Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2249 reviews

1345 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2249)
Sort by:
Mary J. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2012
Great Hotel for its price

Free and fast WIFI connection, Near the Tram, Clean rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay in this Hotel. They have friendly staff and very accommodating to the guests. The rooms are clean and look decent. We appreciate the fast internet connection. We love the glass doors. The place is near the Causeway bay MTR and the tram. Time Square is just walking distance.
Report this review
Ian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2012
Efficient, clean and well located

Great value in accessible location with well fitted room
6.7
The rooms are a decent size by HK standards with decent drawers and hanging space. Bathroom well fitted out with good shower. The reception was relatively fast and efficient.
Report this review
David K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
Great Location, excellent room

Excellent Location, quality and spacious rooms
8
this is one of the better hotels i have stayed at in this area. the rooms are quite spacious and clean for that matter. it's also in a great location, located between two subway stations. a few minutes walk away from times square and has plenty of restaurants and shops in the vicinity for those avid food goers and shoppers. the name of the hotel itself hints at a high-tech hotel, which it does lend itself too. keyless doors (just swipe your card in front of the reader), a radio, dvd player, digital tv, and even a bathroom door that slides open and closed with a push of a button. great for solo travelers, couples and even for business.
Report this review
Sean S. Solo travelers Canada, September 3, 2012
Great service, friendly staff. No complaints

All around great hotel
8
Nice hotel in the Causeway Bay/Wan Chai area, Close to Wan Chai ferry terminal for Victoria Harbour. Kowloon City is awesome for shopping, Nathan Rd. Very safe also.
Report this review
Fay H. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
everything a single traveller needs

good amenities, well-located, pleasant and helpful staff
8
Terrific stay. Room was per HongKong standard size-wise. Appreciate the clever use of (limited) space to include a fair amount of amenities. Unless you were small of stature, the room may be squeezy for two people and accompanying luggage. On the plus side, the staff are helpful and well-informed about the local area. During the first 3 days of my stay, the wifi was down. when it was working again, the reception was great in my room on the 13th fl.
Travel tip: Taking the A11 bus from the airport, alight as indicated on the web-page, walk along Hennessy rd, turn left into Marsh rd, then 1st Left into Lockhart Rd. The hotel is about 5m on the left and yes, it is easy to miss the narrow entrance. There is a yum-cha place across Hennessy rd from the hotel (dim sum dim dim sum) as well as a local wet market.
Report this review
Edmund Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Small yet comfy hotel

Reasonable price
6
The stay has been alright as the train is within a walking distance. The room is a bit small but it's reasonable for the price
Report this review
Nicholas W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
Small room but very clean and well appointed

Great location
8.3
The WiFi was not working while i we there otherwise the hotel is a nice.
Report this review
Kaman L. Families with older children Macau, August 28, 2012
Good Location

Shopping
3.3
If I have another choice, I will not stay in this hotel as the bad facilities with higher room price. My family and I stayed in this hotel on weekday, but the price is same as 5 star hotel. Due to the room is triple room including 4.5" double bed and 3.5" single bed. After shower, the floor of the bathroom is full of water. Besides that, the bathroom is not good for family as privacy is lowest. And the TV signal is very bad. It is only good for shopping as near causeway bay.
Shopping Tip: It is near Causeway Bay shopping area.
Report this review
Yiannakis I. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
great location very very small rooms.

location
6.3
Hong Kong hotels rooms are small but this was tiny couldnt even fit my case on the floor. Wifi didnt work for the duration of our stay 3 days. We were told to use the wifi at macdonalds! Rooms are very clean shower was powerful but no room service just a couple of drinks machines that didnt work ! Wont be staying here again.
Report this review
Jingke G. Couples China, August 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
8.7
Great location but small rooms. Hongkong is great!
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 1345 reviews Next page
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Triple RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wifi OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03