or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin beds Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Triple
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2012
Great location and room size fine for me

employees were all helpful and smiling
7.7
i had a great stay here, the room size is very small, but fine for me. the location is in between two mrt stations - that was the most important feature for me...location.
Nightlife Tip: It is close to juicy bars/red light district and also close to regular bars where you can meet locals
Yung N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2012
Great Location, poor staff hospitality

24 hrs Wifi, location, room neat and clear, but small
5.7
I think I like this hotel, reasonable price, good location, 24 wifi. Except, the receptions staff are very poor to handle guests. Can't give any suggestions, not coporative.
Yu T. Groups Netherlands, January 4, 2012
Great Locations, Good Service but a bit small

Location, Service, Cleansiness
7.7
stayed at wifi during nye. the first days were quite expensive for a pretty standard room. then we moved to a 4 person room (modern family room) which was obviously designed and fit for 3 persons. not too happy about that. after much complaining we moved to the family suite, which is not on the website because they only have one. this room was much better. the staff was friendly and tried to help us as much as they could! also the location was very nice, close to causeway bay!
Shopping Tip: Causeway Bay
Basil C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

modern and clean. good location.
6.7
the wifi hotel is a value for money hotel tucked in a inconspicuous location in causeway bay at the intersection of marsh road and lockhart road. it is 5mins walk from the cwb mtr station. there are many local eateries and convenience stores around and it is very convenient to the mtr station and easily accessible via taxi (ie: it wouldnt cost you a limb to take a cab back to the hotel after a long night at say, lan kwai fong). the room is modern and clean and there is hot and high pressured showers. the rooms are comfortable but on the small side so if you have 2 large suitcases, walking space in the room is significantly reduced. other than that, if you are not a fussy traveller and travel light. this is definitely the place to stay. oh yah. they have free wifi (duh).
Christian D. Business travelers United States of America, January 4, 2012
One of the better small Hotels on Hong Kong Island

location, size of room, quality of room, nice bed, overall a very nice hotel for the price
9
I found this hotel last minute and i'm glad I did. The name was a little strange but I figured that since they said it was a boutique hotel then maybe it was similar to some of the boutique hotels in the US. Although it wasn't, it was a very nice hotel for Hong Kong. I have stayed at a dozen different hotels in TST and Hong Kong and this is one of the best for the price. A couple blocks to the MTR and a couple dozen restaurants within minutes. I will recommend this place to friends and stay here again.
Abduroauf E. Families with older children South Africa, January 2, 2012
Clean but small rooms

Clean, Good service & nice area.
8
The hotel was small and quaint. The rooms were below average in size but were clean, everything worked as promised and the service from the staff was good. The area was not too noisy at night so allowed for a good nights rest and public transport was easily accessible. The one major down point is that the airport transfer from the hotel doesn't pick you up at Wi-Fi, you have to meet the bus at a different hotel a few blocks away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go in Dec/Jan try to go see the Chinese Dragon festival.
Carmen H. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2012
A place to bed down

Free Wifi in room
6
we travelled from new zealand and this was our first trip to hong kong. as we were staying over new year's we found the prices for accommodation very expensive. we chose this hotel because it was one of the few in our price range. this hotel is more like an apartment as there is no restaurant attached or any extras available - eg. laundry facilities etc. it is fine for a couple but i would not recommend for families. it is in a good location, close to the train service which is awesome and cheap. taxis cheap also. comments made by other travellers about the bed being hard are very true :)and the room was very small. complimentary bottled water provided each day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Would definitely recommend the trip up to Victoria Peak but think it is best at night because we found the smog really bad during the day (so your city views would not be good). Beware the queues can get long as night approaches. Would also recommend a daytrip to Lantau Island. We did an organised tour through Viator and it was great day and good value for money.
Wanida P. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2012
Good service, great location

Decoration and room
8.3
Wi-fi hotel is located in good area, near shopping centre and restaurants. Room is clean and well decorated, even there is additional bed. The room is not too small, still have space to walk.
Duncan L. Business travelers Australia, December 27, 2011
awesome hotel! very fast internet!

Very fast internet! Awesome location!
10
One of the best hotels I've stayed at! Entrance is quite small but that doesn't really matter. The rooms are decent sized. Bathroom and bedroom decor is black and very slick. Shower is good. LCD TV. Best of all is the Wireless N internet and also it's located right in the middle of Causeway Bay!
Chua G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Nice hotel, good location but small room

Good location, good service and clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. It was convenient, about 10 min walk to the subway station. The staffs were nice and helpful. One young staff helped us to get a taxi from the street during shift changing hour in early winter morning. The room was rather small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern Family roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin bedsWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Modern TripleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - OasiaWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior DoubleWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWifi Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Oasia

Customer Reviews - Wifi Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02