Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1968 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1968)
Sort by:
Wei-Bin Z. Business travelers Sweden, April 25, 2012
very comfortable room
6
a good location for shopping and reasonable price
Ruth T. Families with older children Thailand, April 25, 2012
Great location and nice staffs

the room is very clean and recentable price
9.3
i would reccomment this hotel. and i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i come to Hong Kong. Wifi Hotel is locate in a perfect location, close to shopping area, dinning area. good enviroment and safe. Staffs are very nice and helpful. the room is a good size, i stayed in family room type and its a good fit for 4 people.
Robert L. Couples Canada, April 22, 2012
Nice clean hotel in a great location!

Location, cleanliness, security
9
We enjoyed our stay at the WiFi hotel. The room was small but very functional. The all-glass bathroom made the room appear more spacious than it really was. Great idea! It was close to great shopping as well as a subway station.
Travel tip: You may find the price a little high, but hey. . .this is Hong Kong!!
Hang K. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Great location and convenient

close to both Causeway Bay and Wanchai, affordable price, clean room
7.7
although its address is wanchai but it is actually nearer to causeway bay mtr station. it is very conveniently located because it is within walking distance to causeway bay and wanchai where you can find loads of good food. i got upgraded when i cahecked in so the room was really big for a hotel in hongkong. the staffs are friednly if you can speak cantonese. the room was clean too. the best is the shower head!
Eunice L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2012
Convenient location and Good service

Well-equipped room
9.3
it was easy to reach wifi hotel - take an airport express train to hong kong station and then a taxi. the journey took less than 30 mins. the staff at wifi hotel were all very pleasant and helpful. the double room was very well-equipped and clean. walk to times square and causeway bay mtr station was a breeze, turn right from hotel lobby entrance and walk straight along lockhart road. it took only 7 - 8 mins of leisurely walking pace.
Koh C. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2012
Convenience and clean hotel!

Very convenience, clean and cosy!
9
this is the best 3 star hotel i ever stayed. causeway bay mtr station is just 5mins walking distance and there's quite alot of nearby eating house too! hotel is clean and well maintain. if i were to go hongkong again, i will definitly choose back wifi hotel.
Samuel A. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2012
value for money.

cheap, convenient to food
5.3
wifi hotel is located in wanchai, in the middle between wanchai train station and causeway bay station (abt 15 mins walk either way). many restaurants located nearby, so easy to find great food. i was given a 2nd floor room, which was where the hotel stored customer's luggages, and also was supposed to be a mini business center, which turned into a storeroom. room is extremely small with no build-in cabinet to hang clothes. free wifi for wifi hotel. very close to the road, esp for 2nd floor. can hear the traffic as the early morning traffic builds up from 5.30am. was disappointed that i got a 2nd floor room considering that the hotel had over 18 floors. might stay there again in the future as it is convenient and cheap.
Hotel Feature Tip: free wifi!
Zhimin Z. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2012
Fuss-free and functional

great location, near to mtr station, free wifi, quiet room
8.3
stayed here for 2 nights in april 2012. the hotel can be easily missed because the entrance is rather nondescript and small. nevertheless, the location is excellent, along lockhart road (which leads up to the heart of shopping in causeway bay if you simply walk for 10 mins along the road) and 5 mins away from the mtr entrance. the room (triple-sharing) was small, but chic and quiet, complete with a rainshower. wifi connection was reliable and fast. service from the staff was not exceptionally great, but it will do. don't expect anything more than just a quiet functional hotel with the basic necessities you will need.
Guenther J. Couples Canada, April 17, 2012
Very Modern Hotel, Great Size Room

Location, Very Modern!!
8.7
We loved the Location and size of room and Great Service'
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Starbucks around the corner!!
Jacopo Q. Business travelers Italy, April 17, 2012
Convenient location but small rooms

Clean and pretty new
6.7
not for business travellers, rooms to small, no wardrobe but just hangers. positive: non smoking hotel except for outdoor area on floor 4. wifi included (would have been weird if not, considering the name).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01