or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2030 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2030)
Sort by:
Edawanty R. Groups April 9, 2012
Good location and size

Good sized family room, convenient and within walking distance to amenities
5.7
the lobby was really small but the rooms were of good size in comparison to many of hk hotels. i must say, the female staffs are friendly and polite. the male front desk officer was really rude and not helpful when he was fixing the extra bed.
Emily W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Great Location

Near shopping mall
7.7
This hotel is at a great location...near shopping mall..all is branded... in front sogo,can go the lee garden..
Radek M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, April 7, 2012
Good location, clean rooms but extremely small.

Location
6
Staff at the reception was helpfull, but overall everything very squezzed, no lobby or decent chill out are
Yeo A. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2012
small and cosy hotel

shower head
9
the location is good. the nearest mtr is causeway bay, please do not drop at wanchai if not you have to walk further. there is sogo department store nearby and street stall near by in walking distant. there is 7-11 just down stair the room is well deco. we have 4 person to stay in a family room. eventhough it is small but it is very cosy and the bed is really comfortable. i love the shower head. i will recommend to stay in this hotel for those who want to go HK.
Hong L. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Convinient Location

good location
6
This hotel has a good location, very near to causeway; walking distance of 10 minutes to shopping area, and many local eating cafes on the way to causeway bay. We were given a relatively big room- enough place for luggage, toilet is big and clean. Overall comfortable stay.
Benjamin G. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2012
Comfortable hotel and good value.

good location in Wanchai. Near metro and shopping
7.7
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel. Wanchai area is busy and interesting. There are night clubs close by but we stayed with small children without that being an issue. And if thats what you are looking for then it is perfect.
Ha T. Couples Australia, April 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Great location
6.7
We stayed at Wifi boutique hotel for 3 nights. The room is super small but I guess it's normal in Hong Kong. The bathroom has glass wall only so you can see through if anyone uses it. The hotel is within walking distant to shopping centers and restaurants. The staff is ok but no one smiled. There s free wifi which is a bonus. Overall its pretty ok considering how expensive Hong Kong hotels are.
Petros G. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2012
Ok hotel.Nice staff.

Within walking distance to the Wanchai nightclub area.
7.3
Overall, this hotel is OK. Not bad, not great. Bed was comfortable, shower was hot. Room a bit small.Personally, for the type of hotel, I think it was a bit overpriced, even with the Agoda deal.Probably because it's so close to the nightclub area. In fact, it's on the same road-about a 5ish minute walk.
Nightlife Tip: If you want girls, this is the area to be in.
Zhaodi T. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2012
Great location and nice room decor

Free wifi, lots of amenities surrounding the hotel
8.3
Stayed with a friend there for 3 nights. Location is good. Causeway Bay MTR is within 5 minutes walk from Hotel. Bed was quite comfy too
Connie C. Groups Canada, April 2, 2012
Great service by Reception.

Clean, brand new and very modern
9.7
Reception was very attentive to my needs since I had last minute changes and required a bigger room. They automatically provided me with a bigger room even without being asked. In addition, the rooms were clean, big shower, comfortable bed and sheets. All toiletries were provided along with many bar items. Location is convenient and close to restaurants and shopping. I would definitely be going back to this Hotel if I ever visit Hong Kong again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06