or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1968 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1968)
Sort by:
Hiang C. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
value for money hotel

free wifi
7
we got upgraded to a deluxe room so the size was pretty alright. we were on the 6th floor so noise from the road below (esp cars honking) were audible. the hotel serves its purposed, for the traveler to come back after a day out, bathe and sleep. good thing wifi connection if provided free. although it might be 5-7 mins from mtr, it can be difficult for traveler with big luggage as there are shops and roads in between with the crowd. having said that, the location is quite good, with eateries and shops around the area.
Sharon W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2012
Very clean, good wifi connection

Modern-looking and well-kept rooms, the wifi connection was good, the housekeeping service was prompt and attentive.
7.7
despite being on such a busy street, the hotel was nice and quiet, which is a big plus. it's a bit far from the nearest mtr--like inbetween wanchai and causeway bay, so you may have to walk a distance. decor for the room is nice and modern, though you can see the floors are getting a bit old. room is a bit small for 3 people, but that is a standard thing in hk hotels. my only grouses have to do with the aircon, which no matter how i adjusted it, would still be very cold, in fact it was colder than the weather outside; and also the fact that the glass divider between the shower cubicle and the toilet was not well-sealed with silicone, as it kept leaking when we took showers. the bathroom floor tended to be slippery when the provided bathroom slippers were worn.
Natasha T. Solo travelers Canada, March 4, 2012
Good value for money

Newish, central location, very reasonable prices
7.7
It was a cute little hotel for the 1 night I was in Hong Kong. Bed was hard but I'm realizing that's normal in Asia! Bathroom could have been cleaner as there was dried crusty soap scum on the shower floor and random dark hairs on the sink and even on one towel (I am blonde)! however, my friends' bathrooms in their rooms were much better.
Dominic N. Groups Australia, March 4, 2012
Reasonable price

Location, modern amenities
8.3
overall we enjoyed our stay at the wifi hotel. the only con was that the room was a little small, although we are in hong kong here, everything is small. location is great, close to shopping and a few restaurants and a taxi ride not too far away from the nightlife. staff were very helpful in assisting with locations and destinations. we were even allowed to stow our luggage while we went to macau overnight. rooms are modern with nice showers as the hotel has been newly built.
Michael V. Couples Netherlands, March 2, 2012
Nice small clean hotel with no dining facility

Clean,
6.3
small lobby. the room was clean and space was not a problem. wifi is free but you have to login first. they say on there wifi login screen that it is limited time access but i did not notice any limit. no dining or breakfast facilities are available but in the neighborhood are many small restaurants. public transport is right around the corner. the bed was a little bit hard. in the middle of the night the fire alarm went off and the frontdesk did not answer the phone so we had to go down via the stairs to hear from the frontdesk that somebody in an other room was smoking a cigaret.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the Piek train, but only when not foggy
Chulie D. Couples New Zealand, March 1, 2012
Well-located hotel at reasonable rates

Clean, non-smoking and nicely decorated rooms
6.7
My only criticism is that the computer room on the second floor was used as storage space for baggage trolleys, boxes, ladders and other such equipment. Everything was just strewn around the room and it had not been cleaned properly. We thought at first that they might have been working on the area but during our three nights there we didn't see any workmen. People were using the one computer in there, surrounded by all the junk. We had to pass through this area to get from the lift to our room and it made the hotel feel rather seedy - which was a shame as the rooms were lovely.
Hotel Feature Tip: The decoration in the room is mainly black and grey, which gives a classy feel to the room, but it can be quite dark when it comes to applying make up and so on. There is also only one mirror in the room, which is in the bathroom. The second sink outside the bathroom was very useful for two people getting ready at the same time.
Saemi K. Couples South Korea, February 29, 2012
cheap, free wifi, clean and good location

free wifi, clean and good location
7.3
it was good to use free wifi, clean room, good location between wan chai and causeway bay, also close to tramway. but like other hk hotels, there wasn't heating 9*was not good.
Boonwah L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2012
Small room but near to everything

Value for money
8.3
Room was abiit small but nevertheless you dunstay in the room for long in hongkong. It was clean, modern and the bed was comfy. Short walk to causeway bay Where there is absolutely everything
Restaurant Tip: Try le marron if you are looking for a nice spot. Quiet nice ambience with good French food
Jinsu C. Business travelers South Korea, February 25, 2012
Looks well fit to business travellers

Good location, All equipped in rooms for travellers
6
its my first ti9me to stay in wifi hotel. its well fit to business travellers, and all is well equipped in hotel rooms, so, i stayed conveniently without any problem. location is good. there are several small restaurants and hamber houses close to hotel, easy to take dinner late in the night.
Restaurant Tip: There are good small restaurants close to hotels including Hamberger shops(McDonald, Burger King), so, its easy to take dinner in late night time.
Reginald H. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2012
Nice Hotel, but hard to find

Clean rooms
8.7
Very satisfied with hotel. Can be difficult to find because it has very small entrance, Look for two small potted trees either side of a door. Close to trams, buses and underground rail system, so very convenient to get to almost anywhere in Hong Kong. 7-11 very close for most needs.
Travel tip: For travel, get an octopus card and use trams and trains, great public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02