or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Kathrine E. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2012
great location
8
The hotel staff is very accommodating, the room looks new and has nice interior. Each floor has 3 rooms, the elevator is quite slow. i think 1 floor/second?
Kathrine E. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2012
great location
8.7
the location of the hotel is just between the wanchai and causeway bay area. there is a nearby famous restaurant "spicy crab under the bridge". it is just 2 blocks away from the subway/ shopping area.
Howard R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Average hotel

None
4.7
I would never ever recommend this hotel to anyboy ,room amenities well below standard not cofortable.there are much better hotels at similar. To tay it is very basic. The entire builing is none smoking, a .Give this hotel a wide birh fact which was not detailed in the hotel descripition. Give this hotel a wide birth.
Nightlife Tip: Be prepared
Ting W. Couples China, January 22, 2012
great location, very near time squre area

the room is not small for two of us.
8
The hotel has good location. Walk distance to shopping area as Time Squares, near the Wan Chai MTR station, beside the station, there are several money changeing store, the exchange rate is much lower than other money changer store. Along the hotel street, easy to find the famous eatary store as congee house or the crab house. The important thing is the location is more safe than Tsim Sha Tsui area.
Shopping Tip: near SOGO, SASA, Time Squares and Victoria Park.
April S. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2012
Great location for a value for money hotel

Location, walking distance to mtr
7.7
We stayed at the family room at wifi hotel on january 2012. I personally felt that everything in this hotel is small, small entrance (just a corridor) that leads you to a small reception. The elevator could only fit like 4 people if you're bringing luggages.. The family room has 1 twin bed (which is quite small for me & my husband) & a single bed... That said, the size really doesn't bother me that much since the location is very good, rooms are clean & the price is reasonable. The staffs are ok, we reached about 130pm & we were told if we could wait for a few minutes so they could clean up the room. As an interior designer myself, i could say that the room is quite contemporary and probably a notch better compared to the other hotels that offers the same rate. The best feature of the room is definitely the shower! Nice overhead rain shower & the water pressure is great! Taxis are plenty outside the hotel which we really appreciate since we had an early flight going back.
Travel tip: There's a lot of food stalls along the way when you walk from the mtr station to the hotel. One notable stall is the one that sells congee & noodles..
Eric E. Business travelers Germany, January 21, 2012
Central location

The central location
6.3
the location of the hotel is in the central part of hong kong.the rooms however are very small. the young front desk staff could be a bit more friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: I recommend to tk at least the bigger room, otherwise they are extremely small and you feel caged.
Joel C. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2012
Great location. Nice Ambience.

Good location, convenient
7
If you are looking for a place to stay at night, wifi hotel is the place to go. It is cheap, affordable and the location is good. Just along the streets, there are place where you can find food and other necessities. The hotel is also located near the train station and also near many shopping outlets.
Alina K. Solo travelers Russia, January 20, 2012
nice hotel

good location, specious rooms
9
located in the center of hk island, close to mtr and all amenities, free internet, quiet area
Ming-Kai C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

excellent location on lockhart road
7
We were upgrading to a bigger room but it was still very small. The internet was free and very fast but they charged a ridicious 200 HKD per hour if you check out after 12pm
Gerhard M. Business travelers Austria, January 18, 2012
nice and clean hotel and close to mtr.

Location and room type
7.7
The room was nice since I got a bigger one compare what I have booked. The only negative point was the noise of the fresh air circulation(like fast running water).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07