or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2030 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2030)
Sort by:
Sylvain C. Business travelers France, April 27, 2012
Clean, nice and cosy

Good bathroom, attentive staffs, comfortable bed
8.3
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was good in all points. The room was very clean, the bathroom well eqquipped, and despite there is no restaurant, you can find both HongKong and internatonal food around the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: You are in WanChai, so be aware that you will find a lot of bars, with and without girls.
Tamia H. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
Good location, rooms clean but a little small

Great walking distance to the Star ferry and causeway bay
8
We spent two nights at Wifi and found the location great, very easy walking to ferry, mtr and causeway bay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to use the ferry and the tram as they are very cheap compared to the train!!
Richard P. Business travelers New Zealand, April 26, 2012
cool hotel

fresh design trendy and good location
7.7
would not recommend for more than one person because of room size but very nice room ,great shower ,bed and pillows also very good.friendly helpful staff and fun location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the big bus deal.it will save a lot of walking and you will see everything.
Pakin T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 26, 2012
cute room and very good location

Selling Point
8.3
The hotel is very good location convenience to Airport Express I can walk around to find chinese food and shopping I love this hotel Receptions they are cute haha
Shopping Tip: i can walk to shopping and take mrt very easy
Wei-Bin Z. Business travelers Sweden, April 25, 2012
very comfortable room
6
a good location for shopping and reasonable price
Ruth T. Families with older children Thailand, April 25, 2012
Great location and nice staffs

the room is very clean and recentable price
9.3
i would reccomment this hotel. and i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i come to Hong Kong. Wifi Hotel is locate in a perfect location, close to shopping area, dinning area. good enviroment and safe. Staffs are very nice and helpful. the room is a good size, i stayed in family room type and its a good fit for 4 people.
Robert L. Couples Canada, April 22, 2012
Nice clean hotel in a great location!

Location, cleanliness, security
9
We enjoyed our stay at the WiFi hotel. The room was small but very functional. The all-glass bathroom made the room appear more spacious than it really was. Great idea! It was close to great shopping as well as a subway station.
Travel tip: You may find the price a little high, but hey. . .this is Hong Kong!!
Hang K. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Great location and convenient

close to both Causeway Bay and Wanchai, affordable price, clean room
7.7
although its address is wanchai but it is actually nearer to causeway bay mtr station. it is very conveniently located because it is within walking distance to causeway bay and wanchai where you can find loads of good food. i got upgraded when i cahecked in so the room was really big for a hotel in hongkong. the staffs are friednly if you can speak cantonese. the room was clean too. the best is the shower head!
Eunice L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2012
Convenient location and Good service

Well-equipped room
9.3
it was easy to reach wifi hotel - take an airport express train to hong kong station and then a taxi. the journey took less than 30 mins. the staff at wifi hotel were all very pleasant and helpful. the double room was very well-equipped and clean. walk to times square and causeway bay mtr station was a breeze, turn right from hotel lobby entrance and walk straight along lockhart road. it took only 7 - 8 mins of leisurely walking pace.
Koh C. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2012
Convenience and clean hotel!

Very convenience, clean and cosy!
9
this is the best 3 star hotel i ever stayed. causeway bay mtr station is just 5mins walking distance and there's quite alot of nearby eating house too! hotel is clean and well maintain. if i were to go hongkong again, i will definitly choose back wifi hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01