or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Joel C. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2012
Great location. Nice Ambience.

Good location, convenient
7
If you are looking for a place to stay at night, wifi hotel is the place to go. It is cheap, affordable and the location is good. Just along the streets, there are place where you can find food and other necessities. The hotel is also located near the train station and also near many shopping outlets.
Alina K. Solo travelers Russia, January 20, 2012
nice hotel

good location, specious rooms
9
located in the center of hk island, close to mtr and all amenities, free internet, quiet area
Ming-Kai C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

excellent location on lockhart road
7
We were upgrading to a bigger room but it was still very small. The internet was free and very fast but they charged a ridicious 200 HKD per hour if you check out after 12pm
Gerhard M. Business travelers Austria, January 18, 2012
nice and clean hotel and close to mtr.

Location and room type
7.7
The room was nice since I got a bigger one compare what I have booked. The only negative point was the noise of the fresh air circulation(like fast running water).
Geraldine G. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2012
Convenient Location but small rooms

Clean, near the MTR
6.3
my partner and i had initially wanted to try out rented out apartments for our 4 night stay, but decided on the wifi boutique hotel instead. when we got there, check-in was easy and quick. but the first impression we had of our rooms was that it was way too small (or cosy, whichever way you want to see it). plus points for cleanliness, and provisions of basic toiletries. however, despite strategic placements of non-smoking signs within the building, there was still the distinct smell of cigarette smoke whenever we stepped out. service was pretty normal and most definitely needs improving. i do not remember being welcomed or greeted with a smile but service was still pretty efficient. would probably not be the first choice on our next visit.
Katrien B. Business travelers Philippines, January 11, 2012
great location, but small rooms

near times square
6.3
good location, very near shopping malls like times square and sogo. lots of places to eat around the area. but its a few mins walk to the mtr station. rooms are small amd without closet, and so is the bathroom, only plus is the free wifi service provided in the room. would consider staying here again.
Sucheera L. Business travelers Thailand, January 11, 2012
Mediocre

Good location
6.3
the design is good. the room is comfortable but we could hear some noises from the rooms next door. it would be better if they have one more mirror (there's only one in the bathroom, where the light is pretty dim. i bet the designer doesn't wear make-up!) the location is ok. various options of transporation. not too far from the mtr station and we could get around there by bus, tram, and ferry.
Cecilia T. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2012
Good value with decent Amenities

Conveniently located, clean and cosy
7.3
A clean and nice hotel that is conveniently located between Causeway Bay and Wan Chai on Hong Kong Island. Staff are helpful and rooms are cleaned daily. The rooms can be pretty small but still comfortable enough for up to two adults. I like the shower facilities with strong and hot running water.
Xiang Y. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2012
Simply Great

near mtr, excellent service, cosy
9.7
It was my first visit to Hong Kong and i found this hotel through this website. Initially i was worried about the size of the room, but it turned out just big enough so no problems there. The staff were nice and warm, and they can speak Mandarin and English, to our delight. It is located 5-8 mins walk away from Causeway Bay MTR too, so no worries if you want to hitch the last train back to the hotel after a day of shopping :)
Suet C. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2012
Convenient location but bathroom is too small

Room setting is good
7.3
i like the location and interior setting of the hotel very much. the only comment that i have is the bathroom which too small and drainage system is not well designed. possibility cause "flooding" in the room. rate is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03