or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2033 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2033)
Sort by:
Yen L. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Great location with clean room

clean room & good location
7
Clean & convenient hotel. Room is small but acceptable. Easy access to public transport, less than 10 minutes walk to mrt station, restaurant, 7-11 and Time Square.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hong Kong tramp experience.
Denise M. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
Location a definite plus

Helpful reception staff; clean room with modern fixtures and fittings; location close to tramways system (easy to navigate)
7.3
when we first saw our room we were shocked at how small it was. over the time of our stay we found that we were just sleeping and showering there after a busy day out and about in hk, so it was quite adequate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the local trams to find your way along the HK island shopping strip.
Hunt H. Solo travelers Canada, May 7, 2012
Good location, room so-so only

Good location
6
the rooms are quite standard. and the facilities are a bit wonky. but it's something expected from hk mid-range boutique hotel. my stay was uneventful with very few interaction with the staff or reception. the room was clean enough though the toilet smells of urine the first night i moved in... the situation was ratified subsequently.
Jon M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2012
Clean rooms but a bit of a walk to shops/bars etc

Clean, nice rooms
6.7
this hotel is fine. rooms are reasonable size and clean, there's a coffee maker but no safety deposit box inside the room. the location is ok, but it's down a side street in between wanchai and cwb so 10-15 mins walk from either mtr, so also a walk to bars and restaurants. not too much in the local area.
Robinson M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2012
Good location, tidy hotel

Good location, nice bathroom
7.3
I was upgraded and found the room to be surprisingly large with plenty of room to move around. It also had a microwave oven inside the room. The room was nicely lit up with plenty of lighting. The bathroom was large and the shower area was also very large. The air-con was a little bit stuffy however. All in all I felt that the room was a bargin.
Tipakorn L. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2012
Very good location, good place

Clean and modern rooms
9
For the price it was a very good deal. It is centrally located and the rooms are very clean and well designed for the smallish area surface. The bathroom is great. The staff is very professional and we even stayed for 1 extra night after negotiating the price. There is a smoking area on the 19th floor if I remember well that is spacious and features chairs, couches, tables, a big screen t.v and a drink and snack distributor.
David O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2012
Great location in the center of Wan Chai

Very clean room and comfortable bed
9.3
This is an excellent boutique hotel. Great value for Hong Kong Island! If you're looking for a lot of amenities, this is not the place. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable room, with a great location, this is it! Loved the hardwood floors. The staff at the front desk were extremely polite and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're going to be in Hong Kong for more than a day, get an Octopus Card upon arrival. The deposit is only HKD $50, and the time you won't have to waste standing in long lines to purchase MTR tokens is well worth it!
Daniel E. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 1, 2012
Nice hotel at good location

good location, small but all you need
4.7
Wi Fi Hotel has nice but small rooms. It's all very convenient and reduced to the max. The rooms used to be modern, now some renovations are already due and the service is very basic. Ideal for a short fun stay around Wan Chai... ;)
Abdul M. Business travelers Pakistan, April 30, 2012
Excellent in all regards

location, spacious for hk, clean and modern. great wifi.
10
the location couldnt be any better and the rooms were the bigger ones we have seen in hk. this is great value for money. walking distance to hkcec which made life very easy. also great options for eating out etc nearby. staff friendly. we will always stay there now.
Thosaphol S. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2012
close to the city center

walking distance to Causeway Bay
7.7
even though it is a very small room but the location is great yet , it would be nice if the bathroom is not transparent because we stay together 2 guys so it is not very nice to take a shower in front of another man

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02