or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1968 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1968)
Sort by:
Matthew G. Groups United States of America, March 18, 2012
Good location, attentive staff, worth the price

location, small but simple room, helpful staff
9.3
Booked 2 rooms between 4 friends on holiday. The location of the hotel is fairly convenient, in between 2 MTR stations (but more than the 5 min walk they advertise on the web). In Wan Chai, quiet during the day and red-lightish at night. Good restaurants around, attentive staff. When we asked for something it was done ASAP. Great value for the money.
Ma C. Couples Macau, March 18, 2012
Small rooms with wifi

wifi provided in each room
6.7
the location is great, within 5 min walk to times square. there were restaurants everywhere around the hotel, mostly were local dishes, which were quite nice. the rooms were really small, and the floor was not really clean. beds were comfy and the bathroom was modern.
Jonathan G. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2012
Best Value & Location Hotel in town

Value for money and location
8.7
this hotel is right in the centre of town (between causeway bay and wan chai mtr). walking distance from causeway bay mtr to the hotel. shopping areas (sogo and time square) are within 5-10mins stroll, cafes or food places are abundant, so do not have to worry about food. the receptionist were helpful and speaks fluent english. though lobby is pathetically small, but hey we are talking about a boutique hotel here. each floors has only 3 rooms. the room that i stay is quite huge considering it is in hong kong. everything were good for the value that you are paying for. only thing is the tv channels are relatively limited. may be because they do not expect you to stay in the hotel for a whole day. also the free wifi is good for business traveller like me. connectivity was good and strong signals. the only thing about it, is that it does not have a central heating system. when i was there the weather was at 13-15degrees c. the room were so cold. you have to ask the receptionist for a portable heater/warmer to be in your room. so if you are staying at the colder period, remember to ask for the portable heater / warmer.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is closer to Causeway Bay. So if you need to take the MTR, walk to Causeway Bay. IT is very simple and straight walk from Exit C. If you are 1st time there it is good to arm yourself with a map. (IPhome map was what I used).
Benjamin S. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2012
Great Location for Shopping

Shopping and China Embassy
7
Near China Embassy Good Local Restaurants nearby Good Location for shopping
Massaya S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 11, 2012
Hotel is nice and very close to the central HK

Like it.
6
The hotel's location is just perfect. The restaurant and bar is in the walking distance. The reception is very friendly and very helpful.
Joseph M. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2012
Great hotel and great location.

Rainfall shower heads
10
Excellent hotel for vacation or business trips to Hong Kong.
Massaya S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 10, 2012
convenience

near MTR
7
Near MTR and clean. But only make sure if you are ok with glass bathroom..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: NA
Tong L. Couples Canada, March 9, 2012
Normal hotel, room size is good and acceptable. Lo

Reasonable room size and free wifi
5.7
Good service, reasonable price, recommendable to most tourists
Charbel S. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2012
The Best Deal Among It's Price Range

For the price I paid, I like the design of our room, the place is clean & the staffs are excellent!
8
i went to hong kong on a 5-day trip with 2 of my university friends. though you might have expectations with wifi being tagged as hotel, this is not really a big hotel evident that it has minimal facilities that other standard hotels have, but rest assured that considering the pricey accommodations for hotels in hk, wifi delivers well price-wise if you're on vacation & just looking for a place to sleep, spending most of your hours of the day outside exploring hk. hotel is well-maintained, rooms are new & everything inside is clean. i'm an architect & i find the design of our room above ok. i have to give commendation to the staffs because all of them are professionals, efficient, communicates very well in english & very helpful in everything. i didn't have any hard time with my check-in & i they provided me with helpful information regarding both the hotel & going around hk. our room was cleaned everyday, bathroom stuffs were replaced with new ones daily & it feels like fresh check-in everyday. but i have to note one thing, i noticed a stain on my pillow cover on my 2nd day but it wasn't replaced with a new pillow cover the next day in spite of that stain. i guess although they replace the bathroom towels with new ones everyday, they don't do the same with the bed covers. other than that i didn't find any other intolerable glitches in our room. minor downside: i know i go out most of the day & just go home to the hotel to sleep but it would have been more awesome if they got more channels on their tv. when i travel to different countries i also make it a part of my trip to check out what's on the tv of that country. other downside: although they already mention it beforehand, wifi hotel is a 15-minute walk from the nearest mtr station which is causeway bay. yup although it's in wanchai, you're still nearer to access it from causeway bay, but like i said it takes you around 15 minutes. so prepare to take that extra walk. wifi hotel is ok all in
Elina I. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Cute Hotel & Great Location

in between wan chai & causeway bay station, free wifi, peaceful at night
7.7
got upgraded to a bigger room which was great! staff were friendly and helpful. the hotel is located in between two train stations, about a 5 - 8 mins walk, very convenient. very close to lee gardens, times sq, sogo etc. free wifi in the room and speedy too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07