Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2113 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2113)
Sort by:
Rayner T. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location good and cheap
7
what a wonderful choice. booked online and so glad i chose this hotel. convenient to everything. the location is superb and what isn't walkable is only a short cab ride away. pricing roughly half of other hotels at the same location. no meals provided, but close to lots of eateries in the area.
Emily L. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Valued for money

5mins walk to MTR,
7.7
Booked this hotel because there happen to have 15% discount. Money was well spent, finding the hotel is indeed challenging. My partner actually missed this hotel a few times when we return back after our daily trip, so you can imagine how not obvious this hotel is. Checking in is not at ground floor, have to take the lift up. What I like is each level there's only 3 room. I requested for high floor which they provided us with it. Staff was friendly, able to speak & understand good English. Room is clean, WiFi provided free. What I like most is the rain shower. Hair dryer, towel, room slipper, toothbrush, toothpaste, comb etc was provided. There's place to hang up clothing, very useful. My partner complained the bed is a little tough to his liking but I felt it's okay, so it's very subjective. Hot water flask is in, very pretty ones. They have Ipod/Iphone docking stations :D Nothing around that area and difficult to find food. All have to walk a distance. One of the nights we even had to go to the 7-eleven to get cup noodles. There's no restaurant or cafe in this hotel so you have to travel out. Overall, decent and value for money. Might consider staying there again because I like trying out new hotels everywhere I go.
Yew K. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Great location with warm receptionist

Big room, clean.
9.3
my first trip to hong kong after the re-union to people's republic of china. my first time to stay in this hotel, surprise me that it was right within causeway bay, within 10 minute walking distance to time square and all mtr station. very comfortable room, value for money. receptionist are all very kind and polite. except every common area and inside lift are full of mirror which really confuse your direction. over all opinion, 80 marks to this great hotel.
Trevor B. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2012
Clean but small room

Good location between Wanchai and Causway Bay
5.7
Hk hotels have got expensive over the last couple of years. But if going there then the Wifi is not a bad choice at around. Trouble is for that you get a very small basic room and absolutely no ammenities. But its convenient to the MTR and a nice 10 minute walk to Causeway Bay.
Nightlife Tip: Have a night at Cinta Bar and Restaurant in Jaffe Street, Wanchai - great food and live music - one of HK,s best kept secrets! Say hi to Bryan the Manager and mention Trevor recommended you!!
Kathy B. Business travelers Canada, June 25, 2012
Very very small rooms.

central location and close proximity to food and shopping
5.3
Look closely for the hotel sign or you will completely miss it. Check in is on second floor and it is tiny! Rooms are even small for Hong Kong standards. No restaurant on site but lots of convenience places all over the place and lots of shopping just a short walk away. Also close to the convention centre
Hotel Feature Tip: Internet service is provided at no extra charge
Elenita A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2012
Good Location, Worse Checkin Experience

Location
6.3
The room was not ready for a couple of hours which was dissapointing and inconvenient!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure your room is ready well in advance
Bruce P. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2012
Good for visa stop over

Close to everything
4
Typical hong kong hotel,small room,but only used it for visa to china ,would stay again for short stay only
Robin H. Solo travelers Germany, June 21, 2012
lovely hotel

best hotel to saty with family
10
very nice it was and i liked the atmosphere at the hotel and its service just want to suggest my whole family to go there and stay once a while
Graham B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
great little business hotel in a central location

position. quiet. low cost
8.3
Katharine H. Groups United States of America, June 20, 2012
My go-to spot in Hong Kong

Great staff, great location, nice rooms
10
I stay here every time I am in Hong Kong. It is a great value for a great room on Hong Kong Island. The location between Wan Chai and Causebay Bay is perfect for nightlife and shopping as well as other sightseeing around Hong Kong. I recommend it to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06