think it was a bit overpriced, even with the Agoda deal.Probably because it's so close to the nightclub area. In fact, it's on the same road-about a 5ish minute walk.
Nightlife Tip: If you want girls, this is the area to be in.
Zhaodi T. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2012
Great location and nice room decor

Free wifi, lots of amenities surrounding the hotel
8.3
Stayed with a friend there for 3 nights. Location is good. Causeway Bay MTR is within 5 minutes walk from Hotel. Bed was quite comfy too
Connie C. Groups Canada, April 2, 2012
Great service by Reception.

Clean, brand new and very modern
9.7
Reception was very attentive to my needs since I had last minute changes and required a bigger room. They automatically provided me with a bigger room even without being asked. In addition, the rooms were clean, big shower, comfortable bed and sheets. All toiletries were provided along with many bar items. Location is convenient and close to restaurants and shopping. I would definitely be going back to this Hotel if I ever visit Hong Kong again.
Brian K. Solo travelers Canada, April 2, 2012
Nice enough

Did the job
5.7
at the border of wan chai and causeway bay, its a bit of a hike from the nearest tube station decent sized rooms
Nightlife Tip: The night clubs along Lockhart Road are down the street, if you wabt
Gerard W. Couples Ireland, March 31, 2012
small but convenient for short stay

Clean and comfortable
6.7
we live in macau but spend weekends in hong kong every few weeks. we decided to give this place a try a few weeks ago and it wasnt too bad. room is small but that is expected, but it was both clean and comfortable with a good shower and simple but practical amenities. a little bit difficult to find and walls are thin so moise from other rooms is easily heard. that said, i'd still recommend it for travellers who just need somewhere to crash for a night or 2 when visiting hk.
Phornthep D. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2012
Hotel quite far from MTR walk more 15 mins

Good Room and Clean
6
the person at counter service is not good. Ask any but no recommend for the person who asked.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go to stenley market. It's very fantastic !!
Benito T. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2012
A Cozy Little Place

Just 5 minutes away from Causeway Bay
8.7
The Wifi Hotel was undeniably small if compared to other hotels, but even so we weren't denied the opportunity of a comfortable stay. It's strategically located near a lot of shopping centers, just a mere 5 minute walk to the famous and busy Causeway Bay. And if we are to go back to Hong Kong, Wifi Hotel would be our choice of hotel.
Michael A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2012
Barely functional but available at short notice

Availability and price for last minute trip to sevens
5
Did the job but only just Small room - well designed - everything worked - but tile floor didn't feel very clean. No restaurant in hotel and none nearby either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08