or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2074 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2074)
Sort by:
Lelin Z. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms"

good ,clean room
4.7
with microwave clean room but small room, good wifi and with 2 bottle complimentar water
Shopping Tip: more shopping mall near to the giordano,sogo mall
Stephen M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2012
Pleasant and servicable

Free Wifi
7
A clean and functional hotel room, would be a squeeze for two people sharing. Is a bit of a walk to the MTR but certainly worth it for the price I paid.
Restaurant Tip: Coyote does great fajitas
Jessie S. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2012
Cute and cosy

clean bathroom
7.7
I had a lovely stay, the hotel is between two train stations so can conveniently walk from both.
Cheng K. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 9, 2012
客房空間較小
6.3
The room is small but still clean. It would be better if they have better service quality.
Katharine H. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2012
No Complaints Here!

Great location, friendly service, clean, nice, newish rooms
9.3
Just a short walk to Star Ferry, MTR, Wan Chai bars, etc. Clean, updated rooms. Friendly service!
Yen L. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Great location with clean room

clean room & good location
7
Clean & convenient hotel. Room is small but acceptable. Easy access to public transport, less than 10 minutes walk to mrt station, restaurant, 7-11 and Time Square.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hong Kong tramp experience.
Denise M. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
Location a definite plus

Helpful reception staff; clean room with modern fixtures and fittings; location close to tramways system (easy to navigate)
7.3
when we first saw our room we were shocked at how small it was. over the time of our stay we found that we were just sleeping and showering there after a busy day out and about in hk, so it was quite adequate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the local trams to find your way along the HK island shopping strip.
Hunt H. Solo travelers Canada, May 7, 2012
Good location, room so-so only

Good location
6
the rooms are quite standard. and the facilities are a bit wonky. but it's something expected from hk mid-range boutique hotel. my stay was uneventful with very few interaction with the staff or reception. the room was clean enough though the toilet smells of urine the first night i moved in... the situation was ratified subsequently.
Jon M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2012
Clean rooms but a bit of a walk to shops/bars etc

Clean, nice rooms
6.7
this hotel is fine. rooms are reasonable size and clean, there's a coffee maker but no safety deposit box inside the room. the location is ok, but it's down a side street in between wanchai and cwb so 10-15 mins walk from either mtr, so also a walk to bars and restaurants. not too much in the local area.
Robinson M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2012
Good location, tidy hotel

Good location, nice bathroom
7.3
I was upgraded and found the room to be surprisingly large with plenty of room to move around. It also had a microwave oven inside the room. The room was nicely lit up with plenty of lighting. The bathroom was large and the shower area was also very large. The air-con was a little bit stuffy however. All in all I felt that the room was a bargin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08